You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2011 9:56 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Labyrinth: Part 2

Boy, I just love this story!  I do have one question though.  I thought that the eye's of Kagome's Tengoku no Ryu were supposed to be red, so how come they ended up being gold when it was put on her back?  I guess it doesn't really matter since it sounds like it would be an awesome sight to behold either way, but i was just curious about it.  Anyway, you've done a fantastic job with this so far and I'm really looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you asked! ^_^ I was going to touch upon this later, but Kagome's Dragon's eyes reflect her mood; ie, if she is extremely upset, the eyes will go to red---I'm not going to give away full details yet, but keep an eye on it! :)





Reviewer: tims_girl_ashley Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2011 7:59 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Labyrinth: Part 2

CONTINUE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: All updated at last! Thanks so much!!!!! <3





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2011 5:34 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Crimson Lies

I knew it! Iknew Kurenai was bound to make an appearance sooner or later. Got a gut feeling about it. hehehe!





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2011 11:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the December 2010 term! Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom. Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/ Our website is located here:http://feudal.animara.org/ This terms' fiction winners list can be found here:http://feudal-association.deviantart.com/blog/37672581/ Links to all of the awards, past or present, can be found here:http://feudal.animara.org/ Please pick up "site only" awards here:http://feudal.animara.org/pickup_site.php First place awards will be on permanent display here: http://feudal.animara.org/gallery.php  Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group! ~The Feudal Association

Author's Response: AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OH MY GOD WHAT AN HONOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is seriously, SERIOUSLY the best news I have heard today!!!! <3 <3 <3 Thank youthank you and THANK you!!!! I had no idea I was even nominated!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3





Reviewer: Stephy17 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2011 6:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

WOAH WOAH WOAH OOOOOOOMMMMMMMFFFFFFFGGGGGGG!!!!!!

That's all I got to stay to this chapter. But I'm kind of confused. If Inuyasha loves kagome sooo much like he stays in every waking hour, then why couldn't he tell her that he had a gay lover and he was raped by A DUDE even though it would hurt her and might embarras him??

Another thing, why would Kurenai accept this so called 'rape' from Inuyasha even though he/she knows it's messing him up mentally and there's a chance he might hurt him badly??

UGHHHHH this chapter literally mind-fucking me in every position possible!!!!

I agree with Say0mi Saki on what she said about Tales of a Youkai Fraternity House qoute. That mind-fucked me too soo badly that I can't think straight when it comes to those types of fanfictions.

LOVE THIS FANFIC SOOO MUCH I check my email daily to see if you updated.

WTF?!?! Am I the only one whose thinking what was that?? about Sango being tazered randomly?

Love how you add a different suprise i each chapter. Teehee hope you could hear the sarcasm from that. Keeps me gasping for more. <3

KEEP UPDATING LIKE YOUR LIFE DEPENDS ON IT!!! Well not literally but us readers REALLY hope that Inuyasha and Kagome end up happy in the end but I don't know what's going on in your head with all with these guy lover sex fiasco and other junkies.=/





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 9:28 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Labyrinth: Part 2

Okay, okay.. last little input here!

It's just that, it really seemed like Kurenai and Inuyasha were romantically interested in eachother, especially when Kurenai was first introduced in Chapter 22. I don't understand why Kurenai would be so "responsive" to Inuyasha if he brutalizes her/him in every way possible. Unless, Kurenai actually enjoys being brutalized during sex. 'Cause I'm aware that there are people with kinks of that sort. Before this review gets any longer - which it really shouldn't, since I've already left a monster sized review a few minute prior deciding to add a bit more (cough) I'll end this note here. I'm still stumped on the dynamics of Inuyasha's and Kurenai's relationship. Even if it was already thoroughly explained why they even have a relationship because it just really seemed like they had atleast an inkling of romantic feelings between them with Inuyasha's declaration of never letting anything separate them and with how touched Kurenai was. I would assume that Kurenai would want Inuyasha to stop seeing him/her because of what happens when they do meet once a year. So.. yeah. Anyway, this time, I'm really gonna end this review. (X Hahaha. LOL. I just bable way too much for my own good.

 

Thanks again for the monsterouse updates!



Author's Response: I. <3. YOU. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!! I look forward to your reviews more than you look forward to my updates, lol! I seriously SMILE every time I see your reviews because they are just SOOOOOOOOOO long and I LOVE you for that!!!! You say EVERYTHING that comes to your mind and that is just INCREDIBLE!!!! You are the type of reviewers authors live for. Not joking. And you know on that note, I don't care if your reviews are FIFTY pages long; I'll always enjoy reading them.

To answer your question: Kurenai and InuYasha's past and full relationship......will be revealed in the next chapter (which is in the works, lol). Though, I can tell you now (the chapter is half done) that it'll be probably one of the more disturbing chapters, so steel your stomach, lady! Though, I will ALSO say that Kurenai never denies InuYasha, and yes, while he is brutalized by him, there's more to it than him just enjoying it (despite the fact he does lol). Kurenai's motives are pretty clear though---she actually WANTS InuYasha and Kagome to end up together. (Note the subtext---I love that word---of how she could have pushed Kagome aside when InuYasha was dying, but let her take control and even told her that he was dying). Kurenai DEFINITELY has ulterior motives, but whether they are good or bad are yet to be seen, muahahahaha.

