You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kuniko Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2007 6:17 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Birthday

this story is so awesome Inu's thoughts are so adorable





Reviewer: helplessrain Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2007 2:41 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Birthday

I love how happy they are...in a really commonplace, realistic sense, and how Inu thinks!





Reviewer: helplessrain Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2007 2:40 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mango Goo

Kai must be the cutest thing ever. But I don't get the "it's been months" part. It's been months since they've been able to have wild sex? O.o Postpartum sexual abstinence?

Author's Response: Yeah, something like that =p I'm too lazy to do my research ._.
Thanks for taking the time =)





Reviewer: helplessrain Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2007 2:38 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Complications

Lol I love Kagome's temper and locking him outside. Hahaha





Reviewer: helplessrain Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2007 2:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anniversary

This was so sweet!





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2007 1:46 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Birthday

I giggled I am so so happy at what you wrote you can capture that effect its truely Inuyasha though if i might say kagome seems a bit unher giggle. I hope you get a great Idea





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2007 1:26 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Complications

Oh that is so like him! I love the thought of her pregnet!!!! I noticed a long time ago and i have it proof she has three beautiful kids I hope you made her have the baby in your one shots. Kagome giggles as she reads this!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2007 12:17 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Birthday

YAHOOOOO!!!! A NEW CHAPTER!!!. I WAS SOOO LOOKING FORWARD TO IT, TOO!!"

This has DEFINATELY BECOME one of my favorite stories. I love the way you're accessing on their family lifestyle without going to far OOC. DAMN, but these lemons were hot!

I can't wait for the next chapter.

Luv YA & Leave Ya, JA NE



Author's Response: Ah, your reviews are always so awesome and motivating XD I so wanted to award you as a reviewer at the ED awards but Danga beat me to it =p Your words mean a lot to me, and I really get a little lift whenever I see your name pop up next to a review. I hope I get a flash of inspiration sometime soon so I can add another chapter to this darn thing XD 





Reviewer: XBlackRoseX909 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2007 9:01 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Birthday

amazingly written, as always. I do hope you update soon, you write so incredibly well.





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2007 10:29 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Birthday

Nice one.  I really enjoy this story becasue it shows what real family life could be like, with all of the love and ANNOYANCES that go along with it, lol.  Inuyasha could be a little nicer about Miroku and Sango and their girls (they are supposedly his best friends after all), but other than that, I loved it.  I really enjoy these.

Author's Response:

Ah, give him a break, it was his birthday =p
That was my touch I guess. I's hate to be surrounded by noisy people on my birthday ><
Thanks for the review =)
~Ax





Reviewer: woodland_fearie Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2007 8:10 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Birthday

this story is very sweet.  i love the way that its in inuyasha's point of view.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2007 7:39 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Birthday

i dont know how you do it, but you do, and have again. your work is true to life in a way, to character in another, and to smut in an entirely subtle and ignorable way if one should so choose. i absolutely love it. if reviews are what it takes to get you working, i'll review daily. i cant get enough of this. i think this is the only story that can jump months, years at a time without me caring in the slightest. actually, i was thinking of doing something with the inukag and mirosan kids, and i wanted to name their son kai, as it is my favorite japanese boys name, and i ripped it off from blood plus, but i guess i'll have to keep thinking. sigh. just as well, as nothing i did could be as wonderful as this. its incredible, it truly is, and i hope that you keep it up. its so different from anything else i've ever read in fan fic. it has so much feeling and honesty and love (supplemented, naturally, by sex) that it feels so much more real than anything i've read before. i cant wait, and welcome to my favorites list.

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! *struts around proudly on your favourites list*
Because there are SO many InuYasha stories out there, I try hard with this one to make it different. I'm glad you think it's unique and realistic, that's always what I'm aiming for. And you can go ahead and use Kai =p It's a common name anyways =p I'd like to see how your fic turns out! Go ahead and write it!
Thanks
~Ax





Reviewer: BowandArrow08 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2007 4:55 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Birthday

I am in love with this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's amazing!!!!! Seriously, there are so many stories out there that are so depressing and you just want them gone! You, yours stay happy and content and i love that. It is perfect, it's about time that someone came up with a story like this, and i'm just happy that person is you! Congradulations on a job well done! Keep up the FANTASTIC work.

