You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2011 2:38 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: The Birth of a God and Goddess

God, you're just spoiling us with sweetness. I started craving for some chocolate by the time I got to the middle of this chapter! Although, Abby has to admit that the ceremony with the blood and all... got her a little queasy. I kind of turn a little green at the thought of blood. It scares me. LOOOL. No, but seriously - wow, these past few chapters have been so adorable. It sort of makes me nervous 'cause in past chapters when it got too sweet, you would always bust out and surprise us with new drama. I'm not sure if you still plan on doing that with us now though since it is getting close to the end and they all really do deserve happiness after all they had to go through in the beginning, especially Kagome! My god, sometimes when I think of how it all started - the rape, the gangbangs, the trafficking, I'm pissed all over again, but I'm really happy to see everyone so satisfied.

WHICH REMINDS ME... Michiru making plans to marry? THAT was one of my favorite parts of this chapter even though it wasn't a huge deal, it still made me really happy. Michiru's too nice of a person to not find love after.

Thank you, thank you for the chapter! It eased me out of my "school's-on-monday" slump a bit. *Le sigh*





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2011 12:50 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Doubt

you freaking rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can totally see them having twins

O plz give us another chappie plz

I think Izayoi knew too sometimes you can tell when a woman is expecting even before she shows

Author's Response: Your wish is my command! NEW CHAPTER!!!! :) Thanks so much haha!





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2011 8:19 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Doubt

Oh yay they are having twins!!! I felt so bad for Inuyasha especially when he went to go pray in the bathroom, poor thing. I'm so happy though because now they can finally have a big family, the only downside is that Inuyasha and his clan have to make sure that Kagome and the babies are always well guarded. Anyway so glad Michiru is not the babies daddy because I truly think Inuyasha would have went coocoo bananas lol

Author's Response: YEP!!!! X33 They are having twins!!! I thought InuYasha needed a redeeming moment, you know? But, there's a new chapter up! (And yes, InuYasha would have LOST it if the babies weren't his!) XDD





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2011 5:44 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Doubt

YES!  I was hoping they'd be having twins!  And as soonas the two had a clash over the color of the dragon they saw I figured thats what it was.  I wouldn't be surprised if the on Inuyasha saw was for a daughter while Kagomes was for a son or something, but either way I am so excited for the upcoming chapters and especially for seeing Inu and Kag's reactions to the news of twins!

Author's Response: YEP!!!! X3 TWINSIES!!!! X33 I couldn't WAIT to bust out the surprise! I hope you enjoy the newest chapter!!!! *HUGS* I always love your reviews!!!





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2011 1:48 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Doubt

Great chapter! Your an amazing writer!!! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Awww, thankies!!!!! <3





Reviewer: Littlekely Signed [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2011 2:05 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Doubt

O_O That was my reaction when I read that last line! OMG, I'm so happy for them, if you ask me they deserve this, a chance to be happy. Although knowing you this story is far from over, I'm absolutely still in love with this. A sapphire and pinkish-purple Tengoku no Ryu, huh? Either that means a boy and a girl or we're gonna have a flamboyant boy and a tomboy girl, lol!

 

Ugh! I can't wait for the next chapter. <3



Author's Response: Hahahahahahahaha!!!! I DIED reading this!!! XDD And I'm keeping the TRUE genders a secret until they are born hee hee!!! X3(And GOD, if one of them is a boy and ends up gay, I will TOTALLY credit you hahahaha!)





Reviewer: inukagslover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2011 1:22 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Doubt

totally awesome! Twins! I was grinning like an idiot too! Can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hahahahaha, I KNOW!!! I was SOOOO happy!!!! XDDD





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2011 11:28 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Doubt

HOW FUCKING CUTE WAS THAT?
It's 5AM, I have no sleep, and it's my 1st time ever getting a little tipsy so I'm kind of not in the right stage of mind at the moment... Off topic (as always right?) but I don't see why other people like alcohol so much - tasted like medicine to me. LOL. AND ALL IT DID WAS GIVE ME A HUGE HEADACHE... BUT anyway.. I knew right when I saw your wallpost that I just absolutely had to read the chapter. You always get me so riled up. I was ready to knock out right before I saw your wallpost, but now I'm just wide awake! I didn't expect Inuyasha to start questioning whether he was the father of the baby, but it made sense - somewhat, and yes... he is such a spoiled brat. *Le sigh* Some things will never change. Ha! I love how you totally amped up the squeal factor at the end. TWINS! Fuckin' twins! LOLOL. I feel so spoiled right now. You give us TWO updates back to back. How awesome are you? PRETTY FREAKIN' COOL IF YOU ASK ME. LOL.

THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE! Even though I am way too riled up right now... it'll be a tad harder to knock out instantly after cooing and squealing over little Inu-Kag twinnies! How adorable!!

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! :D





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2011 7:47 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Dragon's Eye

Yay I'm so happy that she's pregnant!!! I really do hope that they have a son though, that way they have a boy and a girl. I guess its time to party again yay!!!





Reviewer: olivia benton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2011 1:20 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Dragon's Eye

Omg i love this story! This chapter was great! Keep up the good work! :) I cant wait for the next chapter.





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2011 7:12 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Dragon's Eye

OMG I can't wait to see Inuyasha's reaction when he finds out!  Seriously though, I'm just a bit surprised that he hasn't figured it out on his own yet.  Wasn't it him who explaned that he would have known if Mamiko was his true heir only if he'd see a Tengoku no Ryu during Kikyo's pregency.  Knowing that you'd think he'd be able to figure out what's going on.  O h well, I really loved the description of the dragon!  It seems like it might be slightly feminine so I wouldn't be surprised if they had a girl, though I guess it could always be a son as well.  Lol, it would just seem like karma though for his first born with Kagome to be a duaghter that he'd have to protect from people like himself.  Of course the two could always have a son later on down the road as well since I'd personally love to see them end up with both genders after everythings said and done.  Well, you've onece again come up with another incredible chapter and I really look forward to your next one!





Reviewer: animegal1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2011 4:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

great storyi





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2011 2:21 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Dragon's Eye

ZOMFGZOMFGZOMFG.

If only you could see me right now, I'm trembling - like honestly, this quivering mass. If I do anymore shaking, I'd probably melt into pudding! YOU UPDATED! OMFG!

When I got two alerts - one for a review response and another for an update - from ED, my jaw seriously dropped. I was like, "NO WAY!" I have to admit, I was a little scared to open them up because I didn't want my hopes up - BUT YOU DID UPDATE YOU, BEAUTIFUL AUTHORESS, YOU! It's obvious that you've been busy with life, and it's awesome that you moved out to LA to pursue more outta life *insanely jealous over here!* so I definitely understand that you've been busy. In fact, it's ironic because just today I was wondering what would happen in the next update to NNM - whenever it may be - AND THEN I MAKE THE LOVELY DISCOVERY THAT YOU ACTUALLY UPDATED TODAY I almost peed my pants. LOL.

*deep breath*

Okay, on with my ramblings of the chapter itself. XD
It was super nice to read about how Inuyasha and Kagome settled into their married life. I can see why Inuyasha would still be wary about his happiness, I mean they went through A LOT of shit just to finally get there. When Inuyasha had the dream about the mysterious new Tengoku no Ryu, a buzzer just went off in my head. So, when Izayoi asked Kagome that question in the end, I felt obliged to scream, "I KNEW IT!" at the top of my lungs. *cough* That may not have been the smartest move since my roomies practically barged into my room demanding why I was screaming. LOL. Whatever, I felt mighty accomplished, and I think I deserved to puff out my chest a little like superman.

Really enjoyed the chapter! (obviously, right?) I can't wait for the rest, and I can't wait to see how long the happiness lasts before something decides to be a buzz-kill. No rush, of course! You do have a hectic schedule. (: Thank you for the update!





Reviewer: Littlekely Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2011 2:04 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Dragon's Eye

This was a "awwww" and "noooo" chapter. Does InuYasha becoming the new Ryu no Kami mean that his father will die? Also Kagome's pregnant?! FINALLY!!! I mean, it's about freaking time! *calms down* I mean, its about time she had delivered a child to InuYasha. I'm happy to see you're back! I was uber excited when I saw the update message in my email box. By the way, have you read my fic yet?