Speaking of ulterior motives, love how Mikuru pops outta nowhere? Here's another hint: Michiru had absolutely nothing to do with Kagome getting to China. *SMIRK* Betcha didn't see that one coming lol!!!!

HOWEVER!!!!! Getting back to your other review, YES, InuYasha is truly fucked in the head. It's like everyone but the mildly sane ones (Ie, Kikyou, from what I can tell lol) has any sense. Well, that and Suikotsu, but there have to be some good apples in this bowl of mixed nuts. InuYasha is mindfucked beyond all reason, Kagome (who I feel ESPECIALLY sorry for, given she's so young) can't tell her ass from her elbow half the time, Sango....um....gimme a minute....well, she has her issues too. Miroku is a dick, Izayoi gets all aroused at the thought of seeing her husband covered in blood after brutally murdering someone, Taishokomaru....well, yeah, he'll mentally fuck with someone's mind in the worse way, make them think they're okay, and then kill them and then go and enjoy a fine wine and wonder about laundry lol. No one in this story is really pieced together well.

And that's what makes this story so wonderful, haha! Seriously, there is NO excuse for InuYasha's cruelty AND I COULDN'T AGREE MORE: I hate people who are victimized, swear up and down and left and right when they would never do it, and then turn around and FREAKING DO IT TO SOMEONE ELSE. I mean, I can understand it, but that doesn't make it excusable.

Needless to say, Kagome has her work cut out for her. I'm going to hire her a psychiatrist; I feel like she'll haunt me in my dreams and try and kill me in a Freddy Kruger sort of way for what I'm doing to her, lmao! Anyway, I'll talk with you soon!!!





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 9:09 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Labyrinth: Part 2

Huge, huge, huge mindfuck.
No lie. My mouth was practically flopping around from how many times it hung open from these last two chapters. Oh. My. Gosh. I definitely, definitely was not expecting any of this. At all. I didn't think I could have been more shocked than I was when Inuyasha went to go have sex with another woman/man, but the shock I'm feeling now is certainly a billion times magnified.

Initally, in Part 1 when Kagome was captured, I thought that maybe the twist would be that she lost her memory or something, but obviously it was a MUCH BIGGER twist than that little cliche'.
So, I'm guessing it was Michiru that helped Kagome fly off to Hong Kong? Man, I'm still stuck wondering if Michiru's gonna turn out to be a bad guy conspiring against all of them in the end. I kind of hope he stays lovable and sweet. We have enough assholes. -__- Particularly, Inuyasha. His secret - yeah, that was a mind-fuck right there. It was nearly as much of a mindfuck as Black Swan was and that's definitely saying something 'cause Black Swan was one of the creepiest movie I've EVER watched. But, still, Inuyasha is a fuckin' hypocrite. I mean, now I understand why he's so fucked up in the head and why he's pretty damn insane, but STILL. He promised Kagome that he wouldn't ever, ever touch another woman. I understand why he touched another man - Kurenai - since it was explained, but he was still going to fuck Kagome when he didn't know it was Kagome yet.

..Did that even make sense? (sigh) Well, hopefully it did. So, he was still going to fuck another woman to test out the "goods" and then when he did find out it was Kagome, he roughed her up and raped her. Like, damn right he better cut off his fuckin' hand and maybe his dick while he's at it too 'cause apparently his dick is more fuckin' dangerous than a damn gun. SHIT. Seriously, I'm just pissed at Inuyasha. I pity him, but I'm pissed. All his promises are meaningless. He promised never to touch another woman, and he still does it - or aleast plans too. He still lies to Kagome, and then he damn near kills her with his dick. She's still healing from the tattoo, the fuckin' asshole, and she's emotionally distraught 'cause her fiance' lied to her to go fuck another man but does Inuyasha care? NOOOOO. He still fucks her until she bleeds all over the place. SICKO.

*Takes deep breath* Okay, I'm better now. Yeah, Inuyasha's a deranged, hypocritical, asshole. Then again, no wonder. He was raped by Naraku as a kid. But you know what I hate? When victims of something end up doing the same exact thing as the assaulter did to them. For example, when men complain about living around abuse and talk about the horrors of having to watch their mother beaten by their father yet end up doing the SAME EXACT thing to the people around them when they're older. I hate that. Hate it. If they were traumatized by it, why do they traumatize others too?
Inuyasha hates Naraku, but he still ends up being just as cruel and twisted as him? I know it's possible, but it never makes sense to me when victims end up imitating their assaulters. It just pisses me off.

