Reviews For His Money's Worth
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2014 7:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Getting His Money's Worth

nicely done!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2014 7:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Getting His Money's Worth

This was very sweet! Koga only bidding ten dollars?! I am glad both Jakotsu and InuYasha got a hit in! He deserved it. I love how you described InuYasha's looks and then made him out to be a very sweet guy. Gave him depth! Very well done! Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: Neo Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2010 4:38 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Getting His Money's Worth

Very cute story.. love the plot line.. I give you kudos for even doing the bidding thing, I would have been scared beyond belief.. and I would have clocked your ex... hope to see a continuation to it..

tootles!!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2010 12:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Getting His Money's Worth

You got bid on? awesomeness! I cant wait to go to university (am at a community college - but a NY university called me =D oot!!) lol

Anyways... I love this - wish it was longer <3 ... it was sweet - and Kouga is such a fucking dirtbag... LOOVE the Inuyasha's look (when dont i??) And i like how innocent this fic was. I mean u left the thought of them actually being together, hanging, yet it could very well be so... so sweet!!

*melts*





Reviewer: Lela Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2010 1:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Getting His Money's Worth

It was a cute stroy in a way. Good work!!





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2010 5:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Getting His Money's Worth

Awww thats so cute! I love this and that guy who said 10 bucks can go fuck himself. >B[

 



Author's Response: Thanks, love! And sweetie...that guy is my now ex boyfriend. Trust me, I was so pissed off and hurt I didn't even know what to do. How sad is it that a complete stranger can see my worth more than he can. EXACTLY why he's my ex now. Jerkface! UGH!!!! *EXPLODES* Anyway, thanks for the review!!!!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2010 8:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Getting His Money's Worth

Very good, would love to see a sequal on this budding relationship.



Author's Response: Yep! There will be! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2010 1:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Getting His Money's Worth

Awww...this was really sweet!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I wanted something a little cutesy, you know? And with an opening ending! Glad you likeded it!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling (nsi) Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2010 1:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Getting His Money's Worth

This was so cuuuuuuute! I loved InuYasha's "kabillion" comment and the fact that Jakotsu was the one to clock Kouga (till InuYasha took over). The chaos at the club was fun to read and the Inu/Kag moments were really precious. Does it end here or will there be a continuation? (*crosses fingers for more* xD)

 ~Amber



Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! <3 I'm really glad you liked it! <3 In my mind, when Inuyasha delivered the kabillion line, I could totally see him turning away from her, scratching the back of his head, and muttering it, all the while sounding huffy, lol. And every girl needs a gay best friend. I love mine, lol! And, yes! There will be a continuation! Thanks again!!! <3 <3 <3



You must login (register) to review.