Reviews For The Journey Home
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2007 12:06 pm
Chapter number: 39
Title: Chapter 39

argh, the audacity of miroku and sango is severly pissing me off. lol. is the medicine man inuyasha? oh please hurry up and update. I cant wait to read the next segment.

Author's Response: Oh well, they'll find out soon enough. And all I can say is...maybe.





Reviewer: bigfanofiykag Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2007 11:04 am
Chapter number: 39
Title: Chapter 39

I am really loving this story. Please update soon. I am extremely intrigued as to who this medicine man really is. Again, I really love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading, many twists and turns in this story (I hope)





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2007 11:14 pm
Chapter number: 37
Title: Chapter 37

ack! i swear you do this just to annoy me! lol i cant wait until the next update, maybe then, they will meet up with inuyasha and find out whats wrong with him.. why does he have to be possessed by midoriko and the dark youkai from within the jewel? *sigh* hurry up and update again.

Author's Response: I guess it's just one of those things that occur.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2007 10:40 pm
Chapter number: 37
Title: Chapter 37

cookies, cake, anything you want

Author's Response: Sounds good to me.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2007 2:06 pm
Chapter number: 37
Title: Chapter 37

...U kno what ... im confused ... lol!
-> Everytime... his eyes turn black.. a big question mark floats above my head..
lol
Ne who .. ur still doin an awesome job!


Author's Response: Well, the jewel and Midoriko are fighting inside of him. One wants to possess him while the miko tries and stop it. When his eyes turn black it means that the spiritual powers are at work. Sometimes it would work against him because he is a half youkai and so he collapses.





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2007 11:24 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Chapter 35

Argh.. you like dangling cliff hangers in front of me, dont you? lol i cant wait to read more, but i still think kagome is being too nice to the *traitors* grrrr. lol update soon, its an awesome story. :) p.s. what the heck is up with shippou? Does he covet kagome for a mate or something?

Author's Response: :) I love cliff hangers as well as you'll see in the following chapters. Kagome doesn't stay mad for very long, but she is still pretty ticked. I think Shipppou had a little crush on her, if you know what I mean.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2007 9:56 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Chapter 35

WOW !! Ithnkpeople in the feudal era are idiots! lik .. if u have a question..hmm.. idk..ASK!?
M.b thats just me ... im forward so .. ohz welll!
lol
Another great chapter AyameGusa!
frickin awesome!
=]

Author's Response: They did ask, but got the wrong response or didn't give him to explain himself properly (people do crazy things when they're angry.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2007 9:48 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: Chapter 34

I knew there was a reason Miroku was in the series other than to be wit Sango.. he is hot and smart... wat a beautiful mix! lol
Did i mention that i got the job i was interviewed for? idk if i have so let me say I DID! oh yes lol and u made this day awesome i thanku! lol

Author's Response: Of course :) he's a charming pervert. And congratulations on the job!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2007 4:27 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

[3rd time..:sigh:]
Okay im dedicated.. butimnot stupi ..il just put the parts thats missin!

->frickin Great!
well great job cant wait til Inu get back!
`tracey

p.s I LOVED how kagz got mad... [finally] ^-^

Author's Response: :) Be prepared until he gets back!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2007 4:25 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

[2nd try to get review on]

U FRICKIN IDIOT! Sango i wanna punch u!
DId everiione 4 get NAraku?
-> Heyy but positive 4 u.. u r such an awesome write that u make ur readers feeli likevery emotion!

Author's Response: I felt like doing that too, but in the end they will all know. Thanks, it's good to know that you can feel the emotions from the words.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2007 4:24 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

U FRICKIN IDIOT! Sango i wanna punch u!
DId everiione 4 get NAraku?
-> Heyy but positive 4 u.. u r such an awesome write that u make ur readers feeli likevery emotion!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2007 4:14 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32

U frickin rock !
u just made my day wonderful!
I love u!
Schools done, the boy im crushin on likes me.. and i have a job interview tomorrow at 9!
Im so happy ..and u just made it wonderful!
thx u !
p.s i would have thrown that little rat off me.. sheesh i dislike Shippou very much.. cept when he older in stories.
=]


Author's Response: I'm happy that everything going well for you! Actually Shippou is older in this story, and he will always be mischievous too. :)





Reviewer: woodland_fearie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2007 12:41 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

i love this story keep it coming!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad that you're enjoying it.





