You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: lia113 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2016 1:13 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

OMG...ya gotta finish...I am on the edge of my seat....





Reviewer: gemini Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2015 9:17 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

how and long will it take for inuyasha and kagome to start trusting each other





Reviewer: gemini Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2015 9:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Just Another Day

i like this story. its not so bad.





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2015 1:21 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Yes lol, I been waiting to read a new chapter from this story a long time. :) Glad to see you writing on it again it's one of my favorite stories. I think it's a great story I love what you have done with the characters in this story. I can't wait for a new chapter keep up the great writing

Author's Response: Glad you're still around considering the wait Dx Thanks for sticking with this! It's ppl like you that pushes me to continue, so kudos and thanks again :D





Reviewer: inukagslover Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2015 4:02 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Yay! I personally love this story I'm excited you resumed it.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! ^__^





Reviewer: getfitwithkatelyn Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2012 12:31 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Please update soon I really got into this fiction...





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2012 6:24 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Update, period. :D





Reviewer: puckie12 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2012 11:33 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

can't wait for more please update soon...!





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2012 6:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Just Another Day

I liked when you started this story. I loved it when you changed the story around ( as you say making it less corny lol). It's been a long time since you've updated this story. I'm not sure if you ever will. But I just wanted to say that I absolutely love this story. It's a nice pace. Others may think it's a bit slow but I reckon the pace of this story and the development of the characters suits the ideal concept. It would be unrealistic if Inuyasha suddenly falls in love with a depressed Kagome, or if Kagome out of nowhere becomes a happy girl. Also I love the how you show Kikyou's and Inuyasha's relationship in depth, not just briefly touching on it (like most authors do). It's nice to read that Inuyasha still has feelings for Kikyou and is conflicted by it and try to figure it out, and just because Kagome entered his life, doesn't mean that he loses all his feelings for Kikyou.I would've loved to see how Inuyasha would deal with his feelings for Kikyou and kagome's character development. It would be awesome if you continue on with this story. But if not I understand, as you said you don't really have a clear idea on the plot. Anyways just wanted to say that I always check for updates on this story and hopefully you do continue, take care :)

Author's Response: awww chucks... this review has me grinning n blushing like an idiot xD. I'm so glad you like this and that you feel am not rushing it because I question it alot even to this day cuz my mind constantly runs off on my stories.rnrnFor the most part I can positively tell you that this story will be continued; I have ideas here n there written down, some of them aren't linked together as yet and some are just posing as difficult to write. I'm not fully focused atm because I have finals that won't end until next month. And the reason why I barely update on anything was because I have been swamped with so much assignments n stuff, and it feels like it tripled cuz it's my last yr in college. rnrnAlso, like you noticed - I dont have a clear plot.. If I have an idea, am wondering how to get to that idea or how to go past it after it's development and it's challenging cuz I wrote this when i was going through some messed up things in my life so at that time it flowed easily, but now I'm better so it's kinna hard to advance, especially knowing I don't want to go back to that place. But I have been reading alot of novels and poems, also watching movies to see how ppl expound ahead of these circumstances that I nvr fully went through or grasped.rnrnBut yh - I promise I will continue this... I may pump out something soon (my next final isnt until the 30th) but no promises!! rnrnThanks again for this wonderful review! =D





Reviewer: puckie12 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2011 8:16 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

I loved it and would realyy apprieciate it if you continued. I hope to see an update soon..=) btw good luck with you assignments..

Author's Response: becuz I saw you're review am going start the update RIGHT now xD I didn't get to do it as planned cuz of those damned assignments. I went to sleep after 4am doin an Econ paper, only to get a mail from the lecturer saying that she made a mistake and it's for Thursday instead <__< I'm BEYOND pissed! UGH





Reviewer: puckie12 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2011 5:39 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

please please please write more. I absolutely love it...=)

Author's Response: glad u like it! I'm planning on starting the nxt chp later 2night once i reach home =D





Reviewer: kemari Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2011 9:25 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Thanks for updating! I always look forward to this story, and I will look forward to it more now that it's getting juicy!

