You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2010 10:24 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Hedgehog's Dilemma and The Cure

Wow, that was intense. I feel sorry for Kikyou, but at the same time I don't. There was a certain point in the story where I thought she was a lesbian and had fallen in love with Kagome, lol, but then I was like, nah!

And Inuyasha... well damn, I didn't think he was ever going to confess. But you never fail to surprise :)



Author's Response: Yeah, Kikyou is DEFINITELY one of the more sympathetic characters. BUT......I think you may or may not enjoy this next chapter. I for one, am feeling particularly smug about it, lmao! Thanks so much as always! <3





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2010 4:33 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Hedgehog's Dilemma and The Cure

I nearly woke everyone up with how loud I screamed when I decided to check my email before going to bed. I mean, it is 3 in the morning and all. Then, I instantly saw an alert for a story being update on ik-eternal and I just had my fingers crossed that it was an update from you.

And tada! I got my wish! WOOOOT! I felt crappy, pretty much this entire day, especially when it started raining like crazy with thunder and lightening; I ended up having to stay home and not going to watch a play that I've waited to watch for a week. It was closing night too. -___- *sigh* Of course, this just made my entire night--er.. morning? 

 I still feel awful for Michiru, and I feel awful for Kikyo too. She's a good person, and her character's extremely kind in this story. It's difficult not to feel terrible for Michiru and Kikyo. Still, I, of course can't resist sweet moments between Inuyasha and Kagome. I thought that the Hedgehog Dilemma was a perfect comparison of their relationship. Clearly, Kagome and Inuyasha are both pretty damn ill in the heads. Usually, I would absolutely hate how Kagome is acting. It's like how a woman in an abusive relationship acts, and often times, women who keep going back to the men who hurt them irritate the hell out of me. But, I'm a hypocrite when it comes to Inuyasha and Kagome. LOL.

When I read the ending line of the chapter, I was scared that, that was the end of the entire story. I was so relieved that it wasn't, because I would have been going crazy thinking of what happened after. I'm incredibly curious about where Inuyasha and Kagome's relationship is gonna go now, especially after they basically proclaimed their love for eachother. 

 I'm SOOOOOOOOOOOO excited for the next chpater!!!



Author's Response:

LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!! I NEVER ceased to be amused by your AMAZING reviews!!!! I'm really glad I could make your day a little bit better, love! And yeah, it's getting ready to be bad weather here as well. Ugh. I HATE winter. I love the snow (when I don't have to drive in it) and how pretty the landscape is after the first snow, but MAN do I hate the cold.

And it suchs because I'm born in February! BAH!!!

But, back to teh review! Yeah......they are definitely the most sympathetic characters in the story. I feel almost guilty for doing what I do to them, you know? :( And I LOVE the Hedgehog's Dilemma. I thought, "There really is no better way to describe their relationship" given that they are so fucked in the heads, you know? And I for one HATE how Kagome is acting (yeah, like it's TOTALLY her fault, lmao!!!!!) but at the same time, I always try and justify why she does what she does, like the same way I try and justify why InuYasha acts the way he does (though I do NOT condone the horrible acts and mental mindfucking he did to Kagome). I can't exactly say I applaud women who REFUSE to leave abusive relationships. In fact, they are pitable and stupid. NO WOMAN should have such weak and low self-esteem to subject herself to that sort of torture (says the girl who is WRITING the damn story, lol), so unless it's an EXTREMELY serious case,I just cannot have sympathy for women who WILLINGLY return to abusive men and make excuses for them. No man should put his hands on a woman. EVER.

