You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: moonchaserinu Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2011 1:19 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

I have been waiting for a long time for you to finish this story. Thank you for finally doing it! I honestly can say that this is one of the best stories I have ever read. It is truely breathtaking. Keep on doin what you do!





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2011 4:00 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

Aw, I loved it!  It's so sad to see the story end, but I don't think I could imagine a more perfect last chapter!  You did one fantastic job with all of this and I look forward to being able to read even more of your stories in the future.  I'm already still following your "Domestic Disputes" story, which I adore and I can hardly wait to see what other great ideas you've got in store for the future!





Reviewer: WetDogNose Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2011 4:02 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Tokyo's New Toy

Well, I decided to continue this story after all. Usually rape fics squick me but god dammit here I am. Maybe the lack of sleep is making me cynical... Anyways, good chapter but I find myself hating bipolarYasha more than pimpYasha. Flippant attitude makes me rage more than shady business attitude for some reason.





Reviewer: olivia benton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2011 2:35 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

This is an amazing story! Thank you for writing it! I loved it.





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 6:21 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

awww...that's the end

it's like watching a sunset on a remote part of a beach





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 5:04 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

Thank you this was the best ever!!  Wonderful story!





Reviewer: kemari Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 3:29 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

Hooray! I think I have been reading this one since you started it, so now I'll have to go back and read it all over if I need a fix! I love your stories (Im pretty sure I've read them all), and this one is DEFINITELY my favorite! Congrats on such a fantastic accomplishment!





Reviewer: WetDogNose Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2011 4:33 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Tokyo's New Toy

Reading this makes me want to go on a homicidal rampage. I think I need to go shoot something...





Reviewer: WetDogNose Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2011 4:13 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: (School) Master Of Manipulation

Hah. Reading this is like watching a damn train wreck! I know its terrible but I can't look away. Excellent job, the conflicting emotions here are palpable.





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2011 6:31 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: A Mother's Blood

I have LOVED your story. :) I only started reading it a few days ago, and haven't been able to stop! I can't wait for the last chapter!





Reviewer: Dahviette2blades Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2011 4:40 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Sinning Hearts

Okay with the whole "two people falling off a cliff and she can only save one."   InuYasha's so awesome, he could hoist himself up easily.   Damn right. -This story is excellent by the way!





Reviewer: Dahviette2blades Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2011 11:03 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Every Student Gets Tested Eventually

WTF!  (caps times a billion)  This is one f*cked up story. You're a very creative writer. It takes A LOT for me to have my jaw dropped on a fanfiction story.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2011 3:58 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: A Mother's Blood

Okay I give I don't remember the name Saisei, I was thrilled to catch up on this story and I'm glad that Kags didn't loose the second baby. Also as a mother I would be going "I don't care what tradation is I'm having these babies in a hospital!" Because as demonstarated in this chapter having twins can be very dangerous and there are often complications.





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2011 1:52 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: A Mother's Blood

I think I almost had a heart attack when the miracle baby didn't cry like his brother at first. But you gotta love grandma for spanking Saisei to make sure he didn't die. I also love how Inuyasha and his dad got kicked out of their rooms by their wives because what Izayoi said is true your wife is always right especially when she's pregnant lol I also have to say Kagome give Bith to twins like a warrior because there is no way a woman in her right mind could go with out painkillers. So sad there is only one chapter left but I can't wait to see how you tied it all together!!





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2011 1:15 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: The Birth of a God and Goddess

I'm so happy that Inuyasha and Kagome are now the Kami no Ryu and Megami no Ryu. I have to admit that I got a little teary eyed when they took their first family portrait. Now I'm going to cry because it's almost over!!





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2011 2:57 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: A Mother's Blood

Awwww! I love new babies! Hate the delivery process though. But thumbs up to Kagome for going natural, I only did it once and swore to NEVER again do a natural birth. I must have forgotten something because the miracle babies name doesn't ring a bell for me. Guess I now have an excuse to read the story again....not like I needed one :) Can't wait to see how this ends!





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2011 5:22 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: A Mother's Blood

Loved the new chapter, though I do admit that I was a bit disappointed to find out she had two boys since I really don't think Inuyasha deserves to have two first born male heirs from Kagome after everything he put her though in the beginning of the story.  It would have totally been poetic justice to stick him with at least one girl coming from Kag's, especially if it was the first born one.  Then again I'm not the writer so whatever.  Point is, you did a great job and I look forward to more.





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2011 4:11 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: A Mother's Blood

OH MY FUCKIN' GAWD. I'm attempting to get everything I want out so... *cough*

LET'S BEGIN.

Reading about Kagome's pregnancy was nice, and it was sweet how Inuyasha was so protective of her. Though, I can imagine how annoying it must have been Kagome to constantly be treated like glass - still, when it is compared to how Kikyo was treated, she really is lucky. (:

There were so many times I burst out laughing during this chapter. First, was when Inuyasha was being comforted by his parents.

By the end of the night, both InuYasha and Taishokomaru were booted from their rooms by their wives.