And, Kagome! MY GOSH. I don't know how the hell she can still stand to be with him. I'M being a hypocrite because I WANT them to be together, but I HATE when women stay in abusive relationships. I've dealt with so many women in my life that continued to stand by a disgustin man's side even with all the shit that man puts them through, and I always, always lose respect for the women. However, here I am, STILL rooting for Kagome and Inuyasha to stay together even though Kagome's pretty much doing everything I hate. Yeah, I really need to stop contradicting myself all the damn time. -___- (sigh) Seriously, I'm just like - gaaah! I don't even know how to properly convey all my thoughts in words. There's just so much to say with everything that was soaked in these last two chapters. I'm sure you are relieved to have finally gotten this huge breaking point typed up. I can just imagine how good it feels to know you've finally got this huge part down and finished.

I'm sure there are plenty of other things I wanted to say, that I'll probably remember later, but I'll end this little ol' revew here and thank you for the monsterous update! So, thank you! *Coddles* Even if I'm probaly gonna be walking around all day just mind-fucked. LOL.





Reviewer: cutiebooty Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 7:25 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Labyrinth: Part 2

OMG!! This Chapter Had Me Getting Up And Down!! Running Up And Down The Steps And Yelling At The Computer!!!! Ugh!!! This Is Soooo Twisted!! I LOVE IT!! Plz update

Author's Response: Hahahahaha!!!! I'm glad this chapter had the reacton I was shooting for!!!!!!!! I'll be updating soon!





Reviewer: Littlekely Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 6:34 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Labyrinth: Part 2

O.M.G, I can't, I just can't take it. Kurenai is making my list as a fave character, just as long as she doesn't get it twited that InuYasha and Kagome belong together. Now, I would like to say that the last two chapters were really, really, good. I liked that Kagome came there and, surprisingly, that Akuma InuYasha came back. I guess the sadistic side of me likes seeing Kagome hurt, just a little bit. Oh and guess what? I got Yakuza Moon, it is such a page turner, like I'm in love with it. But really please hurry and update cause I'm really excited to see what happpens and what Kagome's answer is going to be.

Author's Response: Painful, isn't it? XDDDDD And everyone is ready to LOVE Kurenai as long as she doesn't interfere, lmao!!!! You're definitely not the only one to say that, promise!!! <3 And I cannot wait to read Yakuza Moon; I found it, as promised!!! Can't wait to start it and I'll update hopefully soon!!!





Reviewer: IvoryChan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 6:14 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Crimson Lies

I'm wondering if Inuyasha's perception of love includes infedility. >__>"

Author's Response: Lmao!!! Did you read the two newest chapters? XDD And InuYasha's definiton of "love" is so skewered, haha! <3





Reviewer: cutiebooty Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2011 9:22 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Crimson Lies

OMG!!! I Can't believe Inuyasha!! All He's put Kagome and to put the icing on the cake he cheats on her...With A Dude!!! UGGHHHH!!! 'sigh' well i still will be waiting for the next chapter, I gotta Find out What Happens.





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2011 12:01 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Crimson Lies

OMFG. can you believe this shit? I typed up a VERRRRRRRRRY long review for you with my instant reactions, and this review seriously broke MY personal record of long reviews, and MY INTERNET WOULD CHOOSE TO FUCKING DISCONNECT AT THAT VERY INSTANT! GAAAAH!

(cough)

I guess I shall start from the beginning again. *tear*

ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME?!?!?!

 Yeah, I'm still sitting here shrieking that, repeatedly, in my head. 

*ah-hem*

 

WHAT THE FORNICATION?!!!!!

Once I read your response to my review, I was already readying myself for the big, "OMFGOMFGOMFG" moment, and I STILL WASN'T READY FOR THAT! OH SHIT. Like. OH SHIT. I just can't..like... OH SHIT. I can't even form a proper sentence without breaking into, "OH SHIT'S" again. I nearly had a stroke when Miroku revealed that Inuyasha had a damn lover, but THEN I find out it's a MAN LOVER? 

I was not expecting that. Fuckin' hell... OH MY GOSH! GAAAAAAAH!!!!!!!

You're trying to kill me. Oh my gosh. I see why you spoiled us with fluffiness because you were trying to break THIS news to us slowly. You know what? BRING MICHIRU BACK. shit, Kagome deserves a lover now too. GOSH. LOL. I know, I know, that sounds so contradictory and selfish... BUT SHIT, I feel like Kagome right now, and dammit... I WANT KAGOME TO HAVE A SIDE DISH TOO! Hell, bring in Kikyo to be her lover, anyone will do! LOL. 

 

My mind is FUCKED forwards, backwards, six days from sunday, and every other damn way it could be fucked. I just can't beleive this shit. Like, SERIOUSLY. And, I feel Kagome too. Shooot, it's even worse that Inuyasha actually CARES about this person. LIKE GAAAAH! This chapter seriously had me bugging out as badly as when I read, Tales of a Youkai Fraternity House and Inuyasha pulled the whole, "I never loved you, I was really fucking your mother," shit! THAT had me going CRAZY, just like THIS chapter has me going bat-shit INSANE.

