You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2010 7:49 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 22

Nice chapter and I like how fast she chose Inu over looking for a way home.  One thing to make sure about is have a reson why she is brining Kikyo back to life.  In cannon it was to help find the shard.  In this it could even be the belife that if she bring Kikyo back the jewal will come back but make sure you state a reson or it will feel hollow.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2010 12:13 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 21

To bad she could not get a goodnight rest but in a way she is getting a better one this way.  I do hope you will bring in the other 2 love birds as friends to them as they could both use someone to talk to I think.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2010 8:17 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 21

Love your story!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2010 11:18 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 20

Great job on this chapter.  May I recomend that this priest hires Miroko to get rid of Inuyasha.  This would give a reason for them to have the Intal fight even with out the shards.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2010 8:58 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 20

Very good I don't really remember that priest and if he's an O.C. you did a great job with him. I can't wait to see what you have planned next and how Kags will react to more craziness against them.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2010 9:44 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 19

Great chapter and I love how they are growing so much closer in this chapter.  You can realy feel how they are caring more and more for eachother.  Nice job putting all that emotion into it.





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2010 8:10 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 19

Continue to love the interaction between them! It's great how you have them slowly getting closer.  No cliffhanger...just the 'killer' sneaking up behind them that the audience sees but not them...LOL!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2010 3:25 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 17

I would suggest that maybe making Naraku an overlord of sorts of Goshinki.  He may have to pay off a debt to Naraku.  That way if you had to use any other of his incarnations you could keep them showing up through out the stroy!  Good luck and keep up the great writing!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2010 9:42 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 18

I can't wait for this conversation, Yash will definately be wishing that he let Myoga tell him what was going on. Loved the chapter and loved that Nazuna is going to be more friendly from now on.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2010 9:30 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 17

I think that having Goshinki be an oni would work or you could come up with a new way to have Naraku create incarnations.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2010 9:21 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 16

I like that Shippo didn't loose his father especially since it means he most likely won't be traveling with them, giving Kags and Yash an easier time for romance to blossom.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2010 4:31 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 18

I can not wait to see thier reactions to all the stuff from this chapter.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2010 4:29 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 17

NIce work on this.  It is sad that you did not keep shippo with them but I hope you will have him back with them later.  As to a way to get incarnations make it so he is colecting another items of power that was spit by the gods that as per legend can also control time (ie a possible way for her to get home).  Other wise they do not even have much of a reson to hunt him down.





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2010 7:52 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 17

Bold move...Shippou stays with his dad. I'm betting both he and his dad will make appearances later. :) I really like Kagome defending Inuyasha so strongly in this story! It makes her a stronger character, one who doesn't stand for injustice toward anyone. I like your idea of Naraku manipulating Goshinki into attacking Inuyasha. It keeps with his character...he manipulates others into doing his dirty work if possible. Also, he must have some knowledge of dark magic since he cast a pretty powerful curse on Miroku's father without the aid of jewel shards. So I think you could introduce virtually any of his incarnations as long as you work out either some way he is manipulating them or use some dark magic to gain control of them, for example he could do something to gain control of Kagura's heart. Some abilities of Tessaiga may not be necessary as the story develops. Loving the story! :D





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2010 8:50 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter! I started thinking last chapter about the task you have ahead with Inuyasha's battles...there are no jewel shards to make the youki they run across more challenging and Inuyasha is VERY strong, defeating all the jewel-enhanced demons. It seems they would be easily defeated now.  Interesting turn, keeping Shippou's father alive! I always thought Kagome and Inuyasha might have gotten a bit closer more quickly if there hadn't been a child thrown into the mix so early on. Don't know if that's your plan but can't wait to see what's next! :)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2010 8:12 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 16

Great story you have here I like it alot.  May I recomend  2 thing.  I recomend you have Her make him the beads with out the spell.  This way they can pull off in some towns if need be that he is undercontrol if they have to.  The second have Satoshi stay with them.  I think this is one Oc that could work well as I do not like most.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2010 1:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

I just discovered this fic and I am enjoying it a lot....





Reviewer: nerdi maddi Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2010 5:53 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 13

hurry up and write more!!!! PLZ!!!! your original work in this story is great, and yet you stil incorporate the original story. its wonderful!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2010 12:44 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 13

Not that I wanted anything bad to happen to Kagome, but it was a nice way of bringing Inuyasha back to her with little bloodshed.  Keep up the great writing!!





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2010 6:55 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 13

Poor Kagome sure isn't having the same experience in the past as in the manga! I totally agree the Inuyasha won't allow any male near her and I think Miroku wouldn't have to worry about that cursed hand any more if he gropes her! LOL! I just realized the other day that Inuyasha never had a realationship with Kikyo so this is really his first positive interaction with a human since his mother...a lot to adjust to. In the manga he already had an idea what it was like to al least care for another person other than his mother when he met Kagome but in your story this is his first experience...and you're handling it so well!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2010 11:23 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 12

I love that they still don't understand each other or rather still have their rediculous misunderstandings, well it's kinda sad but whatever. Another great chapter, keep up the good work and I can't wait to see what you do next.





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2010 7:14 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 12

Talk about a hanger!!  Someone needs to talk or their misunderstandings are going to drive them apart!  Keep up the great work!





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2010 10:20 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 12

Great chapter...I think your characterization of Inuyasha and Kagome is spot on...they're both baka! LOL! Neither telling the other how they feel or what they are thinking leading to all kinds of misunderstandings. Looking forward to reading more!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2010 11:01 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 11

Very good, I loved Myoga actually admitting to running away it made me laugh. Keep up the great work and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Can't take credit for that scene. That was one of the things I lifted from the anime. Thanks for the review.





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2010 3:45 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 11

I've been really enjoying your story! Interesting twist. I was kinda hoping that with Inuyasha caring more for Kagome in your story than he did at this point in the manga that he would pull the sword because of his desire to protect her. I'm intrigued to see how your story unfolds, how the characters will differ...for example, will Kouga still kidnap Kagome since there's no jewel now? Just keeps me looking forward to every chapter!

Author's Response: I thought about having Inuyasha able to pull the sword but decided against it. Maybe if he had been thinking about protecting Kagome when he tried to pull it he would have been able to, but at that moment he was only thinking of showing up Sesshomaru. Thanks for reading, as for your other question, wait and see.



You must login (register) to review.