Author's Response: No prob! =D I'm glad u're eager, I hope you enjoy future instalments :)





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2011 9:19 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

I liked it it didn't seem to be rushed.  T hat seems like something sango would do.  I like the inu/kag parts, they seem to flow nicely.  It is realistic because kagome has no prior knowledge so she wouldn't know how to deal with her attraction.  Good work looking foreward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: omg ur review just lifted this weight off of ma shoulders =D I'm so glad that u dont think it's rushed and that the characters personality and feelings are coming along good. Even though i sorta still dont like that chp lol, I'm glad u do... and I hope in the future u'll still be liking it =)rnrnthanx again for the review! ^^





Reviewer: cwillia Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2011 6:06 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

This is absolutely one of my favs. Keep it up, it's very intresting, can't wait to see how the double date develops. I do with much chagrin feel sorry for Kikyo but of course I don't want her with my Golden-eyes. Read yah lata

Author's Response: Am glad to hear that! =D ... Kikyou's gets me that way too lol, but seriously ma inu aint for her - especially when i have something to say about it lol. Thanks for the review! Much love <3





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2011 8:08 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Give In

Please wrote more! :)





Reviewer: SariahOSilvestre Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2011 1:24 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

I love it. I definitely think u need to update soon.... like now





Reviewer: love_bug Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2011 9:15 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I like this update soon

Author's Response: glad u like it - am eager to continue even tho am so damn busy T.T





Reviewer: katmatt Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2010 8:33 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

please udate soon... I love this fic and almost can't wait for more...

Author's Response:

am so sorry for not updating for a while. Am glad u love this fic, and i have started writing up chp 4 but am so busy right now. And its hard to write this fic honestly - as i've said in the 1st chp - its sorta plotless Dx

But a add a little when i can so i hope to get an update out - i cant promise when. Right now i have an Economics paper to write <__<





Reviewer: katmatt Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2010 12:50 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I hope Inuyasha can help her out and that they could become more than friends.





Reviewer: katmatt Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2010 12:44 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I really can't wait for more...





Reviewer: katmatt Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2010 9:37 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I can't wait for more...





Reviewer: LeaurieVayne Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2010 2:25 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Oh, my goodness! I didn't know you updated. Sorry I'm late.

That was just... lovely. You write very well. This is making me want to come back to Inu/Kag stories. (I've been exploring other pairings since I haven't read a good Inu/Kag story in a while.)

The Inu/Kikyo action was very intense. I'm just glad that Kikyo's not as much of a threat as she usually is in other stories. She's still evil, but in a more mature and interesting way. Kudos on that.

Just a suggestion, "reading people mode" sounds better than "reading mode of people". :)

Please update soon. I can't wait to read what you have in store for us next!

-LeaurieVayne



Author's Response:

Ah~ is okay =]

And i'm really happy to hear that my fic is making u move baq to Inu/Kag!! I really work hard on the stuffs i write so u must understand how I'd feel with each awesome reviews =)

And I'm sorry for the sentence phrase bit I'm from the caribbean and the country am from speaks thick dialect, so our wordings/phrases would sound different. I know how to turn off my bad talking/writing when need be but there's always a time when i slip back into that comfort zone xD But i do try hard to break it and again sorry for the slip up xP

Thanks for the review!!! <3





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2010 3:30 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

it is alittle dark, but I like it soooo do continue

Author's Response:

glad u like it =] Thank you for the review! (=





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2010 1:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Just Another Day

i like this story a lot. i do hope you update soon.

Author's Response: woot, glad u liked it =] .. Amma workin on it xD





Reviewer: AHarris Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2010 12:57 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Will Someone Ever Understand?

Ireally like where you are going with this story.  I hope you stick with it!

 



Author's Response: thanx am glad u like it =] ... i hope i stick with it too Dx



You must login (register) to review.