You ALWAYS, ALWAYS find a way to have us all staring at the screen sputtering in shock. Like, seriously, you're trying to kill me. >.< This chapter nearly gave me a stroke. No lie. I seriously went AS BUCK WILD AS YOU PREDICTED I WOULD BE! I KNEW, I just KNEW that Kurenai would play a huge role in this story with all the hints you kept dropping in. I was readying myself for her appearance, and I damn well didn't expect her to be a he! OF COURSE YOU WOULD find a way to make things evenc crazier huh? I'm just in awe right now. I keep going back and rereading things, and no matter how many times I read it, my jaw always drops.

Does Kurenai have a penis? Or did he/she get a sex change?

ANYWAY, don't think I stopped my ranting missy! You REALLY WOULD end this entire mind-boggling chapter with, "liar" as the final line. Like, you REAAAAAALLY just went there. -_______- But, didn't Inuyasha say that Kagome was the only person he felt that way for? And at the risk of sounding corny, didn't he say that Kagome was the only person he loved? But, he sure as hell seems to be in love with lover boy over there! NOT ONLY is he basically cheating on Kagome, but he's cheating on her with a MAN. Like, you WOULD find a way to make things even crazier huh?! SHEEEESH! Inuyasha BETTER not take back what he said, HE IS GOING TO LOVE KAGOME AND DAMMIT- HE'S GOING TO LIKE IT! NO TAKE BACKS! LOL. GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! I'm going insane over here. I should have known you were warming us up with fluffiness to prepare us for some crazy stuff! AND I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT YOU WOULD DROP A BOMB ON NEW YEARS EVE! OH! OH! AND KAGOME'S MIA now too?!!! What did HER crazy ass do this time? Fly off to Hong Kong to surprise her cheating, bisexual, fiance?!
You. are. crazy. LOL. LIKE INSAAAAAAAAAAAAANE!





Reviewer: AlliBHolli Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2010 10:35 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Crimson Lies

I'm still sitting at the computer like "ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME?!?!?!" and what the crap? I love the story soo much, but this turnaround is like a slap in the face. Cannot WAIT for more.





Reviewer: Littlekely Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2010 4:12 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Crimson Lies

Word Sho-chan? You're going to leave us there? I think you have a mission to turn us emo cause for the last couple of chapters I was back in love with InuYasha and then you do this?! Not that I have a problem with Yaoiness cause I'm an in and out fan but still you left us off! Why did Kurenai call InuYasha a liar? Oh my head. Any way I hope you have a good New Years and enjoy the rest of the year. I'm going to be expecting a New Years Gift, which is another chapter. Tata <3





Reviewer: KittyMay Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2010 4:02 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Crimson Lies

ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME?!?!?!?! XD

Anyways... have a happy new year! And I can't wait to read more of your stories next year! :D





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2010 3:10 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Crimson Lies

just when i thought everything for kagome was going good, she finds out this... where did she go anyway; with all the pain she was in i'm surprised she was able to leave the estate without anyone finding her. and what about the lair part... inuyasha doesn't really love her?





Reviewer: Krystallization Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2010 4:28 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Blood and Ink

D'awwww the last three chapters have made me so so so happy.  I squealed when Inuyasha popped that wheelie two chapters ago. Squealed like a guinea pig. And the I love you's and the sex and the mothering-GAAHCK fluff overdose

And oh my god, I love Michiru!  I just want to cuddle him, because he's been dumped by the love of his life for the guy who repeatedly raped her- zingggg- and he's still so damn nice about it!  I really reeeeally hope he doesn't turn into an evil person later on.  I'd be sad.

I was kind of hoping you would end it in a couple chapters, because the fluff is just SO AMAZING after all those chapters of Angsty McAngstness.  But as you said, the story is just beginning!

Really, the point of this review was just to tell you that I AM IN LOVEEEE with these happy chapters.  I want to say more, but I just don't have a gift with words like you.

Thank you for so many wonderful, fast updates! You're a lean, mean, writing MACHINE!



Author's Response:

HIYA!!!! I'm so glad you liked the chapters!!! And who DOESN'T want to cuddle Michiru! I want to cuddle the boy! He's so sweet, but his future is quite up in the air at this moment. And believe it or not, this was ONLY supposed to be a One-shot!!! XD Then my damn imagination started working overtime. Bah. The things I lose sleep over.

I am so glad you enjoyed the chapters! Hope you like the newest one! Happy soon to be New Year!!!!





Reviewer: KittyMay Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2010 11:52 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Blood and Ink

Man you are fast at updating! I didn't even notice that chapter 21 was out! I was bored and decided to reread the whole thing (cuz it's soooo goood!) and then I noticed the long A/N. Read it and decided to read the latest chapter again (latest chapter in my mind being chapter 20...) xD

Ok. With that said I'm going to go and read chapter 21!!

