Reviews For Mine
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2014 3:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Mine

Very sweet. I love how in sync these two are without even knowing it. They are practically reading each other's mind! Very well done.





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2011 7:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Mine

Cute





Reviewer: Neo Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2010 4:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Mine

Very Cute story.. I really like it.. I love how you made Inuyasha -- inuyasha and still kept it sweet.. I hope to see more..

tootles!!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2010 12:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Mine

Very good, the basic thought behind it may not be the most origional but the story itself was, at least to me. Keep up the good work, I can't wait to see what else you come up with.

Author's Response: Yeah, as far as story line goes, there's a difference between stealing someone's idea and making something your own. I mean, this plot is so... basic, I guess, that I really wanted my own version of it :D glad you liked it! Thanks a bunch!





Reviewer: Bluefire Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2010 5:32 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Mine

This is a really cute story. . .good job!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch :D really glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: smittin kittin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2010 4:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Mine

aww... very sweet & thoughtfully done

Author's Response: aww thanks! really appreciate it :D





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2010 11:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Mine

Great job on this story it was done realy well.  Only think I would recomend is trying to give a better feel when it is in the show but it works very well even with out that.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks a lot! Glad you thought it was done well.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2010 11:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Mine

I really liked this. You did a pretty awesome and very in-character Canon InuYasha and had me grinning by the end. A very nice start to my morning, indeed.

Welcome to Eternal Destiny.

-InuGrrrl

Author's Response: Wow, that really means a lot! Thank you so, so much. I'm very happy to be here :D



You must login (register) to review.