And you are actually the EXACT reason I put up the disclaimer at the end saying, "THIS ISN'T THE END!!!!!" XD I'm like, "OMG THAT LOOKS LIKE THE END!!!!!!!!!" and I didn't wat to alarm you! *HUGS!!!!* And YES, the newest chapter will be up in like, three minutes. Not even joking. I hope you enjoy this one!!!!!! <3





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2010 3:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

Yeah, I thought that since you replied there was another update that would have me going, "HOLY SHIT. This girl's updating faster & faster!" LOL. I'm extremely excited to see what happens next. Oh my gosh, YES, the confession at the end, I initially squealed over it because of course, I wanted to believe that it was a love confession. Then, when I read it over, I saw that you interpret it in so many different ways. Still, Inuyasha clearly cares about Kagome, so he has to love her. So there. I'm trying to calm myself by repeating that statement over and over. (X Thanks for the review reply. I HOPE YOU FEEL BETTER SOON TOO! <3

Author's Response: Awww, thanks, girl!!! And I decided to wait to respond to this, only to tell you: (PSSSSSSST! HEY! A NEW CHAPTER IS UP!!! X3) There! No false hope this time, lmao!!! Hopefully it's one that really makes you smile! :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2010 4:20 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Sinning Hearts

En...trancing.

You left me speechless, and that last line, well... oh. I just wish... I wish it really, really hurt him that Kagome was married, but he didn't let a single emotion show. It's so damn frustrating. I'd give my skin (well, not really) to see him on his knees, utterly crushed and suffering like no other. Yeah. That'd serve him right.

Well, now that I vented my frustration I can only congratulate you once again. You're a genius honey, much love <3



Author's Response: I'm not even going to lie: men who don't show their emotions like InuYasha drive me NUTS. It's like you have to SHOOT them to get any shred of emotion out of them whatsoever!!! GRRRR!!!! SO FRUSTRATING!!!!! (and in between you and me......you MAY just get your wish. X3) Just, you know, not at the expense of your skin, lmao!!! Thanks so much for your loving review as always!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: tims_girl_ashley Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2010 8:42 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Sinning Hearts

LOVE IT!!! well except for the part were kagome and inuyasha are married to different people.... but still awsome story cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: YAYZ!!!! Thanks so much!!! Yeah, it was a bit difficult writing that theywere married to different people, but no worries!!! The next chapter will be up very soonish!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2010 7:59 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Sinning Hearts

OMG! I knew that Inuyasha wouldn't be able to stay away, got a gut feeling about it. But the question now is that, what will happen if Michiru finds out what happened between IY and Kagome? And what of Kikyou? Will she freak out? Man! I'm just dying to find out. Can't wait to see your next post.



Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks so much for the review, love!!! X3 And hopefully the next chapter will be done soonish! I already have a solid idea about what to do with Kikyou, Michiru, and InuYasha and Kikyou's daughter as well! Conflicts aplenty!





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2010 10:32 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Sinning Hearts

OH MY FUCKING SHIT. You don't understand how surprised I was at this update. I went to check out your review reply and then I see reviews talking about Kagome marrying Michiru.. and I'm like... what the shiznit? IMAGINE HOW FAR MY EYES BUGGED OUT WHEN I REALIZED THAT YOU ADDED A NEW CHAPTER!!! This has got to be the speediest update from you, I'm use to usually waiting around for a few weeks for an update, and I felt so spoiled getting another chapter so soon. YOU ARE BOMB. I was genuinely happy for Kagome and Michiru, she does deserve someone gentle like that, and although I was still itchin' for some Inuyasha... for the moment, I was content with Kagome being with Michiru. Then, when Inuyasha popped back up, I -you wouldn't believe it- cackled... like a demented coot. I was seriously cackling, and I wasn't sure why I chose to cackle instead of my usual shrieks and squeals, but yeah. I thought that the chapter would end with Kagome just staring at the stars, but I definitely pleased when the chapter kept going. (X I love lengthy chapters, they make me so happy, especially coming from favorite stories.

I wasn't sure how Inuyasha was going to act with Kagome, I was kind of nervous that he was back to being some evil asshole again, so I wasn't unsure about how I felt with how calm he was. When he went, "so is our daughter." THAT WAS WHEN I SCREAMED BLOODY MURDER. I didn't expect that one, I didn't even think about the possibility of Inuyasha having children with Kikyo, it just never crossed my mind. 

