Reviews For Private Party
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Luxerina Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2014 9:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Private Party

Hott!!!!! My fave one shot





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Private Party

I absolutely loved this! When InuYasha asked if Kagome was finally paying him some attention that was when I knew I was fully hooked on this story and it only grew stronger as the story continued on! Job well done!!





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2008 10:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Private Party

Hot hot and hot, love it!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2007 11:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Private Party

Fantastically erotic. Makes me forget my problems and want to read more.

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks :)





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2007 1:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Private Party

Aww soo sweet!!!!!





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2007 1:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Private Party

awww...very hot and cutely fluffy. ^__^ nice to have Rin as Inu's child, very interesting. >.< very well done!

Author's Response: I know it's a little weird to have Rin as Inu's kid... I'm sure Sessh would have something to say to that... *cough* but I guess it's alright... lol. Thanks a lot for the feedback!





Reviewer: TrinityK Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2007 9:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Private Party

Man, I wish my Halloweens were that fun, lol. Great story. ;-)

Author's Response: Yes, don't we all? lol. Sorry this response took so long... i never noticed i had gotten a review O.O finally realized that i never asked the site to send me an automatic e-mail...heh.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2007 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Private Party

Bravo! That was hawt. I loved the cat ears too, kawaii. ^_^

Author's Response: Aww, the cat ears were kawaii!! I wish he would do that sometime...lol. Thanks a lot for the feedback, and sorry this response took so long... i never noticed i had gotten a review O.O finally realized that i never asked the site to send me an automatic e-mail...heh.





Reviewer: Angel449 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2007 5:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Private Party

That was so well-written! I loved it! I've never seen a story where Shi and Rin were Inu and Kag's kids. The lemon was hot!

Happy Writing!

Author's Response: Yeah, I decided Shippo and Rin could be their children... at first it was just going to be Shippo, but I figured only one child wasn't enough, lol. Sorry this response took so long... i never noticed i had gotten a review O.O finally realized that i never asked the site to send me an automatic e-mail...heh.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2007 4:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Private Party

Nothing like a sex on Halloween...yum!

Author's Response: aahh, yes. nothing like sex on halloween! lol. Sorry this response took so long... i never noticed i had gotten a review O.O finally realized that i never asked the site to send me an automatic e-mail...heh.



You must login (register) to review.