You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2010 1:35 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Cruelty IS Love

Great chapter, I was a little surprised that Yash's dad didn't rat out Kags. Seeing Miroku and Sango show up right after that and reporting to Yash was awesome. I loved the talk that Sango had with Kagome about Yash and the reason that he acts the way he does, not that I'm condoning his behavior(LOL), but it was really good to see Kagome start to see the part of himself that he keeps hidden from everyone. Another great chapter and I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Yeah, Yash's dad is a good seed. For the most part anyway. Of COURSE the one to recognize Kagome was Sango. Sango is kiiiiinda a bitch in this story, but at the same time, I wanted to explain why she was such a bitch, and even make her empathetic to Kagome. (Even though, you know...she has had it SO much better.) And I really wanted to give them a cutsey moment after all of the insanity! Glad you liked it!





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2010 9:08 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: ...Warmth.

OH MY GOSH! I'm beating myself up for not reading this story sooner. Inuyasha is absolutely disgusting... I can't tell you how many time my mouth was dropped open in shock from what I was reading. I've read quite a bit of your stories and there's a certain tone they have that make them obviously yours. A lot of the time, the plot line is just completely baffling and Inuyasha's just such an ass that I feel like hitting him, but they're so addicting to read about. I constantly found myself stunned or excited or disgusted with the things happening to Kagome. In his own twisted way, I think Inuyasha does actually care about Kagome. He must care about her, atleast I'm hoping he does and that he isn't just some sick, sadistic man. I can't even try to predict what happens next after this chapter, because eveytime I try to predict something you throw a curve ball at us and have something completely different. I'm just so excited to read the next chapter. I actually almos teared up when I got to the end of this chapter. LOL! I'm just really wondering what's gonna go down now! I'm REALLY looking forward to the next chapter! I can't wait!

Author's Response: THANKIES!!!! X3 And yeah, even while writing these, I'm like, "GOD INUYASHA WHO MADE YOU SUCH A PRICK?!?!?!" Oh....wait. Right. *shuffles away slowly* Lmao! This is actually the first time I'm writing some damnbly dark and sadistic, you know? But, I really, REALLY wanted to make InuYasha the bad guy! I'm only sorry my review response AND update took so freaking long! Hope you're enjoying the updates!!!!!!





Reviewer: lovemehateme Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2010 11:54 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: ...Warmth.

OMG I love this story! What a cliffie!! Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!! <3 Hope you'll enjoy the next updates!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2010 10:56 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: ...Warmth.

Sooo not expecting that last bit, I expected her to get caught but not by Yash's father. Great story, I can't wait to see what else you come up with.

Author's Response: Hiya, Thayet! Yeah, NO ONE was expecting her to be caught by his FATHER, lolz! Hope you enjoyed the update!





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2010 10:08 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: ...Warmth.

OH SHIT NO!! You did not just end it like that, oh man this story is too good. :D I LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVED your review! And I updated! No worries! Sorry it took....wow....over a month.I AM SO SORRY!!!!!!!!! OMFG HAS IT REALLY BEEN A MONTH?!?! OMFG!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2010 2:46 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: ...Warmth.

OMG! Another cliffhanger, you my dear are most certainly an expert at "torturing" your readers as well. But I must admit though, Michiru's character is beginning to latch onto me like a bad habit. Very rare is the occasion where i find myself rooting for anyone else other than the hero of the story. I guess it's because you've portrayed Inuyasha as the bad guy to the hilt that I can't find a sense of sympathy for him in this particular selection. I look forward to your next update soon. :)

Author's Response: Hahahahaha, thanks so much! :) And can you believe Michiru was actually gonna be the antagonist? Yeah....there goes THAT idea. I hate when I start falling in love with a character I intended to be a good guy. BAH!!!! I hope you enjoyed the update! :)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2010 10:59 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Kindness

LOVE the note at the top of the page, and can't stop laughing, btw love the story too.





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2010 3:35 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: ...Warmth.