 The ending of this chapter was so fricken sad, it was sweet, but intensely tragic to me. I just hate when they're apart, I'm such an obsessive InuKag fanatic. It breaks my heart when they're kept apart. LOL. Though, I do feel awful for Michiru. He just loves Kagome so much, and he's such a good guy. A part of me wants to slap Kagome for even cheating on him, but then a larger part of me (ya know, the crazy InuKag fanatic) is cheering like crazy because there's hope. Maybe? is there? HOPEFULLY. *crossing my fingers* I'm FULL of hope here that no matter how tormented my favorite couple is right now, that they will have a happy ending. You know I love my happy endings. (X 


THANK YOU FOR SUCH A SPEEDY UPDATE!!! This update made my night. (:



Author's Response:

XDDDDDDD Dammit, everytime I read your reviews, all I can do is grin like an idiot! X3 Especially because I'm all icky and under the weather, so I especially love your reviews! I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter so much, haha! I think I'm throwing everyone off with my speedier updates so they are all like, "HUH?!?!?!?!?!?!" Lolz!!!

And YEP! Inu is an Inu-papa now. *evil smirk* I couldn't resist. I had to throw SUCH a massive wrench in there, that the whole machine starts breaking down until eventually it EXPLODES! XD I hope that made sense; I tend not to be coherant on Nyquil. (Evil stuff.) 

BUT! Yeah, I was actually struggling with how to reintroduce InuYasha into the chapter. Believe it or not, I was going to have him stop Kagome at the airport, say, "You belong here." and have her go rushing into his arms all tearfully and all that jazz, and then BAM. Happy ending. BUT. Conflict is so much, lol!!! As for what InuYasha said at the end of this chapter: "I never pretended to love you; I'm definitely not gonna start now", EVERYONE is taking that so differently, it's amazing!!!!! It makes me so happy! Was it a love confession? Was it honest cruelty? WHICH ONE??!?! XDD Anyhoo, that's enough on my end! I'll HOPEFULLY have the newst chapter up soon!!!





Reviewer: wthlovex Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2010 8:41 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Sinning Hearts

What?????  She married Michiru????? Please tell me she ends up with Inuyasha in the end!!!!!!! ::sitting on pins and needles until the next update!!!::

Author's Response: Yuuuuuuuuuuuupp!!!! X3 She definitely married Michiru!!! I really wanted to throw that curve ball at people! Here's hoping the next chapter will be done soon! <3





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2010 10:17 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Sayonara. Return.

ahh yessss updates!! Great story, man can't wait for next chapter!! You've got me on the edge of my toes!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Vava-love!!!!! X3 I hope you enjoy the newest chapter!!!<3





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2010 3:10 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Sayonara. Return.

OMFG. I saw the alert for an updated story in my email, but I totally didn't expect the update to come from this story! Since you are still recovering from HHNF finishing up and all, but this was definitely a nice surprise. I'm always ready to piss in my pants when this story's updated. LOL! No lie! I was biting my nails, anxious to finally see what happened with the whole Kikyo thing. I can't believe that one of my guesses was actually partially right! I didn't think that Kikyo would be an evil character, because you've never made her evil in any of your stories. I have to admit, although, I was as torn up about Kagome leaving as she was that I was still a bit relieved that Kikyo wasn't going to be a romantic rival. I'm terrible in handling situations when Kagome and Kikyo are competing over Inuyasha. I didn't expect Miroku to be so fuckin' brutal. I didn't expect that, I thought that he was more human than Inuyasha, but damn was I wrong! What an asshole, I wanted to knock him unconscious and have him gangraped. Shit! ASS!

The scene when Inuyasha and Kagome had their last time together before she left was pretty damn sad. One of the saddest sex there is, is goodbye-sex. I'm pretty terrible at handling those scenes too. I'm surprise I didn't start crying, knowing how emotional I am! LOL! I thought that you would leave us hanging to when Kagome gets back to America, but I'm so happy that you didn't! 

When Kagome did get back to america, I just kept waiting for something to happen. I just wanted Inuyasha to show up again! Shoooot! (X Then, you leave us again with a cliffhanger. I think you really enjoy leaving us with our jaws hung open. -____- Lol! MY GOSH! When Kagome shouldered the chem/bio teacher, I was hoping that it was someone familiar; I was especially hopeful when Kagome was called down to apologize for her rude behavior. 

