You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2010 9:27 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Tokyo's New Toy

Okay, so this is officially my first review for this story of yours, which is quickly becoming my favorite :D First of all, the idea is very fucking original (great, great, great) and amazingly raaaaaw in the best way possible. So it's very controversial and with a sort of a taboo subject.

Keep writing and I'll keep reading, cuz this kicks ass :D You're such an amazing writer <3



Author's Response: Thanks so much, love!!!<3 I always love your reviews! I hope you'll continue to read and enjoy! Thanks for the support! MUAH!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2010 8:16 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Tokyo's New Toy

InuYasha is really shitty, lol. I knew he was, but he went beyond even the scope I set for him. >.< For the first time in a LONG time, you managed to make me feel sorry for Kagome and that's saying something. I don't like Sango, either. She's a total bitch. Brainwashed, too. I don't even think I like InuYasha anymore.

Darn you for making me do such an abrupt turn around! LOL. *shakes mah fist*

For the time being, I'm on Kagome's side and hoping she finds a way out; I'm just too disgusted with InuYasha to talk to him right now. :P

Nice work!

P.S. I wasn't putting a gangbang in The Neighbor. Nooo... It's not that kind of story, but Yash had a similar idea that I probably won't do now that I've read yours. (I'm funny that way. I don't like letting other people's stories influence what I'm writing, which is why I don't read much. I'm always penning something and don't want other people's ideas weaving their way in. Now, yes, my idea for my fic was dreamed up 3 months ago, but still. I feel it would be a shade too close and I want to avoid that. :D)

Author's Response: Isn't he just a bastard? Isn't he?! And when I created Sango's character for this story, I reeeeeally wanted to do something Sango would never do. Submit to a man for one, haha! And yet, here she is. Hell, he's all but got her on the leash with the collar. And I lmaoed at the *shakes mah fist* XDDD And seriously,this review is leaving me in stitches. Too funny! XD And omg, I cannot wait to see what you have planned for The Neighbor. Seriously, do not let what's in my story be it similar or not (I have done the same thing with Selina where we put close to the same thing in our stories and we're like, OMFG SORRY!!!!" Haha, so it's fine.) I can't wait to see what you have planned though. Thanks for the love!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2010 4:55 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Tokyo's New Toy

Funny that i find a calm sexy man who smoke... jus tantalizng yet i hate men who smoke x] I cant stand the fumes

This fic hurts me so good... I hate the ditch Kago's in, especially fighting between the hate and love she have for Inuyasha. He reminds me so much of a someone. I hate him cuz he's so bad in so many ways, yet (i wudnt say love)... more like i just cant stop goin baq to him ya kno. So i can so relate to Kagome here; it's not an easy situation to be in - always having her emotions flipping quickly - might give her a whiplash.

I don't favor Sango here... lol. If i was in Kags position there at the bar i wud be sooo rude. My attitude when am pissed or annoyed can be such a pain in the ass so i kno my sarcasm would kick in to irate them xD

Then her parents - and Kikyou! I wanna kill their fucking asses!!  Are u really telling me that they sold their daughter for a mere 2million??!! A kid is priceless!!! Damn them!!! .... But Inuyasha's 'business' is quite interesting. With the girls willingly participate, i can let that slide.

But Kagome didn't willingly participate, and that pisses me off. I hope u have some hot dude to fuck with his head, and make him greedy when it comes to her body so he's the only one fucking her.

Oh...might i add that SESSHOMARU IS FUCKING HOT!!! That alpha hottie *drools* He can come take me... Oh and that backdoor fucking! *shudders* I would nvr do that lol but i still felt the pain for lil ol Kago Dx

You're updating so fast n i love u for that!!! lol I needed a good read bfore i get ready for work x)



Author's Response:

You know, I am the SAME way. I HAAAAATE the smell of cigarette smoke, but I will definitely admire a man from afar if he's smoking one. Definitely wouldn't date him though. -__- But, you know, he's still fun to look at, lol! And I'm actually glad I've created a character you can relate to that you see in Kagome in this fic. Sorry the situation is so sucky though. Aaaaaand believe me, you aren't the only one not liking Sango, lmao! Isn't she just WHIPPED? Like, seriously! Nevermind what kind of fucked up relationship she's in and yet she's genuinely HAPPY with it. Crazy, right??? I wanted to make Kagome's "kidnapping" all the more devestating, you know? It's like, HOLY SHIT HER PARENTS SOLD HER. And Kikyou's silly self actually believed InuYasha, so she definitely deserves her dunce cap. And ask and ye shall recieve, haha! There's already been someone interested in Kagome...kukukukukuku...

