You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Lovely Inu Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2013 5:57 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Oh my gosh! I'm in love with this story and would love to see more of it! :)





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2013 1:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - I Hate Everything About You

Hey! It's been a couple years now since the last chapter was posted, but I'm just getting to this story now! He, he! And I love it. 

Just thought I'd leave a little note to show my appreciation! Would be awesome if you had a couple more chapters kicking around or got the inspiration back to continue with this one!

 

Its a really great read so far! 





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2011 3:51 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Hope you update soon





Reviewer: Dusk Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2010 9:02 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

This story is really good, I'm sad to see that it hasn't been updated in a while. Please continue writing it, the inspirations behind it and the overall quality is very good and you do an excellent job at drawing the reader in. Nice job and please continue!





Reviewer: katmatt Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2010 12:46 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

great chapter can't wait to see what happend...

Author's Response: Sorry to keep you hanging. More will be posted soon. :) I'm glad you're enjoying the story.





Reviewer: katmatt Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2010 12:49 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I'm so curious as to what Inuyaha's reaction is going to be when he see's Kagome again. I can't wait for more...





Reviewer: katmatt Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2010 1:54 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

great fiction... can't wait for more

 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2010 3:19 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I just read this and I really like it so far! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Thanks :)

 





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2010 7:38 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I'm wondering what really went on between those two and what's going to happen soon. She-devil? Harsh. Is it really all of Kagome's fault? I'm so excited for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Things will become clear soon. I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far. :)





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2010 5:17 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 - Less Than An Acquaintance

Man...this is really good. I wonder when everyone will find out about what happened between Inuyasha and Kagome. Really great plot and story you got going on, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2010 5:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - I Hate Everything About You

Wow! That's a lot of bitterness on InuYasha's part! I can't wait to read why he hate's her so much and why InuYasha and Kagome fell apart. Great setup. I already foresee problems when Kagome gets back to Sango, thanks to Miroku inviting her to wait on stage.

I like this! Its off to a very interesting start!

~Amber :D



Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Yes, things will get a little uncomfortable for our favourite pair quite soon :)



You must login (register) to review.