Omg, omg, omg, OMG!!!! My heart's doing the ten miles per second routine thing!!! This chapter was so amazing, so breathtaking, so mind-boggling and spirit-crushing and brain-numbing that I just can't believe it! You have got to update asap or I'll buuuuuursssst :d Love you girl <3

Author's Response: LMAO! Your reviews ALWAYS make me smile! I'm glad you enjoyed it!!!! I hope you didn't die of old age while waiting for me to update---There's an update! :) Thanks so much for your review as always, love!!





Reviewer: Lady E Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2010 1:12 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: ...Warmth.

Nooooooo!!!! What happens next?! I'm literally pulliing my  hair out! I only hope that it won't take long for you to update. Extrodinary chapter by the way. *biting nails waiting for an update*



Author's Response: LMAO!!!! I HOPE YOU DIDN'T GO BALD WAITING FOR AN UPDATE!!!! But if you did, what a coincidence, I am a cosmetologist! XDD And stop biting your nails! *smacks hands* I do it all the time---blah, lmao! Hope you enjoyed the update!





Reviewer: Ikalia Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2010 1:08 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: ...Warmth.

Your creativity is astounding. Freaking emotional roller coaster. Seriously, stop with the cliff hangers. When I read "So...this is where you've been hiding" my heart jumped and I kept thinking oh no no no no no no. This is aweful! Just when she's settling in, life sucker-punches her in the face. Great job! I love it!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! <3 <3 <3 I apologize for the late response!!! I figured if I wasn't going to be able to work on the story for a while, I really, REALLY wanted to leave it there. I hope you enjoyed the update! :) Thanks so much!!!! <3 <3 <3





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2010 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Dream of Fleeting Happiness

Wow! InuYasha's full of surprises...and they're not all good ones >.> haha. Was kind of doubting he'd let her have a "husband" at the fetish house anyway, especially not that guy that earned her the butt-whoopin in the first place. Kagome can dare to dream but that's just pushin' it. Really excited though to see if Michiru will fight him on this.

Curious to see how the parents will react, too with her being a younger girl...and wondering if they know about his business.

Interesting (and evil -.O) cliff-hanger, but it makes me really excited for what might happen next.



Author's Response: *huggles*!!! And of course InuYasha isn't full of good surprises lol! He doesn't even know how to be "good" hahaha! And really, you'd think Kagome would learn. She's masochistic, I swear. Probably not, but really! I'll be updating hopefully soon! ^_^





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2010 8:52 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Dream of Fleeting Happiness

Wow this story keeps getting more and more interesting by chapter, I can't wait for the next. Also using the character Michiru Kururugi from the game consoles in this fic is very original. I quite enjoy it, simply awesome!! :D

Author's Response: OH MY GOD, YES!!!! Someone actually recognized Michiru! Not gonna lie, it's a pain in the ass to constantly type out his last name, but I'm dealing with it, lol! Thanks so much for the review!!!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2010 2:51 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Dream of Fleeting Happiness

Awww man! I thought I'd get to see Inuyasha tortured a little bit more in this story... I was kind of hoping to see him squirm a little... (hehehe!!!! you'll have to forgive me but I'm a bit of a sadist at heart). Anyhoo... great chapter girl! I am definitely looking forward to your next update. :))

Author's Response: Ah, the fun is juuuuust beginning! X3 I can't wait to get this next chapter up! Super excited!!!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2010 9:37 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Dream of Fleeting Happiness

Wow. Sorry, what?! Omg. I cannot believe you left me with an open mouth. And Kagome's plans of having Michiru as her danna are being flushed down the toilet, like, right now.. Poor girl. I was really happy with the idea of only Michiru having her and Inuyasha being jealous (because I know he would be), but there he goes doing somethng unexpected, again. Yeah.

This is so addictive. Thanks for sharing, love <3



Author's Response: LMAO!!!!!! Best reaction! It's like a double take! XD Wait until the next chapter!!! I just cannot wait to post it! Hell, I'm so excited about this, I'll post it soon!!





Reviewer: Felicia_1592 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2010 7:04 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Dream of Fleeting Happiness

Wow didnt see that one coming lol but love it i love the story even if its different makes it more interesting :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I'll be updating soon!





