You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2011 6:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: When Heaven's Light Turns To Hellfire

As other reviewers have stated - intense.  Not to mention that I love the songs in the Hunchback of Notre Dame (though I had to pause periodically to get the movies scenes out of my head). 

I'll be reading the sequel next.





Reviewer: DekiNo-Sama Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2011 10:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: When Heaven's Light Turns To Hellfire

that was amazing





Reviewer: SuperNova Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2011 7:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: When Heaven's Light Turns To Hellfire

I LOVED IT!!! I don't like that i love it, nor do i understand why I find it so awesome, but you should know that this was one of the best stories I've ever read.





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2010 8:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: When Heaven's Light Turns To Hellfire

I would definitely like to see more of this selection and how it ends. You're a very good writer which is why I like your stories. It deviates from the norm which makes it all the more interesting. I guess I'm just being a prude (this despite the fact that I'm already married and all. LOL). Hope to see the update soon.

Author's Response: The sequel is already posted, though not as a chapter of this story, but as a separate story and all, so it's with the rest of my profile if you really want to check it out. Thanks again for the review! ^_^





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2010 5:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: When Heaven's Light Turns To Hellfire

Truth to tell I really don't know how to react to this one. The story is quite well-written to be sure, and while Inuyasha is as sexy as hell here. I was quite shocked to see him in this particular light.

Author's Response: Exactly why I put the ratings I did in this one. Like it warns you, if incest, darkness, rape and yadda yadda isn't really your thing, don't read it, however, I am glad you really think it's well written and that Inuyasha is sexy haha! And I LOVE pushing the envelopes, you know? Maybe you'll like the seqel? :) Careful, though, read at your own risk.





Reviewer: Eternal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2010 6:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: When Heaven's Light Turns To Hellfire

UM!!



Author's Response: LOLZ! Best. Review. Ever. XD





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2010 8:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: When Heaven's Light Turns To Hellfire

I just noticed that you are going to do a sequel and I'll just cancel what I said in my last review about it not being complete (can I do that? I suppose I can) This means I'm looking forward to however it is you're going to continue it (I'm sure it'll be epic)





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2010 7:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: When Heaven's Light Turns To Hellfire

Amazing and terrifying idea, and I'd be lying if I didn't admit I've started a story with a similar (though not quite) plot, although it will never be of this intensity. From the beginning  when I read that Inuyasha's sister would be Kagome I realized you had touched a taboo subject, one that many cringe at and some even love it. I, mself, adore it (but only in fanfiction, hehe - I have a younger sister and I could never see myself doing anything with her)

I loved every part, the holiness and unholiness of it, the love and the lust, everything.

But I expected something more in the ending, because even knowing that she returned to him, I felt there was something missing. Don't know what, though.

Anyway, you've proved to be an amazing author once more, here's to that :)



Author's Response: Thank you very much! And ironically, I'm a younger sister to a much older brother, and it didn't even dawn on me that this would make him flip his cheerios if he ever read this. I'm like...wow, and here I was writing from Inuyasha's POV. Oops. TRUST ME, this wasn't based on real life experience. *shudders* But I'm so glad you liked this. Even MORE ironic, I got your review just as I was writing up a sequel haha! I really wanted to portray things from Kagome's pov, including what happened after she returned to him. Trust me, it was left at an open ending for a reason haha! I actually got an email from someone who loved this story and was like, "WTF!?!?!? WHY DID SHE GO BACK??!?!?!?!?AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!" It was so funny, lol. So, in the sake of fairness, I'll be posting a sequel to this soon! <3





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2010 1:04 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: When Heaven's Light Turns To Hellfire

First off...."Please don't cry, big brother. Owie-owie go away..." she whimpered. "Don't be in pain, big brother." <-- i looove that line!! And i also love it when guys buy pad n those kinna stuff.

Oh oh, ur evil o.o I jus notice that - u're sadistic!! lol, but i love it! It was raw and awesome  - inu is sooo sexy!! <333 So glad she came baq tho, but i shudnt be o.o

U're a talented author!! That, i realize a while baq but i dont think i nvr said it x]



Author's Response: Eeee! Another review! And for a story I thought people no longer looked at! Yay! Your reviews seriously make my day. NOT even kidding!!! And as for the adorable "owie-owie go away" line, I learned that from one of my favorite yaoi manga, called Heart's Rhythm, I believe. SO cute. Totally squee-worthy. And I really wanted to make Kagome as adorable as a newborn kitten, especially given that I love the imagery of a beaten up, rough, tough looking Inuyasha being consoled by an adorable little toddler. Sort of like she's the only one who doesn't fear him. And I thanks for calling me sadistic! I REALLY wanted to convey that darkness I rarely tred past, so I loved the way this came out. I thought, "Okay, how can I really shake things up? OH! I GOT IT! I'll make Inuyasha and Kagome siblings, and then, I'll have Inuyasha steal her first kiss, as well as rape her and steal her virginity IN A FREAKING CHURCH. Oh, and then I'll have him blame his actions all on God." I swear, I had to pray for my soul when I finished writing this, lol. Like, Oh, Lord Jesus! Forgive me!!!!! Lolz! And I almost didn't make her come back, but at the same time, I'm kind of glad I decided to go ahead and let her return, because it's still left ambiguous why the HELL she would even return to her brother after doing something like that to her. And thanks for the compliment! I'm really trying to get better, haha!





Reviewer: DekiNo-Sama Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2010 2:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: When Heaven's Light Turns To Hellfire

... Damn... I can't even find words to describe this. I loved it

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I love speechless responses, lol! I'm a fan of your work as well! I especially like "To Get In Between Your Legs". Thanks again for your review!!!





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2010 11:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: When Heaven's Light Turns To Hellfire

Wow...this I've actually never read anything like this before. I have read where Inu and Kag were siblings, but it wasn't this deep.

Oh yeah and the song... I was playing that on my ipod while I read it. Sitting at work right now ready to start my day and I just read something both touching, yet sinister. Whoo! Today is going to be a good day.  Great way to start my morning I'll say. lol

But I did like this, it was something new and different, which is what I've always loved reading. So a perfect 10 with this one girly.

 

 



Author's Response: Your review STILL makes me smile. I hate--hate--HATE that it took me so long to get back to you. And yeah, I've been wanting to do something like this for a while now. Believe it or not, my motivation for this was for Inuyasha to be hated by everyone--except for Kagome, who, in the end, returned to Inuyasha. But, did she return out of guilt? Fear? Love? Or is she just incredibly masochistic? The church scene was something I came up with on the spot, but the song held a lot of influence too, you know? Thank you so much. PS: I love your story "A Good Hostess". I'm heading over to leave a review now! You're one of my faves! So your review means a LOT! Thanks! <3





Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2010 1:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: When Heaven's Light Turns To Hellfire

You are brilliant! You are fucking amaz-a-balls! I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you! <3 I will be doing a sequel soon enough!!!! Look out for it!



You must login (register) to review.