Read the chapter and I must say that I was in pain while reading the whole ceremony part.. still am. Kagome, she really is amazing. I even can get a tattoo because of the fear of pain . xD 

And as always, everything was amazingly written. The ending once again was very sweeet!  Loving it! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it!!! Hope all is well with you, miss lady! And I cringed when writing the tattooing part to be completely honest. Even though I have a few of my own, I would NEVER want to get tattooed like that. NO. THANK YOU. Hope you enjoy the newest chapter!!!

Happy New Year!





Reviewer: Dusk Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2010 6:14 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Blood and Ink

Really good chapter, can't wait to see how the rest turns out! And the story is still fantastic despite your little age mix ups. But I can only imagine how difficult it would be to keep Kagome's age straight, don't envy you there at all. Anyways, keep up the good work, I'm looking forward to the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: DUSK!!! <3 How is every little thing? I hope all is well with you! :) And I'm super happy you like the story thus far! And I don't even envy myself for the stupid age mix-ups. OY! But! The next chapter is posted! I hope you enjoy it! Have a happy New Year!!! <3





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2010 3:21 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Blood and Ink

I do believe that I've just climbed to the pinnacle of Utopia again. You are seriously awesome. Amazing, amazing, amazing updating skills. I could care less about any minor erros about age, you're still fuckin' bomb. Shooooot.

SHIIIIIIIIIIT. That's exactly what I kept saying once the sacred ash ritual was described. OH MY FUCK. What the... BURNED? That's a cringe-worthy picture right there. I can't imagine how painful that must have been. That's crazy, I probably would have taken my ass and ran butt naked away from the damn temple once they told me that they were gonna take a branding iron and BURN a tattoo into my skin. WHAT THE FORNICATION? LOL. (I always wanted to say that) That's some crazy shit right there, crazier than that true-blood-vampire sex last chapter. My mind was fuck, penetrated into oblivion at the thought of ever being branded with a steaming, weltering, scalding iron. I'd probably have begged for death, and I can gaurantee that if I had went through with it, my ass would have fainted before they even slapped the iron onto me. Shiiiit. I would have passed out just from seeing it. GAH! Major, major, major respect points for Kagome.

I LOL-ed when Kagome was all, Inuyasha better know how much she loved him. Damn right he better! Kagome a ride-to-die chick after going through ALL THAT! Goodness. I still can't get over the fact that she literally got a huge dragon burned into her back.

You know, I was actually wondering if you'd reintroduce any of the characters that gang-banged Kagome, and now my questions have been answered. If I was Kagome, I would never want to see those guys again. That was one brutal gangbang she had to endure. Damn, if Kagome ever wants anything ridiculous when she's preggers from Inuyasha, and he wont give in. All she has to say is, "YOU HAD ME GANGBANGED, YOU ASSHOLE! YOU BETER GET ME THAT PICKLE AND COCONUT ICE CREAM WITH FRESH, IMPORTED PINEAPPLES." When I think about all the stuff that Kagome had to go through because of Inuyasha's sadistic little ways, I'm pissed all over again. He's lucky that I can't stand for them not to be together. Shoooot. LOL. The ending of the chapter was so cuuuuuute! I was frightened that you would have had Inuyasha leave with Kouga and Michiru pops up to do something evil. Yes, I'm aware that he's not a gauranteed evil character yet, but I'm on my gaurd after your little warnings in your responses.

Oh, oh! Let's not forget about Suikotsu being introduced! Yessssss! I can already see the romance. GAAH! I'm so excited for that romance to start up!

Thank you for ANOTHER speedy chapter! I'm looking forward to what else you have in store for us! :D

Author's Response:

Just an FYI: I expect your review to the newest chapter to be OFF THE WALL. I mean seriously, I cannot WAIT to see it! XD Clearly, that means I have done something horribly dubious in the newest one! XD

And yes, BURNED, my dear! Right into her skin. *SHUDDERS* POOR KAGOME. Seriously; girl has my utmost sympathy, as I torture her for fun on a daily basis. Poor thing. You'd think I'd give her a break. AH! Once again, I LOVE you for using "WHAT THE FORNICATION" BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! I've used it twice now; everyone thinks it's positively hysterical! XD

Oh, btw: "YOU HAD ME GANGBANGED, YOU ASSHOLE! YOU BETER GET ME THAT PICKLE AND COCONUT ICE CREAM WITH FRESH, IMPORTED PINEAPPLES."

Can I just tell you how much I LAUGHED MY ASS OFF at that?! Damn straight InuYasha better get her whatever she wants!!!! XD I started slow with introducing the gangbangers: Shippou came first (technically Miroku, but details, details), then they met Sesshoumaru's father in New York (many people didn't catch the connection AT ALL XD), and then we have Kouga and Bankotsu, woot! I wanted to make Kouga SUCH a sweetie, especially because he's Mamiko's godfather and InuYasha's cousin and NOT a total dick in this story, lol! 