Reviewer: Ikalia Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2010 6:32 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Dream of Fleeting Happiness

Holy Crap! Wow. Shocked is all I can say. Nice job on the end...EEEEKKKK! What happens???? You rock and suck at the same time. Please update soon so I know if Kagome rips him a new one...or faints. Crazy!

Author's Response: Lmao, I love your review!!!! Thanks so much! Wait until you see Kagome's reaction in the next chapter...Actually, hell, wait until you read what all happens! It's gonna throw you for a doozy haha!





Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2010 5:00 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Kindness

Pikachu? Seriously???!!!

At first I didn't understand what the red circles on her cheeks were, but when Inuyasha said, "I choose you"... Oh my God. You have a huge Pokemon fan in front of you. Uh. I mean, a huge Pokemon fan behind the computer screen. Ugh.

I got home yesterday and I've just finished reading these new chapters. Aww. Inuyasha, you horny little prick. We should really castrate him for organizing a gangbang, but I guess it's okay for now, since the guys were all either cute (coughsHojocoughs) or fucking hot (coughsSesshomarucoughs). And then, seriously, whipping? What the fucking hell! He started it all. Hah. In your face Inuyasha. Someone out there either plans on spoiling Kagome or raping her (again).

By the way, eww. Who would fuck Pikachu?

I hope those careless people spun on the middle fingers. That happened to me to (not the spinning part). They're all in for la-la land and then... Ah, anyway. Lemme go to sleep.

And update my darling.



Author's Response: Whahahahahahahahahaha! Yes. Seriously. That happened. That SO happened. Lmao!!! And I TOTALLY understand--I am a MASSIVE pokemon fan! I love it! So much. Hands down, my favorite girl will ALWAYS be Kasumi. (Misty) She and Ash need to hurry up and get together already! YAH!!! But boy, is she looking M for MATURE in the newer games! How is he supposed to resist THAT?! Hahaha! And honestly, while I don't condone rape AT ALL, I figured if Kagome's gonna be gangbanged, why not have a gaggle of hot and sexy men? And yes, who IS this handsome new suitor that is being so kind? I LOVE that you and a few others aren't totally seeing him as completely "Good" either, which makes you really wonder what ARE his motives? And InuYasha=Epic Prickiness right now. (Yes, prickiness is a word--in my world, haha!) I can't promise he'll be getting any better, but I'll be updating tonight!!!! PROMISE!!! Especially because I have a computer (albiet on loan) for a little bit! WHOOT!!!





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2010 1:01 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Kindness

The first few chapters was just shocking for me. I would have never expected it to turn out like the way it did. Your such an amazing writer and I love your ideas for your stories, they are so different, dark and it seems to have no limit about anything. I never know what to expect for up coming chapters, I always try and guess and always get it wrong, and I love it that way because it is so unpredictable.
This ‘Mr. Wonderful’ I feel a bit ikky about him, why would he spend so much money just by talking?? Seems kinda off I reckon. Lol

By the way I love the last scene where Kagome gets spank, and not in a pleasurable way. I’m not Fucked in the head or something, I just reckon it’s really appropriate especially when your trying to punish someone. I mean why would you punish someone and give them pleasure in some way?? 

Please update soon, I'm really looking forward to whats going to happen in the story.



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the love! <3 I seriously, seriously mean it! Thanks so much for your kind words. I used to write happy fluff, but I figured...meh, okay, a little darkness makes for a good story, you know? AND YES! Another opened-minded soul about Mr Wonderful. It DOES seem off, doesn't it? Thank you so much not assuming he is Kagome's white knight! I mean, he could be, but you never know! And I had SO much fun with the spanking scene. Originally, it was going to be just a boring spanking one, but at the same time, InuYasha is a hardcore sadist, you know? That's like being snapped with a soaking wet towel JUST as you're stepping out of the shower! And I really wanted it to be a harsh punishment, you know? Glad you liked it! I'll be updating soon! <3 <3 <3





Reviewer: lovemehateme Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2010 9:44 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Kindness

Pikachu!!