 

"You know, I don't recall you being so impolite Kagome,"

 She froze at feeling two, strong hands on her shoulders, but nearly lost it when she felt a pair of lips brush her hair away from her ear. All at once, a ferocious heat began spreading through her body. She listened to the dark voice behind her chuckle, before posing a question:

"Perhaps, more training is in order?"

GAAAAAHH!!!!! TOTALLY KILLED ME!! I almost jumped for joy because there was a huge possibility that, that was Inuyasha. 

 

BUT then, in your little note at the end you say, "Keep an open mind; it coule be anyone."

That terrified me. It kind of crushed my hopes. LOL. Okay, so if it isn't Inuyasha, then could it be Michiru? Or one of the guys apart of Kagome's gangbang? Could it be Miroku ready to be an ass again? Or could it be Inuyasha's dear ol' daddy? I mean.. that's kind of far-off but hey, it's a possibilty because well.. ANYTHING IS A POSSIBILITY when it's you writing! --with how much you like surprises and all! GAH! I'm so fricken juiced for the next chapter, excited and any other synonyms for it would all be under-statements.  

 



Author's Response: *Looks around* CLEAR!!!!! *SHOCKS YOU* Well, you DID say that killed you, lmao! Welcome back! I'm ALWAYS glad to read your reviews as always!!! And lmao!!!! Yeah, Miroku is kind of cruel; I never see a CRUEL Miroku in most stories, so I really, REALLY wanted to make him sort of a villain! But! With the new chapter up, I am looking forward to seeing another of your reviews! :) Take care, love!!!!





Reviewer: Ikalia Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2010 2:52 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Sayonara. Return.

EEeeep! I love it! Its a beautiful non-stop roller-coaster, as always.

Author's Response: Ikalia, love!!!! Glad you enjoyed the cliffhanger!!!!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2010 3:46 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Sayonara. Return.

And the plot thickens, lol. Great stuff! :D

Author's Response: Thankies so much!!! I always love your reviews!





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2010 8:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

*cough* JUST to respond to your review-response...

 

*ah-hem* you ready for this?

 

I totally understand you bawling your eyes out on the episodes of Kikyo's death in the final act. I remember seeing the manga and reading the manga of Kikyo's final death, and I was touched by it, it certainly made me sad, but I didn't cry like so many other people did.

 Then, when I watched it happen in the anime, you better believe I was sobbing hysterically. I'm talking full out water works! I'm happy you weren't cruel enough to leave it as, "a former american teacher" but dang, at where you left off, I'm still pretty hysterical. That cliffy is terrifying. Too many differenet possibilites you can come up with guuuuro! And I never expect the relationship between Inuyasha and Kagome to be normal. No relationship that started off that crazy can ever be normal. 0__0

LOL. EEEEK! I'm practically foaming at the mouth in anticipation for the next chapter! I NEEEEEEEEEEED to find out what Kikyo's new role is in the story. (X

 

..Okay, I'm done now. XD





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2010 4:07 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Progress To Him Means One Step Forward---One-Hundred Steps Back

arrrrggggggggggghhhhhh!!!!!! just when things are getting to be so good, kikyou just had to appear. i really don't like her character at all. but anyhoo... loved your update. hope to read up on the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD I laughed SO hard at the "ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!" because as soon as I read that, I went to read another updated fanfic and I'm like, "WAIT! CLIFFY?!?!? REALLY!?!?!" So, yeah, that's karma XDDD No worries!!! I promise, the next chapter is in the works!!!





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2010 5:52 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Progress To Him Means One Step Forward---One-Hundred Steps Back