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2011 5:41 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Progress To Him Means One Step Forward---One-Hundred Steps Back

The part about the transmitters is a brilliant touch in this story.  Well done!



Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!!! ^_^





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2011 5:05 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Try, Try Again

lol absolutely amazing. my hubbys a HUGE Cubs fan and he read your sidenote and says "hats off to you oh amazing one" lol. Just thought id let you know.

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHA EPIC!!!!!! That's so awesome! Hats off to your husband!!!!





Reviewer: mimi200200 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2011 5:25 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Tied Up; Tied Down; Tied To You...

I love this story!!! I been reading since the beginning which was 3 hours ago !!!! I been reading straight through hehehe ! big fan as always !!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, lovely! Hope you enjoy the new updates!!!





Reviewer: takowa Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2011 7:45 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Tied Up; Tied Down; Tied To You...

Holy bajesus!! (yeah I have no idea how you would spell that) so I was following this story on fanfiction and just about had a heart attack when you said you were removing the story. So I’m glade I kept reading and decided to read the story on Eternal Destiny. I was so surprised on how many more chapters were posted I just finished reading them yesterday. I have to say I’m not much into the angst and really heavy drama that deals with abuse and all but I’m addicted to this story. I was upset with Inuyasha about Kurenai seeing how before you explained there relationship they were just prancing around like every day lovers and having fun fooling around with Inu feeling the least bit guilty. I did love Kurenai character though, especially how Kagome managed to turn a very feminine homosexual cross dresser horny for her (poor Kagome 1st Kikyou then Kurenai)     

 

I can’t wait to start seeing Kagome start kicking ass and taking names though, that and maybe give Inu a little much needed punch to the jaw for all the shit. ^_^

 

Please update soon or I just might fall out of this chair I’m on the edge of. lol



Author's Response: Hey, beautiful! Thanks so much for following me over! I'm really honored! :) And yeah, a LOT of people were NOT happy with how InuYasha was acting all chill with Kurenai like all, "Hey! I have a lover! Happy happy joy joy!!!". :P But I'm really glad you and a lot of other people came to really love Kurenai, and I HATED having to kill her off, you know? So, so, SO sad about that. And yes, poor Kagome. Everyone wants her, even a cross dressing homosexual bahahahaha!





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2011 3:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

YOU ARE THE GODDESS

 

Waiting patiently for your update

 

I'll give you a week to update before I go wild

 

And forget that chick who wrote that review she can kick rocks



Author's Response: ...Have you gone wild yet? *HIDES* Hahaha, new update!!!





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2011 7:03 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Tied Up; Tied Down; Tied To You...

Yay they're finally married!!! Let's crank out the alcohol and party like it's 1999 lol Loved this chapter and can't wait for what happens next!!!

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHAHA GOD, I love ALL of your reviews SOOOOOOOO much!!!! Let's party, lady! The new chapter is UP!





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2011 6:26 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: ...So, Just Pull The Trigger

I lied this chapter made me cry even more!!! I was like sweet baby Jesus don't die Kurenai!! I swear I look like a hot mess right now and I feel like I've been mind F**Ked!!!





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2011 5:17 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Labyrinth: Part 2

Omg I can't stop crying this is by far the saddest chapter! I don't think I've cried this hard while reading a fanfic. Everyone of them deserves lots of well needed hugs!!!





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 11:15 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Settling In

Inuyasha being all fatherly has to be the sweetest thing ever! During this whole chapter I felt so bad for Inuyasha and Kagome, no sex for almost a month is just wrong hahaha Glad they made up for the time they missed out on at the end of the chapter though!!





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 10:29 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Home

I officially hope Kikyo gets her own Happy Ending! This chapter was covered in so much fluff that I feel like beeing nice to people I don't even like lol





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 9:57 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Try, Try Again

The story of the Junkyard Dog & the young Kitten was a really good analogy for this whole situation. I felt really bad for Michiru but a least now he can find someone who will love him equally as much as he loves them and the little tear fest Kagome and Inuyasha was so cute!! I even cried a bit.



You must login (register) to review.