Reviews For Sacrificed
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2009 8:04 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

more please?





Reviewer: inuyasha_kagome_4_eva Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2009 10:03 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

tis is wicked omg i love it i thought it would br somethin worse than that to make him look ugly but it wasnt and he was so nice witch is wicked





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 7:10 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This is really interesting. Beauty and the Beast is my favorite fairy tale, so I'm looking forward to this Inuyasha version. Please continue. I noticed it hasn't been updated in a long time. I think you are due.





Reviewer: MoonMiko Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2008 6:49 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

That's the deformity? Seriously?...Oh well. Kinda funny though. Either way your story is way to good to stop reading over something as wierd as that. Update soon please.





Reviewer: mariapalitos68 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 4:43 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

wahhhhhhh HORRIBLE CLIFFY!!!!! u r so badddddd Chrissy!!!! but i love how this is going!!! i can´t wait for more (just like Kagome´s body ;P)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 2:57 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Awww, he has the "devil's mark". Such nonsense, lol. I can't believe that such things even went on. Thanks for keeping Kagome's reaction believable.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 12:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This is really good!!  He is bold and makes no bones about what he wants!!  That is so hot in a man!!!  Keep it up!!





Reviewer: Midcat Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2008 11:56 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

WOW! All I can say is that you left me breathless!! This story is so different from all others I have read and it is a testament of your amazing imagination and incredible gift in writing stories that can actually take the breath away from those who are reading them!!

 Please (Pretty please!!) update soon!! I am dying to know what happens next!!

 Much Love:

 Midcat.





Reviewer: inufan625 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 4:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!
Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors, InuGrrrl and Inufan625, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Your story has been nominated in the Best AU/AR category.

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Voting is open from March 20th 2008 through April 4th 2008 (at midnight).

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ InuGrrrl & Inufan625
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2008 10:25 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Wow, Inuyasha be a smooth talker. Damn, not even two days and he had her in bed.... Nonetheless,  who could blame her...lol.

Great Chapter... and nice cliffy! Looking foward to your next update,

Chanda





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2008 10:06 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Congratulations for winning the Fan guild award! So far, I can see why, and I rebuke my last statement. I am thoroughly enjoying this story.

 Chanda

 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2008 9:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I believe I've read this on MM. however, I couldn't remember the name. I am happy I came across this story again. Your style to writing period pieces crossed my eye. Well done! Although, (not a flame) wouldn't Kouga have said "Me Lady"? It was just a question. Anyway, great work and detail.


I am certainly excited reading your next chapter.

 

Chanda

 





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2008 8:03 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

OOh, I love this! ;)





Reviewer: Bookworm810 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2008 11:11 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Um, just noticing here. I've read this chapter before, but since the last time I read it a fairly larhe section of the middle seems to have disappeared. Thought you should know, because at the moment it doesn't make much sense.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2007 2:55 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Cool beans, it's been a while.  Sucks the the blocks have kept all the goodness locked in your head.  I hope some insperation comes to you more often. 





Reviewer: DemonQueen17 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2007 4:58 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Awesome. I love this chapter. As i read, it gets more and more passionate. Can't wait for the next chapter. ^_^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2007 2:39 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

You updated my fic!! Aaah, now I see why you said blinfold. This was a nice one, C-note. I had an excellent time. I can just SMELL all of those historical romances!!!





Reviewer: Bookworm810 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2007 12:48 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

So glad to see that you're continueing this. I'm really liking this story and am eagerly looking forward to the next chapter.





Reviewer: The Daimyo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2007 1:52 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Your story has won an award from the Feudal Association for the August 2007 term!

Your award can be found in the following location for the period of one month.
http://www.cadkitten.com/feudalassociation/aug2007awards/Best-AU-AR-Fiction-1st.jpg

After that, only first place banners will be available for download, as they are on perminant display, here: http://www.cadkitten.com/feudalassociation/Awards_Aug2007/Awards.php

The Feudal Association is a group that presents awards to fanfiction and fanart in the InuYasha Fandom several times a year. We just finished our seventh term in existence!

Our official website can be found here -
http://feudalassociation.cadkitten.com/

And our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs can be found here -
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

~ The Daimyo
Owner of the Feudal Association





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2007 1:22 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

AH! what a tease... yet one that I like.

HEhehe I cant wait now. With that tease and Inugrrrls update.... I need my boyfriend at the moment... shouldnt have broken up with him .

Darn it!

lol

;D





Reviewer: mariapalitos68 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2007 2:15 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Chrissy-chan!!! this is getting very hoooootttttt smexyyyyyy droolableeeee.. I want someone to bathe me like that !!!! *-* jajajajaja i´m just like Inu... i CAN´T WAIT FOR MORE!!!! that´s why writers block exists!! (to RELEASE some GOOD stuff!!! ;P THANK U!!!)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2007 8:03 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

C-note!! You've updated. That was so purrrty, lol. Glad to see you writing again!





Reviewer: AngelOfLight Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2007 4:24 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Wow, that was HOT i can't wait for the next chapter or for the chapter when it's night. (Oh i can't belive i'm seing this but i hope inu and kago go at each other with alot of passion, and i think i'm becaming i hentai T_T) Well anyway i love you little beauty and the best estile, i also hope you update sooner ^_^





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2007 12:30 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

What a tease of an ending!  More!





Reviewer: The Daimyo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2007 5:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

The Feudal Association is a group that presents awards to fanfiction and fanart in the

InuYasha Fandom several times a year.

Our official website can be found here -
http://feudalassociation.cadkitten.com/

The current nominations pages are here:
http://feudalassociation.cadkitten.com/aug2007art.html
http://feudalassociation.cadkitten.com/aug2007.html

And our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs can be found here -
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Voting is open August 1, 2007 - August 15, 2007.

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Winners will be notified by me after August 15th.

~ The Daimyo



You must login (register) to review.