Reviews For Damned Deed
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2013 2:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prolgue

Please finish! I have been waiting for an update for so long! I love this story very much(:





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2011 6:24 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Fear's Forever or Hope's Nevermore?

Just finished reading everything up to this point.  Very interesting and I hope you'll be inspired to update.





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2011 8:33 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Fear's Forever or Hope's Nevermore?

love the story! Please continue :)





Reviewer: Neo Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2010 4:36 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: A Heart's Deception

can't wait for the end of this.. love where you are taking this.. don't work to hard.. thanks for let us read this great story.. (^_^)b





Reviewer: Kazanova Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2010 6:29 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Still Strangers

Nooo! That ended too soon. I hope you'll update soon! It's so suspenseful, and just.. amazing. In every way.





Reviewer: Kazanova Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2010 6:17 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Knight of her Nights

Wow, that last part was really emotional especially with the music I had playing in the background. :) I look forward to an update!





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2010 4:50 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Can't or Won't?

Thanks for writing. I'm now biting my nails thinking that something is going to go terribly wrong. Oh, I just can't handle angst very well (which is probably why I tend to write comedies). The guards aren't there to kidnap and sacrifice the child when it is born? Now I'm getting worried... I kinda hope that Inuyasha kidnaps the kid after the birth and also takes Kags with him. But Kags... She is being so mean to Inuyasha. Sigh... I would hope that she could be truthful with him and her feelings...but then that would kill the drama wouldn't it? ;-) Until next time...





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2010 4:06 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 3: Insemination to Confirmation

Poor Kagome. Pregnant and she never knew a man's touch. That is very sad. Well, I am hoping that she does develop a loving relationship with Inuyasha. And I am hoping that there is not a lot of Kikyo angst lying in wait. (Please...please...) And of course, I hope there is a real lemon in here somewhere in the future... :-)

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see, thank you for reviewing :)





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2010 11:05 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 3: Insemination to Confirmation

That's so wonderful to hear.  The potential drama and backstabbing fun really has me excited to read more ;)

Author's Response: Glad you like, thank you for reviewing :)





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2010 2:59 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Sorry, There's No Room for No

Thanks for the story so far. I have been enjoying it. I do want to caution you from writing too many stories at once though. A story is like a pregnancy, fun to start--but a horrible pain to complete. I've told Karaumea many times that she's currently expecting quitupletes and that's a big burden to carry. I recommend that you find the stories you have written that you truly enjoy and just write on those ones. I would even narrow it down to only two of them. Personally, I only write one story at a time. My life is too busy for too many stories. Write for what you enjoy, rather than what your readers enjoy. Please yourself and a good story inevitably follows. Good luck on the writing and I hope to see more from you in the future.

Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for the advice. I used to have more time for stories but now... Oh well. It happens. I probably won't be updating steadily at all.

And, more importantly, my IY fandom love has been wavering (mostly my InuxKag affections) for some time now so... :(

But thank you again :)





Reviewer: anhimals Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2010 2:25 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Honor Among the Pick

"I understand that might be difficult, it's only natural to have material instincts but it is for the best, besides you are a miko… I also comprehend that this would be going against your training, your choice of life, but it is for the greater good."

I believe you are trying to saying maternal instead of material.

Author's Response: Thanks for catching that





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2010 11:44 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Honor Among the Pick

*sigh* well I hope that life cooperates with your muse and that she pokes you constantly with inspiration, because you've got me all interested and if its abandoned I'll cry.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. I think I've figured out what to do from now on. Hopefully I will have another chapter ot shortly.





Reviewer: RedPuppy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2010 3:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prolgue

I'm so anxious to read it!You've my total support on this story. Nuovo cinema Paradiso is one of the best movies of all times, Tornatore is a genious- I recognized the fable as soon as I began to read it - Cinema Paradiso it's a marvellous story about the old Sicillia of sreams, that Tornatore imagines. This is also the Portugal of the sixties and seventies I imagine(sinsce that's my country)- a dream land.
Just because you felt inspired by it, it's a reason for me to read your fic, shows you've good taste.
I'm guessing there's a lot of angst coming, right? Keep it coming, i think it's very good , so far.
Chino

Author's Response:

I'm so glad someone else appreciates Nuovo cinema Paradiso. It's such a wonderful film, I absolutely loved Toto and Alfredo's relationship.

Angst will certainly be part of the story. Thank you for the review and I hope that youcontinue to enjoy the story :)





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2010 7:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prolgue

Intriguing. It's a great idea and I wonder how you're going to run with this. As always, is it too much to hope for true love? (Yes, I am a sucker for fairytales!) Please fill us in on the propecy as well and as always keep writing.

Author's Response:

Thank you.

I plan to fill you in on all that, don't worry :)
Hopefully, I'll update sometime within the week. I hope you contiune to enjoy the story.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2010 6:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prolgue

Well I'll tell you the prologue has me more the a little interested.  In fact I'm hoping the first chapter isn't to long in coming because I just got to know what and who she's talking about.  Until then ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I should have the next chapter up in the not too distant future, hopefully.



You must login (register) to review.