And you CAN'T have an orgy without Sesshoumaru, dammit! XD I was like, "Well, hell, if I were Kagome, who would I willingly want to be banged by?" XDDDDDDDDDD It can't be helped. That man is sex on legs. Yeah...not really a fan of the whole...backdoor secks thing either, but hey, lol. Kinda unavoidable in a situation like this, lol! Glad you're loving it still!!!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2010 8:23 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Every Student Gets Tested Eventually

That lustfully, salacious whore inside of her that willingly spread her legs for him and only him because she knew no one else could satisfy her.

I LOVE THAT SENTENCE!!! The bluntess just had me in awe!

This chapter was ah-mazing!! Damn you for being awesome!! lol jk =P. I love Kagome's attitude in this, it's really fun to read. To think i was loving Inuyasha, saying the whole 'awww' and 'maaaan' ya kno? Only for that twist in the end and i wanted to strangle his ass for all the sexiness he was worth!

Gosh u make Inuyasha so hot... i jus wanna fk him!!! lol Just today i was saying what if Inuyasha was drawn from a rl asian dude? I would have gladly dropped everything, hunt him down just to get with him - n i dont mean to talk xD lol

 

So is Inu something like a girl trafficer? Man doesn't he see he's hurting poor Kago? I wouldnt have minded if he was the was fkin her - i mean who wouldnt want an inu.. in them? lol.. But to throw her to his friends? FUCKING BASTARD!! -HOT FUCKING BASTARD!!!



Author's Response: ROTFLMAO!!!! The end of the review just KILLED me! XDDD "Fucking bastard! HOT FUCKING BASTARD!!!" XDDDDDDD Like it's an afterthought! XDDDD Omg, I love your reviews so much! And if Inu was actually drawn from an Asian dude...girl, you'd never hear from me AGAIN, lol! I'd be too busy keeping him chained to the bed! XDD And wait until you see the next chapter! You'll see, haha! And speaking of...yay! An update for your story! Can't wait!





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2010 6:10 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Every Student Gets Tested Eventually

alright... i'm confused now... he was starting to be nice to her and then that happened at the end... did i miss something o.O i was starting to like inuyasha and then he turned into a bastard again.

Author's Response: -___- You didn't miss a thing. He's always had ulterior motives. Like I said, not a feel good story lol. 





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2010 9:16 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Every Student Gets Tested Eventually

He is Pure. Evil. Wow, I admit, I never saw that coming. He's gonna pimp her out like that, and run a fucking train? That's beyond fucked up, lol. What's funny is that something mildly similar was pre-written for one of my ongoing fics, but it wasn't anywhere near this bad. LOL. (I bet you can guess which one, too.)

Nice work, chickie. This fic is just full of awesome surprises! xD

Author's Response: Woot! I know people would see this little twist coming, but really, Inuyasha's quite the bastard haha! Personally, I'm not sure how I'd feel about being made into the property of a gangbang circle, but let's see how Kagome takes it. ...No pun intended. And OMG you were gonna put this in The Neighbor?!?! Good gravy! Look for an update soon haha! I'll be writing it tonight. ...Y'know, after I finish looking over these proofs. My editor just sent me back my manuscript. I'll be up all night reviewing this. Yay for the life of a soon-to-be-published author! X3 I hear tell authors don't sleep much lol.





