You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: elementqueen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2017 2:47 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

A great ending to a great story! This is a TRUE masterpiece!





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2014 9:21 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

omg...

i bow deeply for u!

thank u from writhing one of the best stories i have ever read





Reviewer: atsusa Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2014 6:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

O.O
Oh dear.
Now this is going to be interesting. And what a way to meet again!





Reviewer: fluffy09111 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2014 5:34 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Cruelty IS Love

sooooo cute!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2013 9:20 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Then She Realized: She Was Still Just A Little Girl

You tickle me to bits!! ahaha.

I so love this! Am like...that Michiru is too nice!! Like duuuude AM SUPPOSE TO HATE U!! He's...too nice though. I like him but he aint got NOOOOTHING on Inuyasha.

Like shit, when Inuyasha came on to the scene, I had a hyperventilating fit... Am like...IT'S INUYASHA BITCHES~~!!!

Deal with it - or fuck him...Literally - cuz I would LOL





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2013 1:07 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: High Tensions

I don't know but I'm not surprise Kikyou is pro lesbo...xD Aww suki suki~~

And cruel inuyasha is in da house!!!! I just came a little...LMAO jk. I love how he just turned dark, and i swear when he mentioned more training i damn near scream out...WOOT.





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2013 12:25 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Hedgehog's Dilemma and The Cure

You know...I think we should are best friends in another world or if we lived close we would be o.o

Is like you love the things i love...and the things i obsess over...like freak out n just go whoredom on - you do too!!

YOU KNOW YOU DO!!!

Hahah...I love the whole masochist/sadistic vibes...and and...domination, rough...plus add in love and all that mushy stuff am the addict for it.

I honestly didn't expect this story to develop like this. It is so realistically dark and amazing. I'm hurting while reading it because Inuyasha is spoken for - and so is Kagome but in Inu's case he has a kid and...dammit.

And I want to hate kikyou but u make it impossible!! Give me something to hate her for...I feel so sorry for her, being with a man who doesn't love her. It's unbearable - and it reminds me of Scandal xD With Olivia and the President n his wife.

Sigh.

No waiting for me though. I can read on like a boss :D





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2013 7:51 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Sinning Hearts

LE GASP!!!

What...in the natural fuck did you write? WHAT the fuck did I just read?!

*shakes pointed finger at you* Why are u manipulating me so much!!! SERIOUSLY?!?!?!?!

Married? A KID?!

Um...*sputters* You've gone and done it O_O

I...I...I don't know what to say. I wanna cuss ur ass out, but then I wanna hug u n tell u how much i love u for fucking my mind soooooooooooooo goood!! Like...I'm addicted and I love it and I ...Fudge - I love Inuyasha!! Last line? LOVE IT! I'm getting all tingly inside, all over...uh-huh.

Sugoi





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2013 7:32 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Sayonara. Return.

Why would it not be Inuyasha?? lol you little punk :P

I did not expect Kikyou to be nice and so...sacrificial...so i guess i should apologize for spitting on her name? lol

And woah with Inuyasha the sexy, fuck-me-til-i'm-unconscious guy being like an AKUMA!!! LOOOOOOVE IT (but then i suppose that makes me fucked huh? I mean...seriously?)...His cruelty is so fucking hot and at the same time am like "nesha - HE'S CRUEL" But that whore in me is bitch slapping the goody-two shoe every time da bitch reminds me xD

Also...MIROKU... I swear. I mean...Can I get pregnant???? TALK ABOUT HOT HOT -SIZZLING FUCKING HOT!!!! *___*

You woman.

You're Awesome.





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2013 6:38 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Progress To Him Means One Step Forward---One-Hundred Steps Back

I love you so much for that pikachu reference, the fantasy, and the milk jokes!! HAHA...I love doublt meanings :3 lmao.

It was so funny how Inuyasha kept looking for a facade in Kagome - even though he wanted her willingness all along. The sex scenes were freakin hot. Dammit - I love it - especially the bath scene where he held on to the lid of the tub...thrusting...and...mmmhmmm

Good times, good times *_*

Ending?