OH MY GOSH. I died at the whole milk thing. HOW MORTIFYING. I can't believe Kagome did that, I was cracking up so hard imagining it. MY GOSH, I always get so happy reading updates from this story. Seriously, it makes my day. I make sure to like read EVERY SINGLE WORD! No lie. (X Will Kagome bugging Inuyasha like that cause problems? Other than the fact that he may or may not have sex with Kikyo? And speaking of Kikyo, when it was mentioned that it was a a "former american teacher" I instantly thought of Kikyo. Geez, you really know how to give cliffhangers dontcha? -___- I believe you enjoy giving me near panic attacks when I find out that there are NO MORE LEFT TO THE CHAPTER AFTER A NEW ADDED TWIST. Sheesh. I'm somewhat worried. Will there be some kind of romantic history between Kikyo and Inuyasha. I have nothing against Kikyo, I outgrew my childish hatred for her when I passed my preteens. (X Lolol! BUT, I still have extreme jealousy over Kikyo. I always feel like Kagome when it comes to relationships between Kikyo and Inuyasha. I'm honestly freaking out right now, but I'm not even trying to figure out what's gonna happen next between Kikyo and Inuyasha, because I can never get inside that brain of yours. (X SHEESH! I was laughing so hard at how jumpy Inuyasha was with Kagome's new found kindness. PWAHAHA. Hilarious. OH! And I admit that when Inuyasha mentioned something about Kagome just being a "fuck-toy" I almost jumped out of my seat. It had me worried a bit, but then with all the times Sango mentioned how Inuyasha just didn't know what love was, I was calmed down a bit. Plus, Inuyasha's obviously more affectionate, so that soothes me a little more. (X 

 

 

 ...

GAH! I'm still stuck on that cliffy you left us with. *tear* I'm going over possibilities in my head, but then as I said before, IT'S HARD TO GET INSIDE YOUR BRAIN! I'm desperately trying to figure out if Kikyo's going to be a romantic rival or if she's there to do something along the lines of taking Kagome back.

 *sigh* I'm probably going to end up continously rereading this chapter until the next update....and everytime I get to the end of this chapter, a little part of me will get a bit hysterical. (X

 

OH! OH! And I use to watch SuperGals! That show was pretty damn entertaining. (X 

 

...LAST NOTE! I love that song! I never knew the actual title of the song, I just dubbed it the "Kikyo/Inuyasha theme". Hehehe.. WAY back, I actually had it on my myspace when I still used a myspace.. LOL. 

 

Ok. I think I should probably end this review now... I think it got too long just with my random blabbering. (X



Author's Response:

LONGEST. REVIEW. EVER. AND I LOVE YOU FOR IT!!!!!! SO MUCH!!!!!!! X3 I always love reading your reviews! Kind of...a LOT. 

And I laughed the entire time writing the whole milk thing. I'm like, OH GAWD, really?! DID I REALLY JUST RIGHT THAT?!?!? XDDD But I couldn't help myself. I got the actual inspiration from my friend the other day; we were out and about and I had vanilla-flavored milk (the ONLY milk I'll drink lol) and he said, "MAN that looks thick. Looks like jizz!" and it didn't help I was wearing cat ears as a part of my halloween costume either and I'm just like......."OH MY GOD." And blamo! And then I saw the "Nyan nyan" commerical on Macross, and I was like, OH YES. I absolutely LOVE your reviews, btw, if I didn't say that before. They ALWAYS make me grin like an idiot and LAUGH. XDD And YES! Kikyou is back. I ALMOST considered leaving it at "She's a former American teacher" and letting the readers wonder, but then I was like...Naaaah. Too much of a cliffie. I'm almost done with the latest chapter! AND SAME!!!! I really outgrew my childish hatred of her. I started getting annoyed when ALL of my friends formed the "We hate Kikyou" fanclub. So, just to piss them off, I came dressed up AS Kikyou to an anime club meeting one day.

They were NOT amused. I seriously bawled my eyes out during the last few episodes of "The Final Act" like you wouldn't believe. Poor Kikyou. So tragic; but I am SO glad InuYasha ended up with Kagome!!!! I wouldn't change that outcome for the world, given that I remember the first InuYasha/Kagome moment I saw made me squeal and start having fits of hysterics. That was a typical night back in high school; watch the new episode of InuYasha, call up friends and squeal about it until parents made us go to bed, then see each other the next day and STILL squeal about it. XDDD

Yeah, more and more I'm liking Sango's character; she provides something of an insight into the way his head works, because NO ONE knows but her or Miroku. Miroku actually knows more, but he's just like, "Meh. I like watching her sweat." But, I'm glad Sango's becoming a character I can stomach, haha! As for InuYasha...yeah...he really doesn't know what love is, so he's more uptight than spandex on my fat aunt Harriet trying to figure Kagome out. And you gotta know that their relationship is COMPLEX as hell. Kagome is always going to have the moral dilemma of falling for the guy who kind of stole her virginty in a back alleyway, where as InuYasha is...well, InuYasha is just complex inside and out.