I cracked up. Omfg. Poor stupid men. LOOOL. Izayoi is speaking ze truffff, pregnant women are always right - always, it's just the way life works man. Hahaha!

You know, the whole "two boys" = "Oh Kagome, I knew you'd have boys 'cause you've gotten sooooooo beautiful during your pregnancy," thing was sweet, but dang - that's kinda insulting to us baby girls. 0_0 That's a really interesting saying, that baby girl would equal losing your beauty and a baby boy would make you more attractive.

"It-it's here..."

"The tea?" InuYasha quickly asked.

No one was at all surprised when Kagome used what was length of her strength to throw the tray at her idiot husband's head and watched as it ricocheted clean off of his obviously empty skull as she yelled,

"The babies!"*

HOLY COW. ROFL. THIS is when I just died. I almost teared up from how hard I was laughing. Pregnant women and dense husbands/boyfriends are always so entertaining to read about. There's something about a story with pregnancy humor that always gets to me.

Oh mah gawd though.. that birth scene.. yeesh.. that sounded so painful. No fair that Kagome couldn't have pain killers. I would have begged for them at some point. Kagome gave birth like a b0$$ though. HA! No, but seriously... mad respect for not using pain killers AND being cut open. THAT was so hard to read. I cringed for so long, I may have gotten some wrinkles. Hehehe.... Abby's lame jokes. LOL. OKAY anyway...

I'm curious about the eclipse! Is there some legend or saying that goes along with giving birth during an eclipse?
I'm really glad everything turned out fine after. My heart almost skipped a beat when the baby was 'lifeless' for a moment... you should have heard me. HA! I was shrieking, "I KNEW SHE'D SURPRISE ME WITH ANGST." Boy, was I glad you surprised me right after with the baby miraculously coming back to life.

Now, the name situation. That is pretty freakin' hilarious. AND the name really works! To be honest, I totally thought that the name was going to be Michiru and I would have thought that was sweet, but Saisei still related to Michiru and it suits the baby really well. (:

ZOMFG. One more chapter?

...excuse me while I go cry in a corner.


....

....
...

STILL not done, but *blows nose* thank you for the update!





Reviewer: Littlekely Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2011 3:50 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: A Mother's Blood

one...chapter...ONE....CHAPTER!?!?!?! Oh no! Say it ain't so! Aww I have been through an emotional rollercoaster and had become too attached to this story for it to be over. But as the, stupid, saying goes, all good things must come to an end.

 

I still can't help but laugh at the fact you named one of the boys Kurenai, because that adds on to my theory that one of the children will be a little (or hopefully a lot) flamboyant. I give Kagome a pat on the back for that.

 

I can't wait for the...last...chapter...*starts busting out into tears* <3 





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2011 3:23 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

i thought one was a girl and the other a boy eh it happens

Some things don't happen as they should and babies??

The doctor can swear it's a boy and a girl will pop out and vice versa

Can't believe it's ending so soon

Eh, you have other stories and your own life to concentrate on





Reviewer: Lorisa45 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2011 12:43 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: The Birth of a God and Goddess

Such a wonderful update! Can't wait for the next!





Reviewer: olivia benton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2011 2:55 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: The Birth of a God and Goddess

AMAZING! :)





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2011 3:52 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: The Birth of a God and Goddess

It's so sad to think of this story winding down, especially after such awesome chapters like this one, but at least there should still the birth of the twins to look forward to and maybe even an epaloge at the very end telling how the famliy turned out after the kids get older and Kag's has more time to properly slip into Izayoi's former role?  Lol, actually I'd almost love to see a sequel or something, but at the same time I know all good things must come to an end eventually.  Of course that won't stop me from enjoying every minuet and chapter you've got left for the story!  I'm so glad you didn't just make it into a bunch of one-shots though.  As much as I love those, I love a nice, long, full-length story even more and this has got to be be among my top five favoriet ones on the site!





Reviewer: Littlekely Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2011 5:57 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: The Birth of a God and Goddess

Aw, this actually made me want to cry a little. I'm actually very proud of Michiru, even though I still think he has hidden agenda's, to actually put away his pride and jealousy for Kagome makes me understand a nice character development. But the real one I should be proud of is Kagome and InuYasha themselves.

 

Inu-sama has really come far from the Akuma that I, for a split second, hated. He's now a caring father and a proud husband and lord.

 

Kagome-sama, boy where do i begin, i'm just truly proud that she wasn't a complete damsell and distress and actually fought for the spot and title she earned.

 

I don't know how many times I have to say this, but I am completely proud to follow this story and a review in, if not all, most of the chapters. I love this story and I do hope I can create a character that can have this type of serious development. 

 

I so <3 u!!!!!!!!!!! Like you totally inspire me and I can gratefully say you are one of my idols.





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2011 4:48 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: The Birth of a God and Goddess

Aw...I don't want it to end but all good things have to

Let's not talk about the end yet let's just have fun

I hope you have more stories for us what about that Domestic Disputes story??



You must login (register) to review.