I spit on that name. *cough*





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2013 5:31 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Cruelty IS Love

I love the picture you painted of Kagome standing with her hands pressed against the mirror. It's a sad, yet beautiful picture and dammit if only i could draw like a pro xD

Also love the back story and love how you made me understand and accept their personalities. You made Inuyasha real, because he is exactly like that. Show he loves someone in a way, one wouldn't get unless they know him.

Can I say the whole young sex, three sum, older woman sex, sex sex, fucking sex...is...like...hot? lmao

Yh. *clears throat* Mi gusta ;)





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2013 4:23 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: ...Warmth.

So...I don't know what to say...

I'm in tears. And...fuck.

You're a good manipulator. A wonderful mind fucker...and idk. Inuyasha is such an ass - and I love Michiru but for some reason I don't trust him lmao - I guess it's cuz am always pro Inuyasha and even when he's evil I still try and find a layer of good you know?

But then the dad? Like...Woh ho hoooooo

Fuck, that's good *leans back, relax and continue reading da fuck out of this* :D





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2013 4:56 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: (School) Master Of Manipulation

ahaha, dammit.

So this is kind of a supernatural thing? Like.

WOAH.

I so wanna be Kagome pushed up against the desk. Dammit woman. I think I came alot. LMAO

See what being boared at work and just waiting for it to end does? Awesomeness <3





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2013 4:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

Haha, I don't know if it came with age - but I fucking love this chapter!! I read my previous review, where I was sorry for Kagome?

Seriously?? I SAID THAT??? lmao

I fucking looooove this!!! *___*

I never got a chance to finish this but I shall rectify that...

*breathes slowly*

I am going to read the fucking, fuck out of this fucking amazing fucked up story!!!

lol...I just wanted to type that o.o

But i will read it all!! :P



Author's Response: LMFAO THIS MADE MY ENTIRE YEAR. I love you to bits!!! And to be honest, ive been thinking about rewriting this story from the beginning. I feel like my writing has improved and I want to start cleaning up a LOT of my fics lol! Youve definitely inspired me!!!





Reviewer: Mini Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2013 4:03 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

I would've reviewed through the story but I like doing it at the end...this story was truly amazing!!  I couldn't stop reading it!  You did an awesome job, and needless to say I picked the perfect day to finish this story!!  Awesome work and happy Valentines Day =)





Reviewer: inukagslover Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2012 2:09 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

This has to be by far my favorite story. Thank you





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2012 10:14 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

I was thrilled with how the story turned out and ended :) great job!





Reviewer: kaybear Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2012 7:07 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

 Really good love every min of it geart job





Reviewer: lovette Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2012 7:53 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

oh my god what a beautiful story. i absolutely love it





Reviewer: Sheii611 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2012 9:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

This story is by far one of my favourite inu/kag story! You did a fantastic job and your award is well desevered! Congrats!! :)





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2011 8:27 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

Ok I'm not going to lie as soon as I got to the end of this chapter I got a little teary eyed and then full water works went off lol I'm so going to miss this story and the crazy roller coaster ride it took to get to this wonderful peaceful happy ending!! Thank you so much for writing such an amazing story!!!





Reviewer: blackdiamonds18 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2011 1:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

Holy shit!! This was so good!! And kagome is so fucked!! Lol! Literally actually!!





Reviewer: NioamiIsAFan4Life Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2011 3:26 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Hedgehog's Dilemma and The Cure

The anime you descrobed reminds me of blodging angel. I think I misspelled it, but it's a total mind fuck with gruesome death and sex scenes. I wouldn't recommend it. Even people like me with a strong stomach who have never been shocked see this anime and r like what the fuck?! Maybe were talking about the same anime. This angel is sent to kill a boy but doesn't. They live together like a family and sometimes she does kill him but always revives him. I swear I was like so freaked out when I saw it. Definitely not for the faint of heart!





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2011 5:31 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

I was just re-reading this and FINALLY realized the significance of their sons name! I can't believe I missed that...Anyway, I loved this story beginning to end. I already know that I'll be reading it again in the future :)





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2011 9:52 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Akuma no Eien Tenshi (The Devil's Eternal Angel)

This has to be one of the best stories I have ever read, I love love love love love love loved it! I'm so sad to see it end! <3



You must login (register) to review.