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2010 8:58 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: (School) Master Of Manipulation

I'm....hot o__o This good Sunday morning and Jacqui makes me wanna call up someone <_<

THIS CHAPTER IS TOO SHORT!!! lol

I just wish i was in Kagome's position!! This hot fucking dude... making me cum with a touch and fucking me until i literally faint?!?! OFCOURSE I WANT IT!!! shit if i was Kagome i'd willingly not learn Japanese if it means being subjected to that hot bastard xD

I really enjoy reading ur stuffs, u're just amazing!! I still often wondered why u nvr mentioned u write when u review my story - i mean how more cruel can u be to deprive me?! lol ... I should be hatin inu but damn... and i really love to read 'forbidden' love stories/mangas... ESPECIALLY teacher/student romance... Forbidden is the sweetest anything can get x]

Update when u can! =]... i hope all my review shows <__<



Author's Response: Lmao! I swear I had an awesome reply to this! But, let's try again! I'm so glad I could make your sunday morning a good one, haha! And God, who DOESN'T wish they weren't in Kagome's position! I'm sitting here, typing away like, "DAMN, I'm so jealous of her. -___-" And isn't Inuyasha a complete bastard who you just wanna hate, but instead wish you could have hot, passionate monkey sex with? XDDD Thanks again for the praise, haha! I didn't mean to deprive you! Fear not: I shan't deprive you any longer! (...You know, except when I'm being a complete and total lazyass and I don't feel like updating XDD). 





Reviewer: inuaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2010 2:37 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: (School) Master Of Manipulation

ok so im now in love :) i reread the first chapter, so that cleared up my misunderstanding about her v-card. As long as i block out her age, this is a great story. good job!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2010 8:06 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: (School) Master Of Manipulation

Hot! I wish I had a teacher that's as hot as Inuyasha. I certainly wouldn't want to leave the classroom anytime soon. :)

Author's Response: Lmao! Girl, you and me both! XD





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2010 8:26 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: (School) Master Of Manipulation

not that i'm ranting or anything because i luv this story, but shouldn't they be using some sort of protection? is inuyasha not worried about getting her pregnant? And another thing... i'm going to sound stupid right here, but what is inuyasha saying in japanese? i don't understand some of the words and it's bugging me >.< but other than that great chapter... can't wait for the next one! ^_^

Author's Response:

No. Inuyasha is a reckless, selfish bastard, if you hadn't gauged that much from the whole "I'm gonna rape a fifteen year old, become her teacher, and continue to torture her" deal. The LAST thing on Inuyasha's mind is getting her pregnant, and like I said, if he does, there's more than way to deal with it. I have no intention for Kagome to get pregnant, obviously, but who knows? Like I said, I'm an intuitive writer, not a structured writer. I figure out what's gonna happen later on. As for what Inuyasha is saying, from memory:

"Ii ko" (Good girl, like he's praising her)

"Motto" (More)

"Sensei" (Teacher)

"Isogu" (Hurry up)

"Watashi wa koinu" (My puppy)

I'll go back through the story, in case I missed any, but just as it's supposed to be a Japanese lesson for Kagome, it's supposed to be a Japanese lesson for the reader as well. That's something of the point of the story.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2010 7:18 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: (School) Master Of Manipulation

Okay, I was supposed to read this after my doc appt., but dammit, I had to! VERY, very nice. I love InuYasha. He's the filthy bastard that every girl wishes they could meet in a dark alley someplace. 0.~

This chap was smokin', chick, trust, and I noticed that you have a thing for teacher/pupil relationships as well as big age differences. :P Doesn't bug me at all - I like T/P stuff, and in fiction, age differences don't bother me unless they're little kids (7, 8. 9... loli/shouta... lol.). But this is nothing like that, so I'm into it.

Nice work and good luck with the move!

(Write moar!)

Author's Response: YEEEEEEEEE!!! Another review from you. Thanks so much! ♥ And my God, YES, I'd seriously like to meet this man in a dark alley, so I don't know why Kagome is looking her good fortune in the mouth. Ungrateful little...hahaha! Thanks again, lady! I'll be updating soon!!! 





Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2010 7:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

How did I miss this!! Rule #1, never miss a good lemon.

Inuyasha is a poor bastard. But I must admit that Kagome should have been more careful. Hell, I suck so much I never know where I am going, especially when it comes to big cities. And she's a tourist!

My, my. Sadistic pleasure. You deserve a 10. Well done!



