Reviews For Sutōkā Satsujin
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: 00161mutation Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2010 7:56 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Ummmm... holy crap!

That was a great two chapters and I CANNOT WAIT to see what they both have to say when they wake up from their little sex-ca-pade. Seriously though, GREAT JOB!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2010 3:07 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

ouch! that one really hurts on Kagome's part. love the story. looking forward to reading the next chapter. :)





Reviewer: Inuyasha_lover101 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2010 10:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Omg, Loveeeee it!

Cant wait for the next chapter ^^





Reviewer: Inuyasha_lover101 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2010 9:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Omg, Loveeeee it!

Cant wait for the next chapter ^^





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2010 12:55 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

OH.EM.EFF.GEE. Excuse me while I spazz all over the place. OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALL THREE CHAPTERS AT ONCE! (To make up for the ones I didn't read) AND THEN I GET TO THIS ONE AND I'M JUST LIKE O____________O NOT ONLY WAS THERE A HOT LEMON, BUT THERE IS ANGST AND DRAMA!!!!! OH MY GOD!!!!!!

WORDS ARE SERIOUSLY FAILING ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am trying desperately to maintain my cool like you wouldn't believe, but seriously, OH MY GOD. I loved this chapter SOOOOOO much! I am all over the place and just when I thought InuYasha was gonna wake up and bust Kagome's balls for "taking advantage of him", he throws out: "I love you, Kikyou." POOR KAGOME!!!! OH NOES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!!! I cannot wait for the update!!!! Homework be damned; I'm spending my weekend trolling this site for an updated chapter! XDD I loved it!!!!



Author's Response:

I like the jaw on the floor thing, that's exactlly what I was aiming for. Confession, I originally wanted Kagome to utter a word and snap Inuyasha out of his haze, but as the lemon progressed I couldn't stop it. The damn thing took a mind all it's own and it floored me. This has to be my favorite chapter thus far. Chapter 7 is in the works and I hope it turns out nearly as good as this one. :D *huggles* You rock my dear!!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2010 9:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

 

Good story, I am definitely looking forward for the next update. 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2010 6:39 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

OH wow...how sad...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Lady E Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2010 1:34 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Job well done!I really like where this is going.  You have a solid plot and I can't wait for an update.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2010 4:47 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

You. Sadistic. Woman. HOW COULD YOU END IT THERE?! Omg, when I saw an update, my hands shot into the air like, OMFG YAY UPDATE!!!! Seriously. I was like, "YAY!!!! AN UPDATE!!!" with my hands in the air, lol. Man, this chapter was dark, sexy, twisted...just wow. Words fail me at the brilliance in this. I've honestly never read a story like this before and MY GOD does it have me on the edge of my seat. You HAVE to feel for Kikyou, you know? I mean, jeezus, what a bitch, but at the same time, no woman deserves that. (I will probably rethink my statement since she fucked him over (InuYasha) big time) but even still! How awful! I hope Naraku dies a painful death!!!!!!! Poor Kagome...she has her work all cut out for her, no doubt. I can't wait to read more! ♥

Author's Response: Muwahahaha! I couldn't resist! I have been working on this chapter since I last updated and I had every intention of completing Inuyasha and Kikyo's saga. I swear I did, lol. It was all mapped out and ready to be written... I was writing diligently when I got to the last line you see. What a cliffie, I thought, lol. I couldn't resist and I knew you were going to let me have it. Hehe! Oh well, the next chapter will finally bring that bit to a close. I am so happy you like this story! I know it's starting off really big and intense, but what can ya do? Stories lead us, right? Not the other way around. As always, my dear, thanks for your wonderful reviews! They always make me smile. =D





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2010 1:04 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

OH. MY. GOD. This chapter was INTENSE!!! Naraku is such a bastard and as much as I wanna pity Kikyou, I'm SO on the fence right now! It's like, "Yeah, okay, she dug her own grave, but...OH NOES!" Omg, this has me on the edge of my seat! I am loving it all the way, though! Talk to you soon!





Reviewer: JoJooJoJ Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2010 5:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This is an incredibly interesting start! The plot isn't anything new, but your manipulation of language is quite stunning! I'm waiting anxiously to see what happens next, because I have complete faith that this story will surpass all of the others out there with similar plot!
:)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2010 2:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

A NEW STORY! OMFG YAY! And the plot is so engaging too! I'm super excited to see where this is going. And so what if the plot has been seen before? If you make it interesting and make it your own, what in the world do people have to complain about?! I for one, am strapped in and ready to see where this goes! <3

Author's Response: Hehe... ShouraiChan your reviews always make me smile. :) I, too, am excited to see how this comes out. I just hope I can pull this off.



You must login (register) to review.