You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 6:40 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: I Love You, For You...part 3

I hope so.





Reviewer: inuaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2008 12:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Love You, For You...part 1

great story, really enjoyed reading. it was a little hard on the eyes with the formatting and all, but still a nicely written fanfic =D





Reviewer: sixsix Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2007 11:46 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: I Love You, For You...part 3

make more like this!!! it is good





Reviewer: sixsix Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2007 8:19 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: I Love You, For You...part 3

Good Can't wait for the sequel

Author's Response: hi thanx for the review... and i already started it ^^ it's called "Love Comes Softly' ^__^ hope u check it out when u can. and thanx again!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2007 8:00 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: I Love You, For You...part 2

you really need to work on your grammar. a good deal of this is too jumbled to be understood easily. also, the dialogue is very confusing for the most part. cursing is fine, for one, but using it every other sentence makes a convversation sound cheap. people who talk like that give the impresssion that they have nothing good to say. also, a lot of it is practically gibberish. perhaps you and your friends would understand this, but when writing for a larger audience, you have to consider that not everyone talks the way you do. it needs to be comprehensible.

Author's Response: thanx for the heads up, gomen about the grammar, it's not beta'd and the whole cursing thing, it's a bad habbit, but i promise to change all that. This review gave me a heads up; arigatou ^^





Reviewer: Maralinda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2007 4:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Love You, For You...part 1

WAITING FOR AN UPDATE THIS STORY IS 2 GOOD NOT 2 READ IT...........

Author's Response: hey thanx!! ^__^ well i finally finish, and am sorry for the long wiat; that goes to who eva read this fic





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2007 12:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Love You, For You...part 1

HAHA!
Yo i thought this was soo funny.
Yo but inu is being pushy.. then again he's actin lik ne boy i kno. =]
cant wait 4 part 2.
r4k

Author's Response: lol, yea i was looking for funny XD And yea, boys can be that way alot! i'm glad u like it! =D





Reviewer: Sapphire1022 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2007 10:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Love You, For You...part 1

uhhhhh cool

Author's Response: lol, uhhh thanx! :p





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2007 2:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Love You, For You...part 1

lol, this was cute. Would never have gone on in my school, heh, but I like it! Good job, girl :P

Author's Response: Glad u like it grrrl! What can i say...my school is messed up so this chapter came naturally XD



You must login (register) to review.