You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Eris of Chaos Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2011 3:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slowly, Pleasurably Burning

Your work is awesome.  I have fallen in love with all of your storys.  I think that this "trio" are my favs.  Keep it up.





Reviewer: Eris of Chaos Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2011 3:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slowly, Pleasurably Burning

Your work is awesome.  I have fallen in love with all of your storys.  I think that this "trio" are my favs.  Keep it up.





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2010 5:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slowly, Pleasurably Burning

 Sizzles! That's all I got to say girl!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2010 8:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slowly, Pleasurably Burning

my reivew cut off... o.o
fuck.. u wouldnt blv the review i had for u!!

As i was saying... i love this and don't know how this could have flew past me! Also.... i love the song!!! It fit soooo perfectly!!!

And the wild sex! *fans myself* Times like these i wish i wasnt spending the week alone with my female friend





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2010 8:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slowly, Pleasurably Burning

fuck.. u wouldnt blv the review i had for u!!

As i was saying... i love this and don't know how this could have flew past me! Also.... i love the song!!! It fit soooo perfectly!!!

And the wild sex! *fans myself* Times like these i wish i wasnt spending the week alone with my female friend





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2010 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slowly, Pleasurably Burning

Oh, I forgot to mention something.

This sequel is - in my opinion - better than the original chapter, not because it lacks the mind-numbing rape (which I found absolutely stunning), but because Kagome becoming 'tainted' is so much more intense and astonishing that I just have to appreciate this one more. Inuyasha's reluctance, Kagome's hesitance then frustration, it was all so amazingly described...

So congrats :)



Author's Response: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Really?! You honestly think the sequel is better? I'm stunned! No, really! I can't believe so many people are liking the sequel! Thank you so much! I really am glad you liked it! And yeah, I really wanted to feature this from Kagome's POV. They are both suffering from their own internal hells, you know? I really wanted to make it a point that Kagome was still a woman, regardless. (And I lol at the fact you called that rape in the previous story mind-numbing but in a good way. THANK YOU! I was expecting sooooooo much backlash for that one to be honest!) So, really, thank you so very much! I wanted to leave it with a happy, open ending, you know? Like, Inuyasha knows this is wrong, but it isn't wrong to THEM, which makes it right.





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2010 9:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slowly, Pleasurably Burning

I think I'm going to read it again.

It's much more than what I expected from you (and I expected a lot) so the fact that it has exceeded my expectatons says a lot. Now is the time when I'm most convinced that you are a genius (you probably are) and this story is so sinfully delicious and such a wonderful taboo that I can't keep wanting to read it again

Amazing, amazing, amazing job, you wonderful author :)



Author's Response: ♥ Seriously, thank you. I mean that from the bottom of my heart. THANK YOU. I'm glad to not have disappointed you! And trust me, I'm no genius, haha! I just spend way too much time reading books. Thank you so very much. Oh, wait...you left another review! Okay! I'll check that one out as well, haha! Thank you very, very, VERY much.





Reviewer: JoJooJoJ Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2010 6:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slowly, Pleasurably Burning

Such a dramatic, disturbing, and intense story. Reading certain parts of this literally made me cringe, but I consider that to be a compliment to you, for your way with words is quite amazing. You have guts to delve into society's taboos, and I love you all the more for it.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much! And if THIS made you cringe, you should read the first one if you haven't. I got an email from a male reviewer who had been a football player and even he said that was intense enough to give him nightmares. I really think this is more tame than the first one, as this was a sequel, but apparently people love it all the same! Which makes me happy. And thank you very much. Your review seriously made my day. I love pushing the envelope as much as I can, so thank you very much for your support and review and your understanding! ♥♥♥♥♥♥





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2010 7:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slowly, Pleasurably Burning

I don't see any lack of intensity, inuyasha had his own sort of 'hell' and now it was kagome's turn. Once again this was an amazing story! I approve 120%! ^_^

Author's Response: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Thank you so very, very, VERY much. Ah, heck, why not! One more! Honestly, thank you so very much. And I'm glad it still held it's edge and intensity. Sending you a billion and one ♥'s, seriously, thank you so very much.



You must login (register) to review.