You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2010 7:32 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 10

I can't wait for the next chapter, and your right this one was still pretty much the same as the anime/manga with just enough of your own twist. Keep up the great work.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2010 10:05 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7

Very good and I actually wasn't expecting a wish on the jewel, at least not yet.





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2010 8:37 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6

I like the way you are weaving the original storyline into this story.  It gives a touch of fate even though things didn't go completely the way the original did.  Keep up the great writing!!!!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2010 12:35 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5

Of course they're stil going to have their fights, very good, I can't wait for more.





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2010 9:48 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5

Nice touch on getting Inuyasha to snap out of the hold the jewel had on him by Kagome's scent and submission.  I hope he didn't go too far and Kagome gets a chance to apologize for the misunderstanding!  Keep up the great work!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2010 2:50 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4

I like the way this story is going and find the concept interesting!!  Keep up the great work and happy writing!!!





Reviewer: LadyCash Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2010 8:27 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4

THis is nice, I'm glad I found it, and I look forward to more.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2010 4:40 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4

Oh how cute, and again I really like how you kept several of the elements from the origionsl story then basicly just tweaked it. Small changes yes but they made a signicant impact on how the two of them relate to each other.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2010 4:33 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 3

I really like the instant connection that you gave them, and how complete her trust is in him right from the start. I also really like the fact that he probably won't have to wear the beads.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2010 4:26 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2

At least he didn't try to attack her in this version, I like that they won't have too much pain from Kikyo to deal with. I really hope you continue with this story it's very well written and the characters stay true to themselves from the origional story but still seem to have their own twist, great work.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2010 4:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

I really like this story so far and hope that you continue on with it.





Reviewer: deadandgone26 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2010 3:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

wow, i am really liking where this story is going! keep up the good work, i cant wait to read more! =]



You must login (register) to review.