And as promised! Suikotsuness! He kind of got shoved aside in all of the excitement of the recent chapter, but he's there, I promise! I hope you enjoy this final chapter of 2010!!!! <3





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2010 11:06 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Settling In

OH MY GOSH! THIS IS SO AWESOME. I'm always so excited when I get these alerts from your story. This story really does make me happy. Like, a lot. LOL.

THIS CHAPTER WAS SO CUTE! It was HILARIOUS. There's so many parts that had me cracking up. Oh.my.gosh. How mortifying! Your inlaws/parents walking in on you doing the dirty! I would have died. I can't imagine ever being alive if my parents ever walk in on me doing that, evne if it is with my soon to be husband. SHOOOOT. That's treading some dangerous territory right there. I'd get my hair pulled and dragged to the bathroom.(The bathroom's my mom's favorite place of punishment!) LOL. GAH! I'm just so... lively after reading chapters from this story, especially sweet chapter with fluffiness from my favorite couple! I almost wanna cry from elation. LOL.

You always manage to cheer me up with updated, I woke up today with my period, and I was pissed as hell. Periods are just evil little things, I'm so bitter about guys not having to deal with the pains girls have to go through. I don't know if I've ever mentioned this, but I wish that guys had like.. their balls twist every month or something, since girls bleed outta their vagina monthly. Shoot. It'll only make things fair. LOL.

OH MY GOSH! Another part that I found abso-fuckin'-lutely hilarious was the part when Inuyasha was all, "...maybe she'll just cry herself to sleep," and in pain because he wasn't getting laid anymore. LMFAO. Laughed. So. Hard. I could just imagine so many guys saying the exact same thing. LOL. Oh! And when you mentioned in this story how they had enough rice, I was laughing so hard. For the most part, I'm filipino and we never run outta rice. Never. Asian people and their rice. HAHAHA!

I'm surprised that Kagome wants to finish it all in one session. I'm such a little wuss when it comes to physical pain. No lie. I would never be able to take getting a tatted. Scares the hell outta me, thinking of a needle drilling my skin. GAH! I'm such a wuss. Kagome gets major respect points for that.

GAH! Your response to my last review has me on edge now, about Michiru. You just scared me. Seriously, scared me. Now, I'm expecting him to pop out and make all of us hate him. I'm dead set on thinking he's gonna end up being a villian now. I really do hope you don't plan on making us cry in the end of this story. Maybe cry from happiness, but I hope no crying because of any tragedies. I don't know how I'll take that. I have a feeling that if you decide to be sadistic and end things not so happily, I'll probably be bawling my eyes out for awhile.

Kikyo and Suikotsu are so cute. I like them together, and I think Kikyo should have met Suikotsu before Inuyasha in the canon-manga because they would have made a perfect match. She would have been able to live a fairly normal life like she wanted with a handsome, human husband who loved kids as much as she did and who was a healer like she was. Then again, if that happened, Inuyasha and Kagome probably wouldn't have been fated to meet. I have no problems with Kikyo's character now that I got over my stupid little hatered of her eons ago, but I'm always jealous of her for Kagome. Does that make sense? LOL. Anyway, does this mean that you plan on actualling making Suikotsu woo Kikyo to go straight? That would be cute. Sexy little biology teacher and sexy doctor, or whatever Suikotsu would end up being in this story if you plan on Kikyo being with him.

This is a really long review, huh? like super long. I think it's even longer than all my other reviews. I babble alot. Like alot. (cough) Last thing to say is DAAAAAAMMMMMNNNNN Inuyasha and Kagome are freaks. FREAKS. Blood, vibrators, anal, clit bullets, whips! Like damn. They were going at it for sure. It sounded like some scene outta true blood between horny vampires. LMFAO.

You're a freak aren't you? Have you tried ALL that too?! LMFAO.

THANKS FOR THE UPDATE! I love these speedy, all-nighter updates you've been so fond of lately. *HUG* I can't wait for the next chapter!! :D

Author's Response:

Even though there isn't a new chapter up yet (It's in the works!!!!), I HAD to respond to your review because I am laughing SO hard, I am crying. I mean I am in absolute hysterics!!!! XDDDDDDD I would HAAAAAAAAAAAAATE being walked-in on my my parents, which has actually happened! Not even kidding! My (now) ex boyfriend and I were doing laundry at his mom's place, and we started fooling around in the laundry room and suddenly his mom comes running down stairs like, "OHMYGOD THERE'S  A MOUSE UPSTAIRS! COME KILL IT!!!!"and then she see us (we weren't doing anything too bad, haha!) and is like, "WOOPS! My bad! Sorry!" I'm like, OH GOOD.