AND YES!!!!!! VIVA LA SUPERGALS!!!!!! I love that show SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much! Did you ever read the manga? OMG Ran is my effing HERO. I especially love that Luci Christian dubbed her in the english version because Luci is SUCH a badass and she REALLY made Ran's character shine through perfectly. YAY FOR RAN!!!! X33333 Oh, also, I think Yuya is a hottie. Kind of a LOT. He's such a nice guy. Uh-oh. Probably shouldn't have said that; he HATES being called a nice guy, lmao!!!!! Poor Yuya. 

BUT! I'm glad you liked that song! I didn't even know it existed until just the other day. I had always enjoyed listening to the music (the short, non-vocal version) in the show, and I thought it's so sad. But then when I learned that it was MORE and found the lyrics and the full song...I BAWLED my eyes out. Like, NON-STOP. 

LAST NOTE! (Tackey is a SEXY mo-fo!!!! GOOD LORD!!!! XDD)

Never be afraid to leave LOOOOOOOOOONG reviews! They always, ALWAYS make my day and I love responding to them! MUAH! TAKE CARE!!!!

~Jaqui





Reviewer: tims_girl_ashley Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2010 11:06 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Progress To Him Means One Step Forward---One-Hundred Steps Back

I love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: THANKIES LOVE!!!!! X3 You're a total lamb!!!! <3 <3 <3





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2010 8:11 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Progress To Him Means One Step Forward---One-Hundred Steps Back

Absolute madness.

Madness, I'm telling you... And I especially adoooooored the thing with the gadgets :D That was pretty neat! Although I don't find particularly exciting the part about Kikyou coming into picture. It bugs me, but sometimes it's good to be bugged. Like Inuyasha is :D

 anyway, great, great, great. can't wait to read a new one :X



Author's Response:

Madness...?

THIS IS........not going to turn into a "This is SPARTA!!!" joke, but for the sake of it (THIS IS.....THE RESULT OF AN ALL-NIGHTER!!!!) XDDDD I seriously couldn't resist the second I saw the "madness" XDD.  But seriously, I always love reading your reviews! X3 I got the idea from the gadges actually from the movie "First Kid" where the agent watching him gave the kid a necklace that had a hidden locator in it. I'm like, "That's actually a pretty nifty idea; but I'm going to take it further." Sango is really growing on me, lol. As for Kikyou, yes........she is here lol. What will she do???





Reviewer: Littlekely Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2010 7:54 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Progress To Him Means One Step Forward---One-Hundred Steps Back

Oh crap! Just when I thought things were actully going to get better, the queen of mischeif comes in. I think I can actually see what's going to happen. Hopefully I'm wrong.

Author's Response: MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! I'm going to update as soon as I can, especially because my muse is on a ROLL tonight! WOOT! Look for it soonish!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2010 11:36 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Cruelty IS Love

DUDE!!! You need to slap me for not reading your sutffs!! haha... Am so damn busy with classes n assignments n all that shit -_-

But blv me... I will get baq to stalking all of the goodies that u write - You know how i stay loving u for writing these badass fics without inhibitons!!

 

-Nesha xD



Author's Response:

YOU. HAVE. BEEN. MISSED. Like, nooooo joke!!! How's life treating ya? Well, I hope! I'm currently trying to write two updates while balancing two bottles of Kaluah in my hand. Let's see how this night goes, lmao! No, I'm kidding. And I hear you; classes are kicking my ass, especially given what we have to learn in such a short time? I am beginning to think cosmetology is more than what I expected it to be. Glad to see you're back! <3 <3 <3

~Jaqui





Reviewer: tims_girl_ashley Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2010 10:32 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Cruelty IS Love

i love this story u should continue it!!!!

