Reviews For The Seventh Key
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2008 2:27 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The New Guardian

Hell Yeah! Now that was great fun. I loved Naraku to the very end! He was hilarious, though he went down pretty fast. But what aesomeness. Definitely a fave from you. ^_^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2008 1:10 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Last Man Standing

Dammachuuuuuuuu! You killed my baby!

*shakes fist*

Still a good chappie, but I'm sooo hurt. No wonder you apologized. >.> And I was GIDDY when Kouga got his, that asswipe.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2007 5:08 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Face of Sin

Wheeeeee! I love this fic, lol. Naraku is SO MUCH FUN. I can't get over him. I even like Kikyou and that's saying something. Kouga, dirty bastard, I knew he was going to do something shitty -and he's gonna burn. Well done, Drake. This one always makes me happy. :)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2007 3:27 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Lucky Seven

Yay!!! 7th key. ^^ I love this story. Naraku is WONDERFUL. Just full of laughs and nothing ever fazes him. Interesting story with God and the demons. I expected something more horrible - damned movie. But it's still heaps of fun. Now, I wonder who stole that key...





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2007 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Demons Among Us

That was so much fun -haha. Naraku is by far my favorite character. He's just a comedy act in itself. Nice carnage this chap, too. Kikyou's arm was ripped off >.< oh man. And poor Miroku. *shakes head* So entertaining!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2007 9:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Going a Hundred

Well happy birthday... darn  you beat me by 4 months.

Stinker.

Ne who... Im reallii getting into this story now.

It was a teasign chapter thou.

;P

 





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2007 5:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Going a Hundred

o, and by the way... HAPPY BIRTHDAY! nineteen. wow! you've got a bit on me, but not too much or i couldnt read you. well, anyway, happy b-day and hope you got everything you wanted.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2007 5:45 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Temptation

aww come on give us more than that! sigh. oh well. i really like you work, and i look forward to anything else you put up. i just hope i dont have to wait to long. no pressure though. ok, maybe a little pressure.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2007 3:56 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Temptation

Again, Happy Birthday!!! This was a fun chappie. I love Naraku in this, and the flashback made me think of something. But knowing me, I'm probably wrong, lol. Much fun this one is!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2007 9:38 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: No Way Out

very cool. keep it up. update soon.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2007 8:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Going a Hundred

i have never seen or heard of this movie, so this is very cool for me to read, cause its interesting and completely new. keep it going.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2007 9:06 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: No Way Out

LOL, that was funny. I knew kouga was gonna get hit. I like Naraku a lot :P "Yo." lmaoooo. Good stuff :P





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2007 11:34 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: A Hot Night

Well, that was eventful! Sessie got it in the head, Naraku made bloody corpse demons, and Kouga likes getting hooked up to car batteries, lmao. I laughed really had at that one. This was fun!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2007 5:24 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: A Hot Night

Damn .. u got me addicted now..
-> And yo sesshomaru got frickin man-handled to a new degree . lol
=]





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2007 6:11 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: A Motley Crew

LMAO!! Now that was FUN! I'm loving this one, Drake! I love the gritty attitude and the shit with Ayame is just hilarious. Hurry and update!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2007 6:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Going a Hundred

Nice start, Drake. But I'm unfamiliar with the movie. Btw, you posted in the wrong spot. You have this in the drabble section, so I'm gonna move it to Fairy tales. You can always move it to Legends if it becomes more than 12 chappies.



You must login (register) to review.