AND YES! AGREED!!!!!! I will be spiteful right next to you; men NEED to have something akin to our sucky periods every, single month. That way, they know EXACTLY what we're bitching about and WHY we have the right to bitch. God, mine ALWAYS suck SOOOOO effing bad, especially because I'm anemic and yeah, I TOTALLY need the extra blood loss. -___-  GAH! Men need them. Period. (Pardon the pun) In fact, if you REALLY want to even the score, the woman can be pregnant all she wants----but the MAN has to gain all of the weight, wear all of the materinity clothes, and go through the painful twelve hoursof labor while the wife sits there, filing her nails, and saying, "You're doing good, sweetie!" XDD

And I'm so glad you found this chapter hysterical! XDD I really wanted it to be light and really funny, what with InuYasha and Kagome adjusting to new parenthood. I pretty much tried chanelling EVERY new father who has FINALLY gotten their non-pregnant wife in the moon, and then BAM.....baby start's crying and poor dad has blue balls for the next year, lmao!!!!! Poor, poor, Inu....See, this is karma. Mamiko knows he was a bad daddy and now she's wrecking havoc on his sex life!!!!! XDDDDDDDDDDD

I absolutely HAD to add the little bit about the rice. I dated an asian guy once and there were these MASSIVE bags of rice EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEVERYWHERE. To give you an image, Iwent into his cabniet for a bowl one time; an enormous bag of Botan rice fell out and got me right on my head. Not even joking. But, it's not like I can talk either; I have all these boxes of rice because I absolutely HAVE to have it with every meal lol!

And Kagome gets MAJOR props from me for wanting it done in one session. I have two tattoos; both sizeable. One on my chest, the other on my back. The one on my back HUUUUUUUUUURT like a mofo because it was right on my tailbone. I was gritting my teeth and praying to every God that if I lived through it, I would become a nun. Um, yeah, there went that, and i'm working on my next tattoo, haha! So, Kagome gets MAJOR props. 

And once again, muahahahaha!!!! What will happen to our wonderful Michiru? Will he be the scorned lover? Will be the villian? Will be the nice guy who sorts of fades to black??? Only time will tell!

Yes, you make total sense about being jealous for Kagome in regards to Kikyou, lolz! I love seeing Suikotsu and Kikyou together; they are just so cute! X3 So, I will say expect happiness from that pairing in this story, though how they get together will be VERY interesting, since Kikyou is a lesbian only for Kagome. I really, REALLY hope that makese sense, lol.

And you know I LOVE your super long reviews!!!!!!!!! 

Lastly: ROTFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAH RIGHT!!!!!!! I WISH MY LOVE LIFE WERE THAT EXCITING!!!!!! Trust me, first I have to find a GUY first and then we can talk about getting down and dirty like that! XDDDDDDDDDDDDD Oh my God, that last part had my CRACKING UP!!!!! Yeah, I wanted one big, happy orgasm festival for the two since 

1) They hadn't slept together since Kyoto

2) They needed to hurry up and get theirs in before Mamiko woke up! XDD

And GOD, I really need to get into TrueBlood. I'm not big on the whole vampires x werewolves x dumb bimbo who needs to be saved by them, but I started getting into it and then I lost my cable. XDDDDD Nevermind the fact I LOVE "Bad Things" by Jace Evertte. Sexiest song like every. I am definitely gonna get back into TrueBlood, make no mistake! Anyhoo, working on the next chapter as we speak! Take care!!!! *HUG*





Reviewer: Littlekely Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2010 2:34 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Home

Awww, I feel so loved. Any who, beautiful chapter, almost brought a tear to my eye. I'm going to pray that the chapter will be put up tomorrow.....if not I think I'll have fun harassing you for it, lol jk. Really loved the ending, Sango has come really far from the girl that couldn't stand Kagome's guts to being her best friend, very different from what other authors would do, which is exactly why I love this story!!! And to comment on your lastest response to my review, I knew it! There was no way Michiru is going to stay the nice guy and just roll over and let InuYasha win, even though InuYasha is going to win because that's InuYasha, I'm excited to see what you'll do.<<<<<<3333333!!!!!

Author's Response:

Hey, ladylove!!!! I'm glad you liked this chapter! Sorry the new chapter wasn't up yesterday, but it's definitely up today! I hope you enjoy it!!! And HASN'T Sango come far? God, all I wanted to do was write her outta the story when I first created her, but Kagome is nothing without her best friend/sister Sango. They just compliment each other so well! (Somehow, this is the second story where I end up making Sango this next-to-detestable character *cough, cough, Hell Hath no Fury*cough, but because I like her so much, I always want her to have a happy ending, haha!)

And of COURSE Michiru isn't out of the story, hahah!!!! Remember what I said when I first introduced him into the story and everyone was wondering whether or not he was going to be a good guy or a bad guy? Well...that hasn't changed. *Insert dubious smirk*Hope you enjoy this next chapter!





Reviewer: kemari Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2010 2:09 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Home

OMG I actually squealed out loud when I got online and realized you posted another chapter of my FAVORITE story ever! What's up?! Three chaps in almost three days! You're the best!

Author's Response: Awwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!! <3 <3 <3 Thanks so much!!!!!! I'm really glad you liked the update! Btw, PSSSST! New chapter is up! Hope you enjoy it!!!! I'm gonna try and shoot for a chapter a day, and the days I don't have a chapter up, either I'm sick or just stupidly busy! But, here's hoping! A chapter a day!!!!





