You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: IndigoArcher89 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2014 3:15 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 30

Super bummed this fic hasn't been continued - it was really good, and I would have loved to see how it ends.





Reviewer: Aloever Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2013 6:05 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 30

I would just like to say that I greatly enjoy this fiction. Seeing the differences you put in are entertaining and good.  Plus you have a nice style of writing that's descriptive and easy to read- yet doesn't overload the reader with detail. Plus I want to see where and how Naraku fits into all this and whether see finds out what she needs to about the well. (is 10 the best rating? This does deserve the best! :))





Reviewer: Aloever Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2012 4:25 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 30

another amazing chapter! Thank you so much for writing this. I really enjoy seeing what the differences could have been. I look forward to more of your work! :)





Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2012 3:51 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 30

Hurry up and update this story because it is very good.





Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2012 6:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Please continue this story because it is really good.





Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2012 6:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Please continue this story because it is really good.





Reviewer: soliea0death Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2011 3:30 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 30

I hope that your still going to continue this, cause I really enjoy it especially the way Inuyasha and Kagome's feelings are progressing. Looking back on the manga, one thing I noticed was that fight with Sesshomaru when he had the human arm happnened before the peach man. So are you still going to show that, or is the gang going to meet Naraku in a different way? Well I guess I find out soon enough, I'm also wandering how it would be when they meet Sango. Keep it up, I look forward to it.

Author's Response:

Yes, I am still going to continue it. I've just been in a bad spot when it came to writing this, first with writer's block then with family issues. For the full story you can check my livejournal post.

 I am glad that you are enjoying it and I will try to update soon. I can't make any promises though, other than that I will try. As for the fight with Sesshomaru, it will happen but I plan to put my own spin on it. I believe I explained in one of my author notes, when I wrote the chapter I misremembered the order of events and since this was the order I had planned the story in, I changed the order of events. As I continue the story you may see other familiar events occurring at different times than canon.

 Thanks for the wonderful review.





Reviewer: siren Signedstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2011 5:50 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2

Repetitive, bland, sappy, and your characters narrate what's going on and talk to themselves outloud a lot. Kagome used to be cool and collected in the face of supernatural danger, but in your story, she can't stop screaming and crying. Inuyasha is immediately bewitched by her beauty and her scent, making Kagome a Mary-Sue. Points for almost staying true to canon.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments. I appreciate it when I get an honest response about what I need to fix. Eventually, once this story is completed I will go back and edit it. One thing I noticed on reflection that you and others have pointed out is that I have Kagome cry too easily. When I first began to write this story I figured it could be explained by how in this version she really is trapped in the past without a way home but on further reflection I don't think she would act that way. As for Inuyasha being immediately attracted to her, I can see how I didn't really put the explanation I wanted in, at least in a way that is easy for reader's to understand. That is something else I will eventually have to fix.

 Again, thank you for your comments.





Reviewer: Cleo Inu Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2011 2:27 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 30

I really like this story! are you going to uptate soon ?





Reviewer: NaomiPunch Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2011 9:37 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 30

Please continue!! i really liked this chapter cause this was my favorite part out of the series too. keep doin what ur doin cause this is awesome. U rock!! (^o^)/





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2010 1:02 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 30

Great chapter here.  I realy like how it was done and the changes becouse of the changes already where well done. 





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2010 10:53 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: Chapter 29

Very nic chapter here and it was well writen.

 I `will admit I know it from the anima and not the manga so here is a question.  Was Miroku sexes like this in the manga as he gave the impression that he did not think women should be in battle in this chapter.  Even if it is not cannon I would recomend you go with it for now as it would make meeting Sango even more intesting since she is even a better fighter then him.



Author's Response: I don't think that was canon, I was just going by the way men thought back then. If you recall, there was an episode of the anime where Sango had a suitor that wanted her to give up fighting. I just thought it was something that Miroku might say in that situation if he didn't know that Kagome was a miko. But now that you mention it, it does give me an idea for when they eventually meet Sango. Thanks.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2010 12:02 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Chapter 28

Nice work and I do hope he joins them soon.  May I also recomend he teach Kagome more as he never realy did much in caoon.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2010 11:45 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Chapter 27

Very nice chaoter here.  I do hope shr finds a way to talk to me family even if it is just for a moment (magic mirror or something).  Also you may want to have he use some of the Future infomation she know to help some I just do not know what but it would make her feel better.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2010 1:42 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 26

Welcom back to this story and well done on how it was write.  As to the Guess it has to be Rin.  Yrs Rin as you have not shown her yet lol.





Reviewer: elf mermaid Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2010 11:36 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 26

Oh my gosh oh my gosh oh my gosh!! I am SO happy that you updated! Thank you so much!! ^^ I hope your implied statement was about Miroku-sama... :3 When Myouga-jiji-sama first entered the room, I thought it was Naraku-san (aka the baboon-man). But... it turns out it wasn't. Again, thank you so much for updating!! ^^





Reviewer: Globalhearts Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2010 4:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

I am in love with this story, please update as soon as you can. :)





Reviewer: earthgodness Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2010 5:18 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 25

great story so far keep up the good work.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2010 12:28 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 25

It was a good spot to end it and I do not think of it as a cliff.  I did like the talk about what the word ment to them though and I do think it helps alot becose even if they did not totaly relise it in a way he just proposed to her.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2010 5:59 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 25

Love the 'bitch' explanation it just made me laugh. Another great chapter, I'm excited to see how you put Naraku into this story, it should be very interesting.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2010 5:54 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 24

I really, really like the way that you did this chapter, especially because Kikyou is now gone for good. Another great chapter, keep up the good work. P.S. Have fun on vacation.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2010 1:47 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 24

I personly did not care for the side storys but I do think it was need as it will go along way to makeing Inuyasha and Kagome accepected in Kaede village just like they are in the real show.

 

As to the monk I would say it is the grand farther that first gote the wind tunnle in his hand.

 

Have fun on your vaction and let it reguvinate your writing energyes.



Author's Response: You'll see just how far it goes to making them accepted in the next chapter. And you're right, I was hinting that it was Miroku's grandfather. Thanks and I'm glad you're enjoying the story.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2010 4:28 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 23

Great work on how you convinced Inu to go.  As to them looking alike I do think they do whe Kagome where similer cloths.  Even my own wife can look so much diffrent just from cloths, makeup, hairstile and mood from one moment to the next.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2010 5:53 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 23

This should be very interesting and as Inuyasha was partially responsible for making the potion work in the anime that may not be the case here. I can't wait to see where your going with this, keep up the good work.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2010 4:54 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 22

I really can't wait to see how the next part goes. Another great chapter, keep up the good work.



You must login (register) to review.