Author's Response:

I know what you mean XD Just once I'd like to see a story where there aren't any problems or anything trying to tear them apart. Because I love reading those stories, I wanted to write one. There is a little touch of drama in there that I think just comes naturally to me with my style, but I'm still developing ^^
Thanks for the review
~AX





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2007 2:19 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Birthday

I surely liked this story....





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2007 10:00 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mango Goo

Fantastically funny, Delightdully erotic and delicious written. It's one of the best short stories that I've read in quite a while. I REALLY AM looking forward to the next chapter (at least, I HOPE that ther's a next chapter). I absolutely loved the way this was thought out and written. Keep up the good work! I rate this a 10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It really helps me write when I hear positive stuff like this. Thanks for taking the time =)
~Ax





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2007 2:37 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Complications

DAMN IT! I F'N LOVE HAPPY ENDINGS!!!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2007 12:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anniversary

I think that I've read this story at least 5 times, now. It's still one of my favorites and I just can't get tired of it. Beautiful!





Reviewer: XBlackRoseX909 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2007 7:55 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mango Goo

beautiful, and sexy





Reviewer: inulove Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2007 9:45 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mango Goo

WOW this is amazing!!! You know what's the best thing about your tale... it's not the sexy and sooo adorable way inuyasha point of view of the things... it's not the roller coaster and happy endings to each chapter... i mean this story is so well structured...

What I really apreciate and love abaout your story is that you give us a happy ending to our favorite couple in every chapter and you show us how they grow and mature,not making them to OCC or whatever... Inuyasha is the tender, romantic type of man that just won't show it, so he keep his rude attitue and adores his loved ones with all his migth, he just is more open to himself and emrace what he feels... on the other hand, Kagome is the same loving but some of inuyasha's maners has get into he... I don't know if I explain myself, but you did an excellent job capturing their personalities and puting them in perspective, what would hey do and feel ... Please continue with this work it's perfect in every ways possible. You're the best!!!

Author's Response: You hit the nail on the head ^^ I tried to write InuYasha in a way that made him older and more accepting of his feelings, but still outwardly the same old Inu we all know and love =p I also try to give Kagome some spark, but it's tough when the main focus is on InuYasha...I hope when I concentrate on her, it doesn't seem half-assed to you readers XD. Thanks for the review ~Ax





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2007 8:53 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mango Goo

Ok, i get that she drugged him there. what i dont get is how kagome managed to get him too a different room, and onto a bed. she must be stronger than i give her credit for. i like it. i didnt know you were going to continue this, but im glad you did just the same. i think this is the most realisitc portrayal i have ever read and i really enjoy it. its very cute and sweet, while also being edgy. a fun read, and very impressive.

Author's Response: Hahaha. I usually ignore little details like Kagome being secretly buff enough to cary InuYasha ._. Oh well, one of those things you just let slip XD





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2007 4:29 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mango Goo

I swear I love this.
In each new part of it.. Inu is always going through some form of Celibacy.
:)
i hope you continue writing this.
`r4k
p.s Poor miroku.. got 3 daughters and seems so close to kill himself because he hasnt got any.
lol





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2007 7:25 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mango Goo

This is a great piece.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 12:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anniversary

I really like you're stuff. I sent it to my friend joe to read. He sent back aww's and told me it gave him a boner. although i really didnt need to know the second part of that, i thought you might like to know that even as a non anime fan, he appreciated your work and enjoyed it. I also check Inugrrl's sight, and know that you have to have more than just this. post it here too, ok. again, love this story. no one does this sort of thing from a guy's point of veiw, and sits it a veiw i will never see personally, it was actually fun to read.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's nice to know you've read my other stuff, too. I'm glad he liked it XD





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2007 3:58 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Complications

Wow.... kinda dont wanna get married now.. =/.. wats even funnier as i read this justin timberlakes..wat goes around was on.. and u gotta think man u say stupid shyt ..u r in twable!lol
I love this... story?..
NE WHO
great job ;]
r4k





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2007 9:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anniversary

Very nicely done I do have to admit though when Inuyasha was thinking back I was confused for a moment until I realized it was a flashback. Thanks for sharing!



You must login (register) to review.