Reviews For Unvirtuous Silence
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Eris of Chaos Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2011 12:05 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Really neat interesting story line, hope to see mpre





Reviewer: Kikia_Kasuke Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2010 7:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Its soo amazing! I would love it if you wrote more and please do.





Reviewer: darkone Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2010 3:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I like this. Its different because he can't talk. I would love to see what happens, and if she ever opens his heart to him.





Reviewer: Globalhearts Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2010 12:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I think the story is adorable but I agree on the names not flowing well with inuyashas and kagomes. Please update:)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2010 6:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

While I'm not a huge fan of authors who do the whole, "I'll only update if you leave reviews" ordeal, I did find this story to be really enjoyable. It's interesting to see LOUDMOUTHED Inuyasha...completely mute. I would like to see this story continued, but the American names are really distracting, so maybe change a few of them to Japanese? That way, we can know who is who if you decide to make it lengthier. IT'S YOUR STORY!!!! I don't mean any offense! To prove so: It's really well written and I love that this started out as a original story of yours. I enjoyed it quite a bit and hope you update it. (Regardless of the number of reviews you get, because you really do a good job!)





Reviewer: love_bug Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2010 8:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I like it s far update soon





Reviewer: anhimals Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2010 1:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I also like the plot of the story and think you should continue writing the story. It will be a nice change to have our favorite temperamental hanyou be on the "reserve" side.





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2010 3:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I agree I think you should continue this story.  I aslo think if you change the names of the parents it will flow much better.  I am waiting for an update, because this is one of the most original plot I have read in a long time.





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2010 2:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

interesting... I think you should keep writing it, however the parents names kind of clash with kagome and inuyasha's... I know you said in teh beginning that this was from another story you were doing, but maybe if you changed them it wouldn't sound strange... at least that's what I think. But otherwise very good!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2010 11:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

It's such an interesting and adorable idea, you should definitely continue it. I like how Inuyasha is mute and able to communicate in a special way, and how Kagome won't try it out with him. I'm sensing a lot of exciting things about to happen, so don't give up on the story ;)



You must login (register) to review.