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2010 10:50 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Home

OMFG.

I think I just had an orgasm. 

LOL. NAH, NAH. That's kind of too much info, and really weird and uncalled for. Shoooot. No, but seriously, with how loud I shrieked... *whistle* you don't even know. OH MY FUCK. OH MY FUUUUCK. 

You're trying to kill me...

WITH KINDNESS. Seriously. OH MAN. I feel like I just ate a bunch of chalupa's (from taco bell.. because I just love chalupa's. alot.) and chocolate chip cookies and maybe even a dash of coffee flavored ice cream... OH, and let's not forget my favorite hot cheeeetos with LIME. LOL. Okay, basically, this SPEEDY, sweet update makes me feel like I'm in freakin' Utopia right now, pigging out. Man, it's beautiful, I almost wanna cry. LOL! GAAAH! *CODDLES*

YOU, missy, are a greek goddess right now, and I shall bow down to you. Repeatedly. AGAIN, this update made my entire day. I'm just in such a good mood after reading this. I DARE someone to try and take this good mood away. Shoooot. IMPOSSIBLE. THIS WAS SUCH A SWEET CHAPTER! 

I'm happy that Kagome finally has some  closure from her mother, I don't think I could ever forgive someone like that. So, I don't blame Kagome for how she reacted to her mother. Heck, Kagome was plenty nice enough for even going to see that woman! I'm not sure that I would have even tried to see her, after she sold me and all. What kind of parents does that? Hard times or not. That was a load of BS.

I was floored when Kikyo requested her identity to be left unknown to her own daughter. I was just as surprised when she said she got her tubes tied. Dang, she really doesn't want to be a mother. I know there are tons of women in the world who don't want children, but I was kind of hoping that Suikotsu would have popped up and turned Kikyo straight or something! (X But you are right, in this story, Kikyo does seem like the type who wouldn't want anyone else if she can't have the one she wants. So, it shouldn't have suprised me that much. Still, I feel awful for Michiru and Kikyo. They deserve happiness to. ): 

(sigh)

 

I had to keep reminding myself that this wasn't the last chapter, because it really did feel like a conclusion. I'm so happy that sadistic part of you didn't go through with clicking the "complete" button. I would have died a little inside. No lie. LOL. Although, it would have been a sweet ending, but I would have still been going crazy trying to visualize what else happened between Inuyasha and Kagome after finally settling down in Japan. I think I would have cried had it ended here. LOL. ANYWAY, THANK YOU AGAIN FOR ANOTHER MIRACLE! LOL. THANK YOU! 

I'm SOOOOOOOOOOOO pumped to reading about the happenings in Japan between our favorite couple. (X



Author's Response:

Oh, Abby. Every time I see your reviews the length of a bible, it really makes being an author all the worthwhile! <3

I. ABSOLUTELY. FELL. APART. reading your review; it was just SO damn funny!!!! X3 Sorry this chapter couldn't be up yesterday! :( Hope you had a great Christmas and everything! 

As for Kagome's parents: it's a TOTAL mutual consensus--they SUCK. Period. Seriously. Believe it or not, I was channeling all of the rage I felt for Kira's mom in the manga "Mars". I don't want to give away the plot if you haven't read it (READ IT!!!!! Then watch the Taiwainese Drama based of it---OH MY GOD VIC ZHOU IS SO HOT!!!!!!!!!! X3333333), but pretty much what Kira's mom does is knowingly sacrifices her daughter so that she can have a comfortable life. I have SOOOO much spite for her. Ah, but this is DEFINITELY not the end we shall be seeing of her parents! Kagome's, I mean, lol.

And SHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! About the Suikotsu part, I mean! *wink* (Okay, so sue me, I already have a plot out for them, but I don't wanna reveal too much!!!!!!! I LOVE that pairing SOOOOOOOOOO effing much that when Kikyou (finally) died, all I could do---after I was done blubbering---was think of how she and Suikotsu reunited in heaven. It would be SO wonderful to see that!!!) I might just do a little one-shot fanfiction on AFFN about that! X3

As for Michiru...this is DEFINITELY not the last we have seen of him. Whether or not it will be in a good light or a bad light is yet to be seen, however, as a hint: Remember when I first introduced him and everyone was spazzing out trying to figure out if he was going to be a good guy or a bad guy...? Yeah, keep that in mind; that hasn't changed at all. *insert devious smirk*

BUT!!!! Hope you enjoy this next chapter!!!!! (And trust me, I would have died a LOT on the inside if I had just hit the "Complete" button to be a TOTAL lazyass, haha!!!!) And I'm really glad this story makes you so happy!

HUUUUUUUUUUGS!!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: KittyMay Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2010 7:25 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Try, Try Again

All I can say is: YAY!!!!! OMGOMGOMG! HUZA!!! AWWW!!! xD

Author's Response: Hahaha! I knew you'd like it! <3



You must login (register) to review.