You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2013 5:17 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anniversary

Ohh this was so very delicious, I could not stop reading. I love the built up suspense, and though I'm sure InuYasha will never admit to it he probably loved it too. Those two have an unrivaled passion and I love how you played it out here.





Reviewer: Angie 22 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2013 9:49 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Christmas

I loved it...the ideal family though I'd like someone to kick that girl's lying butt for hurting Kai!





Reviewer: Angie 22 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2013 8:25 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mango Goo

That is sooo cute! Baby Kai is the cutest!





Reviewer: WetDogNose Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2011 5:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anniversary

Lol..."Here you go" whore. That part actually made me laugh. Great fic, very amusing on multiple levels. Sexy, funny and entertaining.

WetDogNose





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2011 12:47 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Christmas

Awwww!!!! this one is so good, makes me wish I had an Inuyasha for a husband. (hehehe!!!!) Poor Kai though, kind of makes me want to have my own boys stay as kids forever (if such a thing is ever possible...) just to save them from ever experiencing heartache. But oh well, a mother can only hope that in the future they'll be able to find women who will love them for who they truly are. (*sighs*) Its so hard to be a mom.

Alright! Enough of that! Great story! Hope to see you write more. :)

 





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2009 6:28 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Christmas

I love it can you make a sqeual?





Reviewer: sunset in love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2009 12:03 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mango Goo

so cute... so very, very cute! this is what we needed, a contrast of what is happeing between those kag, inu and kik...





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2009 12:03 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mango Goo

i've been reading this collection of one-shots and i absolutely LOVE them!! they are pretty funny too!! well, i'm off to read the others lolz!!





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2009 12:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anniversary

aww!! that was so cute with a hint of smut!! lol!! i loved it!! please write more! i love your work!





Reviewer: InitialA Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2008 3:57 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Christmas

Every time I read this, I still think it's fantastic. <3





Reviewer: Jaztina Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 1:27 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Christmas

this story is fantastic!, i love it





Reviewer: Karma Sutra Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2008 3:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anniversary

Wonderful fic. I read it somewhere else, I think it was adultfanfition.net.  I'm glad I redisoovered it here.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 4:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anniversary

You take care of yourself, Sweetstuff. Don't overdo it. This story is as realistic as it could be for an AU and is as perfect as I coulda hoped for it to be. I hate clichés too, by the way.

I would like to know just one thing. Exactly what are your studies about? Are majoring in anything particular? You don't have to answer if it's too personal, I was just curious.

Till next time, my friend.



Author's Response: Oh? Next year is my last year of high school =)rnVery heavily in the maths and physics department ._.rnI'm looking at studying engineering ^^ (But ive changed my mind about my career aspirations more times than I can count...)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 10:21 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Christmas

Excellent, Axy. I loved the series and I'm very proud of you for doing it. Bravo! You ended it very well. :)

And you used Ruri!!! I wanted to put her in a fic, too. Jen will love that, lol. Awesome job.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 9:57 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Christmas

SWEETIE!!!

MY SWEETIE!!!

THANK YOU!  THANK YOU!

I've gotta lump the size of the province of Quebec in my throat!

 

I feel sooo sorry for Kai, though. I was just hoping that, since he's so much like his dad, that he coulda found the love of his life, too, ya know?

This ending was THE ending to ALL endings that you coulda thought up. As I write this, there are tears in my eyes & my hubbie's telling me to stop being so melodramatic (to bad he can't read English, 'cause he'd see for himself just how good this was & is from start to finish).

This will ALWAYS be my favorite story. You take care, now, YA HEAR?

Merry Xmas & Happy New Year to you & yours.

Go finish those studies of yours.

MAKE ALL OF US PROUD...okay?

Luv Ya Ta Bits & Pieces, Axel.

I'm glad that Kiki introduced us. Rest up, Sweetie, 'cause next year's studies will occupy just about most of your time. Keep me posted on what goes down, my friend, because if not, you'll hear from me. Of THAT you can be sure of!

Till next time;

Mammy Viki!



Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I wrote this one because of you, and you were a great inspiration for some of the other chapters too. I love your enthusiasm ^^rnI felt like Kai meeting the love of his life would be a bit too cliche, and I hate cliches XD And my aim with this story is to show family life, as realisticly as I can while still making it a fluffy fanfic with a happy ending.rnrnOh, next year is gonna be a bitch =( Thanks so much for everything!rnAnd I might be writing more Inu fics for ya in the future...maybe =prnFor now I gotta do my originals!!rnrn*hug*





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 7:38 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Christmas

I'm only half-way through this but I really gotta ask this question:

What happened to Inu, Kaggie & Kai ?

The kid is SEVENTEEN ALREADY??? He was just a sweet, cute four year old not all that long ago. Jeez, but the years passed by awfully quick. I know that the story's finished, but I was kinda surprised.

Hope I didn't insult ya or anything, Sweetie. But I must admit that the plot is DAMNED good.

Expect another ranty review in a few minutes!



Author's Response: Viki! rnYeah I fast-forwarded a whole lot. Partly because I wrote these chapters so they can stand alone as much as possible, and also because I really wanted to write about an older Kai - I had that scene with him and InuYasha in my head before anything else.rnBesides, since I really doubt there will be more chapters, a 10-year skip seems ok to me =p





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 7:12 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Christmas

YES!!! YES!!! YES!!!

I'VE BEEN SOOOOO LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS ONE!!!

Haven't read it yet, but you KNOW what ahm'sa gonna do in these next few, doncha?

By da way, THANK YOU FER DA REVIEW ON ABSO.

But I could'na done it without Kiki, believe me.

It was real SWEET of you, though.

Now, on to the chappie that I've been waitin' for. The one that you promised me last October.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 4:12 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Christmas

You saved the best piece for last, I think....damn it was good.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was really scared that people wouldn't like the ending XDrnI'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2007 12:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anniversary

Beautiful and well written. So refreshing when I read stories done in first person POV of InuYasha. I was told to look up your stories, and I can see you are a very talented writer. I can't write fluffy, my stories always come out all angsty or comedic. Good fluffy fics are rare, and yours is a gem.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2007 3:46 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Birthday pt.2

Sure do enjoy this series...Nice seeing these things from InuYasha's POV...





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2007 2:14 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Birthday

Awesome story, It feels like real life, what a nice change. I will look forward to your next chapter when ready.. Thank you for sharing!!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 6:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anniversary

Really? A WHOLE chappie with a CHISTMAS THEME?

YAHOOO!!!

My favorite time of year, besides Easter! 

YES!!!  Thank You!

Luv Ya...HUGGSS!   JA NE

P.S. Just call me a little bit crazy about this story. I'm glad Kiki told me about it.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 1:12 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Birthday pt.2

Better! Much better. Thanks, Sweetie!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 1:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anniversary

Before Christmas would be great!

All of us readers LOVE Xmas presents.

 And I'm glad that I could help out, Sweetie.

 

JA NE



Author's Response: There we go. A christmas theme XD





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2007 2:27 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Birthday

Hey there, Sweetie. Thank you for those kind words. I just have 1 question? Where's the rest of it?

This story, I mean. Why is there more on Absoluttion than there is here?

Look your reviews up on Absolution. I think that you'll understand what I mean. I left one there for you.

 

Luv Ya & Leave Ya Sweetie.

 

P.S.  There had BETTER be an epilogue. GRRR!!!



Author's Response: I totally didn't realise!! Thanks for letting me know. I don't really check the reviews on Abi that often because I don't get alerts for them ._. Anyways, I promise you a chapter 5, but I dunno when exactly that's gonna happen. Before christmas sound good? ^^;;;



You must login (register) to review.