Reviews For Lace
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: large Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2014 2:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lace

Waarom het bij één houden als je ook kunt genieten van eentje excess fake tag heuer formula one fake tag heuer formula one ? womens tag heuer watch replicawomens tag heuer watch replica Polyamorie, een relatievorm satisfied meerdere partners tegelijk steekt steeds vaker de kop op. Maar die twee walletjes: eet dat nou lekker of is het maar ingewikkeld?Renate (25) is al tweeenhalf jaar samen satisfied Glenn en sinds vijf maanden heeft ze ook een relatie met Bram Ze ziet ze om en om, maar nooit tegelijk. "Ze kennen elkaar niet eens. Glenn heeft Bram wel eens op een foto gezien, meer niet . Ze vragen af en toe naar elkaar en dan geef ik altijd eerlijk antwoord.Viva publiceerde in nr twenty five een uitgebreid artikel in excess of polyamorie.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2014 4:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lace

You should definitely be proud of the result! The lemon in this was fantastic. I absolutely loved the ending, I can definitely see Inuyasha getting a bunch if lace panties simply because he thinks it was hot! Very well done, thank you for sharing!!





Reviewer: SuperNova Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2011 7:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lace

Since you asked for results.... IT WAS AWESOME!!! i haven't seen a lemon that an actual fight seen(sorta. I mean Inu kinda killed the rabit thing right off the bat and the other time they were in a cave) that actually comtributed in the lemon. Kudos to you.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2010 3:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lace

Best Lemon Cat.

 Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the June 2010 term!
 
Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.
 
Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/
 
Our website is located here:
http://feudal.animara.org/
 
This terms' fiction winners list can be found here:
http://feudal.animara.org/winners.php?a=show&type=Fanfiction&year=June%202010
 
Links to all of the awards, past or present, can be found here:
http://feudal.animara.org/pickup_awards.php
 
Please pick up "site only" awards here:
http://feudal.animara.org/pickup_site.php
 
First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal.animara.org/gallery.php  
 
Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!
 
~The Feudal Association

 





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2010 12:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lace

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association! Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom. Our official website can be found here: http://feudal.animara.org/ The current nominations pages are here: http://feudal.animara.org/nominated.php?type=Fanfiction (Fiction)http://feudal.animara.org/nominated.php?type=Fanart (Fanart) Check them out to see what you were nominated for! Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/ **Please note that FA membership is closed during voting. Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!  ~ The Feudal Association **Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

 





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2010 12:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lace

*Struts in demanding shit* xD

I didn't even realize you posted it! Well, here I is, to review again, dammit! :D

Great, great stuff, Nutella! Nothing like good smex in the morn! You rawk my sawx! (Yeah, it's not a word. So!) *glomps n' rollz*





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2010 4:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lace

I can't remember if I commented or not, but the ending was SO hysterical!!!! The lemon was spot-on sexy, and Inuyasha is SO sexy when he's being protective. I absolutely love your writings as it is, so this made me grin big time! <3





Reviewer: ryuuhime88 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2010 1:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lace

i LOVED IT!!! please write more





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2010 1:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lace

I love the background story, lol. InuYasha telling Kagome to be quiet made me laugh really hard because I totally heard Elmer Fudd going "Shhhh...I'm hunting wabbits!" Only the rabbit was hunting them! ^^ The ending was priceless, almost unexpected, too. That hanyou is WAY more devious than he lets on ;) What a fun, creative lemon!

~Am





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2010 5:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lace

Nice Lemon.





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2010 7:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lace

Whew! Very Good





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2010 5:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lace

So good, lots of giggles over the last line.



You must login (register) to review.