You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 6:17 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Save the best for last

There are sever repeated erros that makes me think that you actually think they are correct, which is admittedly a bit worriesome. Everytime something should be well, you write will, and other things like that. Some senteces you seem to forget to end as you run on to the next though. I think this fic is worth finishing, but you abandoned it quite a while ago. Maybe you ought to return to it.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 6:12 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Not a little boy

there is a sever decline in the grammatical errors this chapter. Nice work! I don't know what you did, maybe just proofread, but it worked nicely. There are still a few but they are of the barely-noticable variety. All fixable. For example, inuyasha shouldnt turn to her with a questionable look, but a questioning look. And you keep sayin 'his' when it should be 'he's'.  Sweating the small stuff.

 

Ah, poor Kagome. Does this mean she shouldn't even be friends with him? That doesn't soudnright. If my completey gorwn adult firned gets hit in the stomach by something i would check on him. Poor Inuyasha.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 5:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

The writing needs work. Some of the language is jumbled. Some is just incorrect. some of the sentences don't quite make sense, and sometimes a word is either used incorrectly or conjugated incorrectly. I think it would be wise to ask someone on the site to edit for you, and then look at the contrasting peices until you understand the problems. You definitely need to make corrections here.

 HOWEVER, the premise you have set here is absolutely adorable. I would, admittedly, like the differnce to e a bit later then 15 and 18. 19 and 22 is hardly as dramatic, and totally legal. Just kidding, sort of. But I can see what you are trying to say, even if it takes some deciphering (***=)***)  and i like where it is heading. I will definitely be reading chapter two. Good luck on your corrections and definitely keep at it.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2008 3:34 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Save the best for last

awesome!! can't wait for another chapter!!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2007 4:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Please contact me at Admin@ik-eternal.net.





Reviewer: mayra Anonymousstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2007 5:30 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Save the best for last

can u plese finish d story i want 2 knw wat happens nxt

PLESE





Reviewer: Pumpkin Pie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2007 4:21 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Not a little boy

Great story!!!! I'm so excited for it. I love people who can pull off reverse coupling (like older girl, younger guy) Plus inu is super cute!! I'm sure he will be an excellent pairing for Kagome.


and just think of how steamy the lemon will be!! If you are having a lemon that is...hehehheehe

Author's Response: *blushes* Wow, I've gotten such good reviews on two of my storys and saddly this ones taken a little bit of a back set right now. A lemon? Maybe in future i'll try but, for right now i don't see one happening!! lol. Thank you so much for reading!!





Reviewer: queencupcake16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2007 5:52 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Not a little boy

I looovveee...
udate fast!


Author's Response: Thanks i've been working on a third chapter but, i'm not sure its what i want. I hope to update soon!





Reviewer: katiekat2569 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2007 10:27 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

OH!!! YAY YAY YAY! you should totally update this. like ASAP. because i like it and can' wait for the next chapter :]]

Author's Response: Thank you! I was totally worried about this story. As long as someone likes it i'll kept writing.



You must login (register) to review.