Reviews For Danga's Pit
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2010 2:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Humbug

Best Ficlet Cat

 Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the June 2010 term!
 
Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.
 
Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/
 
Our website is located here:
http://feudal.animara.org/
 
This terms' fiction winners list can be found here:
http://feudal.animara.org/winners.php?a=show&type=Fanfiction&year=June%202010
 
Links to all of the awards, past or present, can be found here:
http://feudal.animara.org/pickup_awards.php
 
Please pick up "site only" awards here:
http://feudal.animara.org/pickup_site.php
 
First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal.animara.org/gallery.php  
 
Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!
 
~The Feudal Association

 





Reviewer: Jai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2010 1:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Humbug

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association! Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom. Our official website can be found here: http://feudal.animara.org/ The current nominations pages are here: http://feudal.animara.org/nominated.php?type=Fanfiction (Fiction)http://feudal.animara.org/nominated.php?type=Fanart (Fanart) Check them out to see what you were nominated for! Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/ **Please note that FA membership is closed during voting. Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!  ~ The Feudal Association **Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

 





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2010 6:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Humbug

InuGrrrl, darn you, brat! xD Three R's! (I am not obsessed with the letter R.)

This is still such a cute little fic. All of your wriing always has this "written by a male" quality that's just so great. And I love that you took my nickname and ran with it >.> after a bajillion people saw me use it and followed me, thus giving you no choice...

[insert cheesy grin]

Author's Response:

How many did I put? *Takes a look*

At least I didn't use 20 like I usually do.

 





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2010 2:07 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Family Court

YES!!!!!!!!!!!! Although I will say in the defense of people that use that argument of Sessh rejecting the mating that he comes around 95% of the time from what I've seen.

Author's Response: That's true, but it's still a dumb plot point. It's not like Inuyasha would care one way or the other if Sesshoumaru approved.





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2010 2:10 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Escapology

"Let's say after the manga for kicks."

 xD That would make Miroku a real asshole. I loved this from CD. "Dexter" - the showtime show, actually did something where he had to escape from a situation by breaking his thumbs and I remembered thinking of this exact drabble.  Very action-y and cool the way he saved Kagome. I could totally see this happening.

~Amber :)



Author's Response: Well really, Miroku kind of is. He exploits people's religious beliefs for personal gain.





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2010 12:37 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Family Court

This is interesting. I don't think I have ever read one of these stories, and the very idea of Sesshy saying anything against Kagome, espeicially sine he sometimes seems to hate her less than Inuyasha, never came to me. Interesting collection. I hope you add to it. I want to know what happens with the Inuyasha version of Meangirls.

Author's Response: I probably will add to it eventually. It's all a matter of contests and prompts appealing to me.





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2010 12:29 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: We Used To Be Friends

...Ouch, man.





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2010 12:16 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing Games

Oh wow, that's pretty horrifying If I do say so myself. Well done.



You must login (register) to review.