You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Terrygurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2008 10:24 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: K-I-S-S-I-N-G

HEEHEEHEE Lover the ending!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2007 11:28 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: A Question of Trust

Each and every one of these short stories were beautifully written . I ABSOLUTELY LOVED the lemon in ch. 5, and ch. 8 was really funny.

Basically, I rate ALL of these the highest rating that I can.

Luv ya & leave ya. JA NE.  





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2007 4:23 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: The Hanyou's New Favorite Pasttime

you do realize you have exactly the same thing written twice on this page right?





Reviewer: Seiteki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2007 4:30 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: K-I-S-S-I-N-G

awww that is too funny, and so sweet. i love the idea





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2007 2:24 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Forgotten Lullabye

Oh my Word!! The Squish!! The Squish!! You are filling in my need for Squish very nicely!!! I love this interaction you had between the two! How you keep them in character and how they are very real! Swoons very happily!! Thnak you so much for sharing all these with us!! You Rock Literary Goddess!!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2007 2:21 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: K-I-S-S-I-N-G

I loved this as well!! The way Inuyasha is so shakey in his confidence with Kagome adn all it takes is for her to say a soft word or two and he is re-assured! Loves it!! Excellent Squish!! Very very good!! Awesome!!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2007 2:19 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: What He Found In Her Eyes

I love this little look into Inuyasha'a mind! So sweet and touching! They way he can see those things that he needs! Swoons! I Love it!! Literary Goddess! I loves the Squish!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2007 2:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Just Rub His Ears. He'll Kiss You For It.

I love this one... and the ending thought was on my mind too!! So cute!! Loves it!! You Rock Literary Goddess!!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2007 6:26 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Forgotten Lullabye

I think this one and the tree one were the cutest.
Short yet sweet =]
r4k



You must login (register) to review.