Reviews For Love Reigns Down
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2012 6:00 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Who Will Drive My Soul?

Omg!!! Please write more!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your reviews! I'm glad you like the story. Unfortunately, I've had major motivational issues with this and have felt less than inspired to write. I will finish it, but really, I don't know when. I do appreciate you taking the time to leave the reviews! ^_^





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2012 4:25 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: My Brother's Keeper

Wtf?!?!?! You have totally got  me going now! I will not believe this is the end!!!!! 

I can't believe we're almost at the end of your updates though!!!!! Eep! You better not leave us hanging!!!

on to the next chapter! I am so hooked!!! 





Reviewer: Inubaby64 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2012 6:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Wednesday's Child

Title: my brother's keeper.

I love each chapter of your story but this one royally sucks. Not to mention Inuyasha died which was very highly unlikely and you did not updated the story for almost a year now. I would definitely read all your stories wether completed or not since you are one of the best writer ever. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Nah, there are way more talented writers out there, but thank you for the compliment! I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and yes, I agree,it's been a LONG time since I've updated. I wish I could say that the next chapter will be posted soon, but a serious lack of interest and motivation on my part is why this story has not been updated for so long. I do have many chapters flushed out and I do know how it will end, and there are sudden bursts of scenes that suddenly come into my head that I have to write down. So, hopefully, one day soon, the inspiration to finish this will strike. I have said many times that I will finish this story, unfortunately, I'm not sure when that will be. Until then, thanks for reading! ^_^





Reviewer: Larika Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2012 5:33 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Who Will Drive My Soul?

Dear lord.... I'm like... "what the fuck is happing?"...
I'm so, soo confused! And sad... And mad....oh well, you get the drama...LOL

Really awesome fic so far! Good job! =]

I'll be waiting for an update!



Author's Response: LOL... aww, thanks for the review! Made my day! It's been a long time since I've updated this. I was going through a rough patch emotionally and now that my head (and heart) are a bit clearer, I'm itching to write this again. ^_^





Reviewer: spookfox Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2011 8:27 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Wednesday's Child

This is completely amazing! Although your cliffhangers are too cruel! I hope you continue to drive us all mad with your awesome writing :3

Author's Response: Thank you!! ^_^





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2011 4:32 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Who Will Drive My Soul?

Edge of my seat!!! OMG poor Kagome!! This story has me checking eternal destiny every day!

Author's Response: Oh, the pressure! LOL. It's readers like you that make me want to finish this story faster. Thanks for the continued support! ^_^





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2011 3:08 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Who Will Drive My Soul?

I swear you took the biggest dildo you could find and mind fucked so bad I'm lying on the floor bleeding and can't walk straight

I wanna know what happens next I can already tell somewhat "who" the person is but damn it woman(man can't tell)you need to warn my black ass before you pull out the dildo

*starts shaking really bad and is still bleeding profusely*

Author's Response: Err... sorry? LOL. Seriously, I don't mean to mind fuck anybody, it's just the way I think and write. Thanks for reading!





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2011 7:20 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Who Will Drive My Soul?

Wow! I'm totally confused! LOL! I can't imagine anybody putting Kagome through this without some malice in their heart tho...at least right now. Looking forward to enlightenment! :)

Author's Response: Sorry for the confusion! LOL. Let's just say Sess never does anything without a good reason... ^_^





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2011 8:14 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: My Brother's Keeper

OMG!!! How could you leave it on such a cliffhanger!!!! Lol. Fabulous as always!!! Will be sitting on the edge of my seat awaiting the next post! Hope you're doing well and on the mend. =)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D I was hoping the chapter made sense... meds and writing don't always mix! LOL. Thanks as always for the wonderful review! ^_^





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2011 2:40 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: My Brother's Keeper

OMG!!! I second Yash's last thought! So many possibilities are running through my mind right now. What became of Kagome's baby in the past and what does Sesshomaru's mother have to do with it? Arrgh! Please don't leave us hanging on the cliff too long! LOL! Hope you're doing well!

Author's Response: I'm doing great, thank you! :D It's going to be a few more chapters before anything makes sense, but it will (I hope! LOL). I appreciate the review!! ^_^





Reviewer: kitcat8o8 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2011 9:03 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: My Brother's Keeper

OMG why did you leave it like that?! Thats like the worst best cliffhanger ever lol. Hope more comes soon! Btw, glad that everything went well with your surgery.

Author's Response: Well...it seemed like the perfect place to end it! LOL. I'm working on the next chapter now, so hopefully I'll have it posted soon. Thanks for the review! ^_^





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2011 6:59 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Of Hopes and Dreams

Great chapter! Full circle, indeed! Since it already 'happened' does that mean it's destined to happen again? Let's hope Yash figures it out. I don't know why but I have the feeling that Yash getting the new charm is a bad, bad idea. Best wishes on your surgery!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Let's just say I'll be re-visiting that prologue soon... :D And no hints about the new charm, but it will come into play later on. ^_^





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2011 3:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Wednesday's Child

Wow, it just gets better and better! Great job once again. Can't wait to read more! Good luck with your surgery. Happy healing. =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review & well wishes!!





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2011 10:59 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: What the Miko Doesn't Know

Yay!!! So excited to see a new chapter up today. Love this story!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm so happy you're still enjoying it! I'm trying to update more reguarly, so expect to see another chapter soon. ^_^





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2010 1:13 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Here and Now

Love it!!!! Whens the next update??!! Lol.

Author's Response: Thanks!! *grins* I'm working on it! ^_^





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2010 12:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Wednesday's Child

I LOVED this, and it's only been one chapter! I went away for the weekend and couldn't wait to get back to internet access to see if you posted a new chap! Can't wait for the next one and LOVED the first story Paradox: The Power of Letting Go. It was great! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm working on the next two chapters now, but need to flush out a few details first (and I might be over-thinking it which I tend to do) :D I'll be posting the next chapter soon. Thanks for reading! ^_^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2010 6:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Wednesday's Child

"Do you mean you have to shit?"

Do I even need to tell you how hard I laughed? LMAO.

CONGRATS, MY LILY!!! I was so hoping that you'd go with the gut and start this. YAY!!! Great chappie, and awwww, a baby! Starting out in fluff already! xDDD

HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGS!!!!

Author's Response: LOL - glad I made ya laugh with that one! :DrnrnThanks, babes, appreciate the luv! Expect mail today.rn*HUUUUUUUUGGGSS*



You must login (register) to review.