You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2010 10:42 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Man Of His Word

You got tears for this one.  Its very beautiful.





Reviewer: Ayame36 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2010 8:16 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Man Of His Word

♦♥I cried like I did when I saw the last ep of Inuyasha.♥♦       •†♥†•       ♥†Inuyasha lives for Kagome and will always love her.†♥





Reviewer: Krazy Katie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2010 6:05 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Man Of His Word

This one brought tears to my eyes. It was so sad! Nobody in the world could top this story.





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2010 7:25 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Forever Love

Damn!  How are the rest of going to compete with this?!  There is no way to top this entry.  It's just not possible.  It is awsome, pure and simple.  :)





Reviewer: salomewilde Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2010 11:16 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: As Long As You're Mine

Lovely romance with a nice dose of light humor.  Love Kagome flinging her legs around his waist and Inuyasha's comeback.  Nicely done.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2010 4:59 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: As Long As You're Mine

Awww...that was sweet! Loved that last line! :)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2010 3:08 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: As Long As You're Mine

Oh my God, I vote this fifty-billion times amazing. You used my FAVORITE song from Wicked. Omg, I vote for this a trillion times.





Reviewer: ca_penny Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2010 2:16 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: From the Smallest of Insights: Inuyasha Writes

Lovely.  I really enjoyed reading this.  :)





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2010 10:49 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: From the Smallest of Insights: Inuyasha Writes

omg... that was so amazingly written! I love the depth in which u wrote this - i'm jus speechless, and seeing how u spoke it in Inu's POV, it makes it even more solid in the sense that he's not the type to express his feelings.

I love it - Good Luck!! <3





Reviewer: salomewilde Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2010 7:44 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Born for Each Other

Full of love and pregnant hopes, literal and symbolic!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2010 10:59 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: From the Smallest of Insights: Inuyasha Writes

pretty cool stuff going on here





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2010 8:37 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: From the Smallest of Insights: Inuyasha Writes

Beautifullly expressed...wonderful writing!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2010 4:44 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: From the Smallest of Insights: Inuyasha Writes

"Writing my thoughts has kept me alive in your absence, Kagome--sometimes quite literally."

Soooo sweet! I loved the introspection here and that the letter/him opening up to her was for their marital night. This was beautiful!

~Amber :)



You must login (register) to review.