You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Sunr1se Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2011 1:44 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: The Dark Hanyou Cometh

Yaay!!!! Byakuya lives!!!! I always wished that Rumiko Takahashi had kept some of them alive...





Reviewer: eaksheep Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2008 10:53 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Can There Really Be A Happily Ever After?

Well, I have to say you certainly earned those awards!  Thank you for wonderful hours in a feudal fairy tale! -eak :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and I'm glad you enjoyed they story!





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2008 11:54 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Can There Really Be A Happily Ever After?

This series was wonderful. I just hope you continue it so that there may be a little Inuyasha in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, but at this time, I don't have any further plans for this series. I'd like to leave what happens in the future up to the readers' imaginations.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2008 3:08 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Can There Really Be A Happily Ever After?

that was an awesome series it took me  a couple of days to finish all three of the storys because of school. but it was worth it. great job!!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2008 11:01 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Special Delivery

Kudos, Literary Goddess!! Kudos!! This is an amazingly awesome chapter!!

I feel really bad for Byakuya! He is on the list for underlings to get rid of. Poor guy. You certainly captured his plight perfectly. Wonder if he is going to survive the final battle. I am waiting to see the shock on Naraku's face when he realizes InuYasha and Kagome are so many more times powerful than before.

I don't think I'll ever understand how Totousai can sit cross-legged on Momo and keep his balance. I did laugh when he remained where he was until Sesshoumaru indicated it was okay. He still cowers around him. I can just picture this scene perfectly! Totousai scratching his head and looking for the rings.

That is typical Shippou behaviour and stunt to pull. He always does something to make all his progress fall back. I wonder how he is going to get out of this one. Maybe another swat across the butt? or doing double chores for everyone may work. Blackmail? seems like he learned something else from Miroku besides chasing pretty skirts.

I do believe Kagome made an impact with her soft words and InuYasha with his very aura with Shippou. He really needs to learn what is funny and what isn't but then it maybe very hard as it's his very natural to trick and taunt others.

He is very very lucky that his waving of the cloth around didn't result in the loss of the rings. Good start to his apology. Appealing to the Inu in InuYasha.

I wonder what it InuYasha meant by 'trying to do.' Oh Clever InuYasha! Letting Shippou stew over what maybe his punishment this time!

The description of the rings is Exquistite!! I love it! The way Totousai used the Goshinboku as the motif! The way all the ingrediants were masterfully combined into such a creation!! Bravo!! ...so are you a Jewelry designer in secret? 'Cause you Rock!!

Thanks for the squish moment between Inu and Kags! I needed one and you beautifully delievered! The way she kissed him in appreciation for the rings he commissioned! Whoot!!

I wonder if Sesshoumaru had Rin come with him because he missed her so much and just wanted to be with her, Jaken and Ah-Uhn for a while alone.

It's amazing just how you capture the characters so perfectly! The part with Byakuya thinking about his treatment at the hands of Naraku and how he likes living was really.. wow!

I do love the way Kagome is able to soothe InuYasha when he gets riled up and with Totousai that is pretty easy! Cool idea! I love that when the rings go on they adjust themselves and can't ever come off by anyone else but them!! Now... if only RL rings could be the same.. sighs... I love the way Totousai thought about that and incorporated a protection!

I laughed about them knowing Myouga was leaving with Totousai because of the upcoming battle.

I laughed at the way Myouga was blunt about the strengthening of the bond and the way Kouga left because Inu and Kag were so enthusiastic with each other! Awesomeness! Bravo! The way you mix humour into the story in such perfect amounts!! I enjoyed the bit about Totousai and his table manners!

Good that InuYasha explained to Kagome that Shippou under it all knew what he was doing and that he was trying to take over Inu's right to be Kag's mate. I agree with him having to come up with a better method of punishment that Shippou will learn from.

The scene with Rin and Sesshoumaru in the shoe shop was wonderful! I enjoyed the way the sales-rep was so professional and honest! KUDOS!! The way he commented about the striking resemblance between them and the same shoes for the girls! I see some foreshadowing! Rin and Kagome's shoes along with Sesshoumaru's and InuYasha's boots! Can't wait!!

The scene where we get to look more into Kikyou's character is WOW! Bravissimo! I loved the way Kikyou had to be near Kohaku to keep his shard pure and also because he is distressed by his past which would make him a sitting duck for Naraku to take control again! The way Kikyou understands that InuYasha had at one time loved her but now loves Kagome so much. That she loved him as much as she could. That was beautiful the way you portrayed her tragic character that she was fallible in her humanity. KUDOS!! It must have been like swallowing a lemon slice for Kikyou to acknowledge that Kagome is much more powerful than even she is. I love all these realisms you weave into your stories!

I absolutely love the way you wrote the next scene with Kagome having another insecure moment and telling InuYasha her fear. And to have them talk to each other and if InuYasha needs to say it over and over again he does to assure Kagome he wants and loves her! This I find to be very realistic! That Kagome will still have insecure moments and will still need InuYasha to assure and comfort her. I did have to chuckle at the line InuYasha learned that sometimes Kagome just needed to cry it out.

Great ending to the chapter!! The way no one is going to step in with regards to Shippou, it is time he learned. I loved.. LOVED the way Kagome asked that Kouga not pull his typical stunt and disappear. It's so like him! And the way Kagome's powers can now affect a human! She is so poweful and to have Miroku state that he can use this to counteract the venom from the Saimyoushou or miasma. I really enjoyed it very much and can't wait to read and review the next one! Please keep up the most Excellent Work!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2008 1:09 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Can There Really Be A Happily Ever After?

I really enjoyed this series and others you have written.  I look forward to more works from you





Reviewer: InuyashaXKagomeLover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2008 7:27 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Can There Really Be A Happily Ever After?

I just wanted to say that this was the best fanfic I have ever read. I have read some of your fanfics on other websites too. The way this fanfic was written seems like you don't like shippo all that much though. Anyways thank you for writing such a great fic and congradulations on winning second place (though you should have won first). :)

 Dana





Reviewer: pettywhite3 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2007 9:38 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Can There Really Be A Happily Ever After?

Great story , enjoy each twist and turn with each chapter, thank you for the story





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2007 7:32 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Can There Really Be A Happily Ever After?

you are such a good author you should continue the series! WHAT HAPPENS Next?    Kagomegiggles

Author's Response:

Thanks so much, but for now, I'm pretty much done with it. I had originally planned for three fics in the series. You can always use your imagination as to what happens to them in the modern world.  While I had a lot more originally planned, I decided this was a good place to end it.

I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: sixsix Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2007 11:53 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Can There Really Be A Happily Ever After?

wonderful piece of work very well thought-out





Reviewer: Maralinda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 4:58 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Can There Really Be A Happily Ever After?

I LOVE YOUR STORY............ESPECIALLY HOW IT ENDED..........AND TO MAKE IT SO MUCH BETTER YOU HAD ALL MY FAVORITE COUPLES IN THERE......EXCELLENT JOB CONTINUE ON WITH THE GREAT WORK..........JA NE





Reviewer: emocuts143 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2007 6:49 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Can There Really Be A Happily Ever After?

that is so sweet. omg. this has got to be my favorite fanfic out of all the one's i read. thank you for being such an amazing writer.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2007 9:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The More Things Change…

I just dont understand this... NO ONE HAS REVIEWED U!
I have read this story[including all the others b4 it] at least 3 times each..no lie..!
DOnt matter!
Ur stroies still absolutely rock!
=]
lol
Thought i should just send m y love ^-^
`r4k

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate it.



You must login (register) to review.