Author's Response: BINGO! XD





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2010 6:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

It was too perfect my friend! lol





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2010 1:15 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Kindness

lol...I can't believe you used pikachu...and then when he said "i choose you!" lol...insane...



Author's Response: Lmao,believe it. I SO used Pikachu, lmao! I felt like now that Kagome is working as a fetish girl now, I figured one of her customers will eventually have that kink, hahaha!!! And InuYasha saying the "I choose you" just couldn't be ignored! XD





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2010 3:42 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Kindness

That last part was very "Neighbor" of him, ne? lol.

It was nice to see Kagome talking to someone who wasn't a jerk. As you can see, I'm still not happy with InuYasha at the moment, so I'm all for Kagome meeting Mr. Wonderful. It's about time she made a serious attempt to get out of this jam, or at least get some side action. xD Though, it's obvious that she'll just get in trouble for it.

P.S. I'm going with Pikachu -and if that's real anywhere, that is sooooo weird, lol.

Author's Response: DING DING DING! CORRECT! IT'S PIKACHU!!! Lmfao! I HAD to do it. I mean I absolutely HAD to make her dress up as Pikachu. And sad to say, I am not making that part up, either. I had a girlfriend of mine who went with me to the anime convention, right? And she dressed up exactly as a pikachu, same outfit Kagome wore and everything, and met this guy. Well, they bumped uglies and such, but ONLY because he wanted to do a girl dressed up as a Pikachu. Since Kagome works as a fetish worker now (lmao, that just sounds weird) I figure, why the hell not? Everyone's got their own thing, you know? *hands in the air* I'm not judging. 





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2010 5:59 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Kindness

Serves Inuyasha to be subjected to such, he really is quite a jerk in this story. Glad you gave Kagome a kind figure or person to hold on to in that particular guy (or is he going to be just as mean as IY too? I certainly hope not!) Hope to read up on the next chapter soon! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I like the new guy. Let's see if he turns out to be a good guy or a bad guy! Haha! Thanks so much! <3





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2010 3:47 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Kindness

Okay, the Pikachu part (and InuYasha's line to go along with it) was HILARIOUS! I cracked up like you would not believe.

Pouring water on her first was just plain mean on IY's part, but I have a feeling she and the new guy might be in for a lot worse if she follows through on meeting him. Poor guy. He seems nice (so far...) but thinking back on InuYasha's warnings about how boyfriends get taken on a ride...I don't know. I'm kind of scared for him, at least until we find out more. I wonder if he'll be even worse than InuYasha or someone who will try to help Kagome (can't see that being easy with IY standing in his way).

I've gotta admit that now I'm shamelessly hooked on this. The first few chapters (though I did read the warnings) made me a little uncomfy, but keeping in mind that this is fiction and I usually really like your stories, I read on and I'm glad I did. I'm excited to see what you have in store for Kagome and the Devil (aka. Yash). There needs to be more villain-y Yasha's in this fandom, and though this one is borderline too dark for me, I'm really eager to see how this turns out! Write on, and don't let 'em tell you otherwise ;)

~Amber



Author's Response: XDDD I had an OBSCENE amount of fun with that one. Not even kidding. I'm like, okay, WHO could I possibly make Kagome dress up as that would be both humiliating AND add a little lighthearted humor to the story? PIKACHU!!!! XD I'm glad you liked it so much! (And of COURSE, InuYasha had to say the fabled line!!!!) I must have stared at the computer screen for a good minute like, "Wow, did I really just type that?" Loz!!! And the water part I actually got from personal experience. Like, when I used to act up (and I mean like a henious little brat) my mom--who didn't play that mess--wouldn't get me then. No, she'd wait for days when my guard was down and then get me while I was in the tub. DEFINITELY got the point across and it hurt like HELL. And thank you so much for your honestly. Really, love, I so appreciate it. I'm so glad you're still enjoying the storu very much! Thank you, thank you, and THANK you!!!!





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2010 2:53 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Kindness

Is it Pikachu. That's the only thing I can think of.

Author's Response: Yep, haha! It's Pikachu! XD



You must login (register) to review.