Author's Response: Thankies, thankies! Keep your eyes peeled for an update, hopefully SOON! <3





Reviewer: Littlekely Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2010 1:59 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Cruelty IS Love

Omg, I'm in love with this story. As I've already told you before. "As long as I have his heart....his body is optional" Love it. Really can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I AM SO GLAD YOU REVIEWED AGAIN!!!!!! I felt like an absolute DUMBASS when I realized I'd posted twice and your AWESOME review was on the "extra" chapter. I really am glad. I love how you took her words to heart, seriously. Thanks so much for your review. <3 <3 <3





Reviewer: Kazanova Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2010 11:26 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Kindness

Wow! So original. The way Inuyasha treats Kagome makes me so angry, but I can't help but love it. >__>"

 

<3. Thank you for an amazing one! 



Author's Response: I am so glad you're enjoying it!!!! I know, the way he treats her is absolutely dispicable, but oy!!!! I hope you're enjoying it!!! <3





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2010 11:43 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Cruelty IS Love

I ALMOST PEED IN MY PANTS WHEN I SAW THAT YOU UPDATED! This whole update just made me ENTIRE NIGHT! Thank you, thank you! I was DYING from how the last chapter ended! I'm being completely honest when I say that whenever I daydream (which is quite often) I almost always find my mind wandering off to this story. It's ironic because I actually checked the site in hopes of seeing some type of update and if there was no update, I probably would have just read the story from the beginning again. Michiru is sweet, incredibly sweet and I'm glad that he's so gentle with Kagome. Although, I can't lie and say that I don't want Kagome to end up with Inuyasha, even though he's put her through so much already. I just don't understand why he put her through all those awful things, like the gangbangs and "training". I was happy to see Sango's point of view, I was starting to really dislike her character. I can understand her better now and I'm happy to have some type of insight on Inuyasha's head and its working. I'm just SO happy that you finally posted this chapter, I was definitely not disappointed. Before I even finished reading this chapter, I was already excited for the next. Hope to read another chapter soon!

Author's Response: XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD I'm glad to see you enjoyed it after all! It really makes me happy you enjoy my story so much! Hands down, this probably one of my favorites. (Don't tell the other stories that. -___-) Lolz! And when creating Michiru, I strayed from his video game personality and made him the sort of guy *I* would date. Oh, sigh....where are all of the sweet, sensitive "I will honestly take a bullet or seven for you" men! X3 Isn't InuYasha a tool? Seriously! He's a douchebag. In short, he's a spoiled-ass brat. And to be honest, I almost want him taken out back and shot. But!!!! He WILL redeem himself. Eventually. His "love" is about as subtle as a flying brick to the head. I'll be updating HOPEFULLY soon, since I'm buried up to my skull in hair homework. (My lazy way of saying cosmetology homework.) lol! Thanks so much---your reviews SERIOUSLY make my day! <3





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2010 8:57 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Cruelty IS Love

love the way the plot of the story is turning out. can't wait to see the next update soon. :))

Author's Response: Thankies! :) Hopefully I'll be updating soon! I'm up to my neck in cosmetology homework. BAH. Who knew this was going to be so difficult?!?! 





Reviewer: Krystallization Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2010 4:34 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Cruelty IS Love

IT'S HAPPENING IT'S HAPPENING OH MY GOSH IT'S HAPPENING.

After reading 8 chapters filled with so much violence I started to feel sore myself, I was all for Kagome ditching Inuyasha and going with Michiru, the obviously superior man.

BUT WOW THIS IS FINALLY HAPPENING I'M EXCITED. The paragraph of fluff at the end of this story was so adorable I wanted to hug something.

And now, I can't wait for the next chapter. -flails like a rabid dog-

Author's Response: I LMAO EVERYTIME I READ "FLAILS LIKE A RABID DOG", because I imagine you doing the whole "Kermit the frog" flailing around and saying "OMFG YAY!!!!" Lmao!!!!! I ALWAYS laugh at this review! Thanks so much! And YES! IT'S ACTUALLY HAPPENING!!!!! CAN YOU BELIEVE IT?!?!?! And I loved when you said, "I wanted to hug something". XDDD Yay for sweetness!!!



You must login (register) to review.