You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2014 10:02 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: My Beloved

Wow this was absolutely adorable. The family relationship was so cute, and I love the traits you age to their children as well. InuYasha's inner thoughts coalesced perfectly with the interactions of their life together. Very well done. Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2014 9:46 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: With the Better comes the Worst

This was raw, real; painfully so, but beautiful regardless. It was honest, the fear InuYasha feels is powerful and you captured it brilliantly. I think I love this because even though InuYasha got everything that he had wanted it still wasn't enough, and that fact in itself is life. Very well done! Thank you for sharing!!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2014 6:16 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Forever Love

This was the perfect addition to the last episode of the series! It showcased the feeling leading up to and during the kiss perfectly. I very much enjoyed this piece! Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2014 2:13 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: As Long As You're Mine

Considering the fact that I love Wicked, and obviously I love InuYasha and Kagome, this was absolutely perfect. I love InuYasha's impatience, and the fact that he clearly cares for Kagome because he is unwilling to upset her and take her away from the people she hasn't seen in 3 years; even though he is itching to do so. I also love the way Kagome interrupts InuYasha with a kiss. I just love this entire story! Very well done! Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2014 2:03 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Born for Each Other

InuYasha and Kagome's love was so tangible in this, it was as if I could reach out and touch it. The emotion within InuYasha was written about so powerfully, and it is exactly what I imagine he would be feeling. Very well done! Thank you for sharing.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2014 1:52 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: From the Smallest of Insights: Inuyasha Writes

This was beautiful and powerful, and so eloquent that I just kind of had to sit and stare at it for a moment to take in the full grandeur of this piece. Brilliant, utterly brilliant. You weave magic with your words, and I love the idea of InuYasha being so well-read on paper. It flowed very well. This was very well done, and I am thankful that your shared it with everyone!





Reviewer: murdergiraffe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2011 6:22 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Man Of His Word

don't cry... don't cry... I WON'T CRY ;________;





Reviewer: murdergiraffe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2011 5:15 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: As Long As You're Mine

HAHAHAHHAHAHA
I can't stop laughing.
For all the words that Miroku must say to confort InuYasha he would never be himself if he didn't say that. Adorable and Funny! (:
Love it!





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2011 12:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: ED CONTEST: ...And I Was Born For Her.

Omfg!!! I loved it!!
Inukag forever!!
I love Kansas!!
I was singing the lyrics after this story and humming the guitar riffs XD





Reviewer: allaroundgirl_inukag Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2010 3:18 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Man Of His Word

THis is PERFECT!!!!!!! Totally voting for it. :)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2010 8:09 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: My Beloved

I had NO idea you even entered!!! You have my vote!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 I loved this!!! But those kids...whoo! You have put me off parenthood for a few years more! XD





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2010 7:18 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: My Beloved

Absolutely Awesome!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2010 7:05 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Forever Love

u kno, i've been seeing ur name all over the place - but i've only read shots by u.. nvr a full story, yet i keep running across ur name - is it a sign?? xD

From what i kno i've read from u, i've always loved it <3 And this was just amazing! When inu shouted out that kags for born to meet him n vice versa - my heart started racing, as if i heard and felt his shout virbrate thru my body!

Ur amazing! =P I love this piece!! Hope u win!! (although i shudnt be sayin that since i entered right? o.O)





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2010 7:01 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: As Long As You're Mine

wow... this was so short yet so wonderful! I love the simplicity of it... u kept inu in tact and... meh - am rambling and speechless

I simply love it! <333





Reviewer: TruGemini Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2010 3:25 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Born for Each Other

That was a beautiful short story. You definitely have my vote.





Reviewer: kagome313 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2010 7:52 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: My Beloved

omg... i ... forgot to put a Disclaimer >___<

Is it possible if a staff member add it? Jus saying 'if i owned inuyasha then the world is flat'... or do i have to re-upload it? *sweat drops*

gomen!! I rushed it <_< n forgot u.u





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2010 10:06 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Destiny

I loved this one! So cute and such a happy ending!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2010 10:02 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: My Heart and Yours

THAT WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I nearly cried at Inuyasha's confession! That was a beautiful one-shot! InuYasha/Kagome Forever!!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2010 9:51 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Born for Each Other

Absolutely loved it! Simple yet cute and sexy!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2010 2:01 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: My Heart and Yours

this was so sweet!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2010 10:28 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: My Heart and Yours

this is very sweet





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2010 4:23 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Man Of His Word

Beautifully written and wonderfully sad. The emotion was greatly portrayed and it made me cry but I truly loved it. Keep up the great work.





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2010 4:29 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Destiny

So sweet, brought tears to my eyes! I like the way you wrote this...at first you did not know if Kagome had returned or not. What a lovely surprise at the end of the story! Superb fluff!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2010 11:34 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: As Long As You're Mine

Great piece and I love this song for them it's perfect.





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2010 7:46 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: My Heart and Yours

"...their bodies sinking into one another so thoroughly that neither could tell where one ended and the other began. Their souls merged completely..."

Hands down, my favorite line, simply because I love the imagery. It's very beautiful and the symbolism behind the whole story blows my mind. I really love it. Great job. <3



You must login (register) to review.