Author's Response: Sorry I took so long to respond! As always, your reviews put the BIGGEST smiles on my face! ♥ I think every girl has that fear of wandering to the wrong places (every woman except Kagome, obviously :P) and having something happen to them. Hahahahahaha and I'm the SAME way! I have NO sense of direction, especially in a new place! I hope you enjoy the updated chapter! Much love, my love!!!





Reviewer: Neo Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2010 1:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

Can we say.. you give a whole new meaning to "Don't get lost" I don't get to read much fanfic that are long in nature, but girl you have me coming back to your stories time after time..

Can't wait to see where you take this one.. (^_^)b



Author's Response: THANKIES ^_^! And I laughed at "Can we say you give a whole new meaning to "Don't get lost" " hahaha! I loved it! Talk about motivation for staying put, right? Thanks so much for your kind words! <3





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2010 2:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

Okay, I like this. I mean really like this. I love stories that have a sweet sides to it, I do. However, when I see a story with a sadist Inuyasha and a lost little lamb Kagome, I simply go nuts. Romance and happiness are cool, but I find twisted, wrong, and just plain frowned upon even better. Once agian you have gotten me addicted to your stories girly. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Thank you so very much!!!! I always love your reviews so much! I dunno why I just enjoy writing Inuyasha as a dark and sadistic someone, but dammit, he just works it so well. And this was really the first time I ever portrayed Kagome as a snotty little thing, you know? I wanted the reader to think, "Oh, she SO has this coming to her!" all the while watching her punishment continue on. It'll definitely be an interesting little ride! Thanks so much!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2010 3:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

Wow... let me ask... You love the color red? Love sadistic settings? And the age difference.. it's your thing?? lol

You're amazing when it comes to messed up AWESOME stories.

I enjoyed the attitude u gave Inuyasha... it was hot but i hate the fact that he rapped her... so sad - i'm wondering how their relationship would turn out for the better =/ And Miroku... that ass! Damn! I laughed so much when u tlked bout their dick size cuz my friends tell me asian dudes are small but i still wanna try one out... or two... a couple for save measures xD lol

Looking forward to the updates!! =]

Author's Response:

Sorry I'm late on the reply! And to answer your questions: Yes, I love the color red, I love sadistic settings and I DEFINITELY have a thing for older men, haha! I'm 21, so to me an older man ranges from 28-31 years old, lolz! So yeah, definitely like my older men hahaha! It's a taste Kagome and I share XD. And I'm so glad you like my stories! I know I replied to your email, but shoot, I hate when I let reviews go unanswered! And I'm probably a stone cold bitch for not feeling ANY sympathy for Kagome. Especially given what a snotty little brat she'd been acting like, though, I did feel a twinge of regret when Inuyasha pretty much just said, "Hurry up and get dressed" without so much as a shred of regret. Oh, Inuyasha. You ass. And I LOOOOOOOOVED making Miroku the catalyst for this story in a way, haha! He knew. He TOTALLY knew. Maybe if a certain SOMEONE *coughKagomecough* had stuided up more on her Japanese, she would have known that pretty much, the conversation traveled along the lines of 

Inuyasha: "God, this little bitch has been getting on my nerves all day! Damn foreign chick! All she's been doing is bitching and moaning!
Miroku: "Now, Inuyasha, have patience. She is lost in a new country and..."
Inuyasha: "Yeah, a country she thinks that non-english speaking perverts are born."

At this point, Miroku looks at Kagome and says, "Is that so? (Sou desu ka?)"

And the plan to show Kagome how wrong she is for making assumptions is in motion! And I have dated an asian guy or two...haven't figured out who started the rumor, but whoever they are, they couldn't have POSSIBLY been talking about asians, hahahahaha!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2010 1:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

LMAO...

You see, I'm sadistic that way. I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter. All. Of. It. My facial expressions were priceless, trust me, then I howled at the end. I don't get to read much fanfic anymore, but I'm gonna have to keep up with this one.

Author's Response: When I saw your review, I squeed. A LOT. A WHOOOOOLE lot! It's like a freaking celebrity just gave me a huge seal of approval! YEEE!! Thanks so very, very, very much, Grrrl! I'll be updating pretty soon, so enjoy! ^_^



You must login (register) to review.