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2007 12:26 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

argh.. that wasnt exactly the reaction i wanted to see, but it will do. i personally would have had kagome yell something about what happened to kikyou and inu 50 something years ago.. but at least she yelled. stuuuupid sango miroku and shippou keep up the good work

Author's Response: Really? She might bring it on later, but for now I want their interactions with each other to be a little bit uncomfortable on both sides, if you know what I mean.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2007 1:42 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31

Im frickin angry.. it keeps cuttin off my reviews... Ive tried 3 times. and i finally forgot wat i was gonna say.... so at this sad point in time.. im jut gonna say ditto. to wat Autumn the Reviewer [ by the way i likthe name] but yes.. thats alluntil i can become happpy again !
lol
=]

o0o p.s Ha i remember this part:
OH ! i hope u update soon.. yet knowing u ..u proberly alreadyhave a chapter written dontu.. ur just waitin.. for the perfect moment!...lol oh if it coems out tomorrow it'l make thr day perfect bcaz I PASSED ANOTHER YEAR O YEA!!!
lol
^-^

Author's Response: I do have this posted at fanfiction.net as well, so I have been trying to catch up. Congratulations on passing!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2007 12:47 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31

NO !!!!
Dont do this to me AYameGUsa.. [lol

Author's Response: :) I won't make you suffer (well not until the next chapter anyway)





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2007 10:33 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31

*squeals* yes yes yes yes yes.. oh yes.. hurry and update. please oh please oh please. i cant wait to see what happens next. and of course, when kagome meets up with the evil backstabbing sango, miroku and shippou (kirara doesnt count tho she was a tad bit evil) i hope they get their just rewards. Meaning a pissed off kagome.. ooooohhhh i cant wait!!! i hope she chews them out good. Sango and Miroku and Shippou dont deserve her friendship, if they can turn their back on an innocent hanyou. Stupid people how come they couldnt realize that it was NARAKU who blocked the well. after everything thats happened with kikyou, wouldnt they be smarter? oooohhhh make them suffer, please.

Author's Response: :) We'll just wait and see





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2007 4:09 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Chapter 29

oh the suspense.. crimenently.. hurry up with the drama! the waiting is killing me. But over all, a great chapter. Very entertaining. Keep up the good work!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, and there will be plenty more suspense





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2007 12:28 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Chapter 29

HAHA o the throbbin in the toe.. lol
-> Hey well in my family they say if u accidently drop a spoon a female is comin... fork is a man and i forgot wat a knife mean ..but it aint good...lol

sry .. rambling!
-> HA kagome shouldnt try to lie .. she suchs to much


=]

Author's Response: Really? That's interesting I've never heard of that one, I must keep it on my mine. Not much of a liar myself ;p





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2007 12:16 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Chapter 28

HA lol
Kouga gonna show himthe ropes.. o0h poor kai..hope he gets a good one =]
lol

Author's Response: Kouga doesn't realise he's been duped.





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2007 12:02 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27

when oh when are they going to meet up. i want to see sango, miroku, and shippou in awe of inuyasha's borrowed power.. please update soon, you know, you update pretty fast, and always two chapters... whooo hoooo.. i cant wait!!

Author's Response: Not too soon, so be prepared :) Not really, it's because I also have this on fanfiction.net, and I'm trying to catch up, so to speak.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2007 12:12 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27

GOSH! Both Koga is a idiot and Sango is in frickin denile!'
NE WHO!
I love this story still!
WO0Ho0! 3 more days of escuela than Im OUT!
=]
r4k


Author's Response: I just hope they realise who it was all along. :)





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2007 12:03 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26

OH I remember those little wolf cubz u talkin about!.... whenthey took the little brother.. :Sigh: he was so cute tryinto save his little bro .. =]
r4k





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2007 12:48 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25

awwwwwwwwwww those last two chapters were oh so sweet, i cant wait to read the next ones. i like the fluff, its just the right amount of sweetness. :)

Author's Response: I think I'm a sap for fluff, but I like mine in little bits, just to tease.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2007 7:21 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25

OH COME ON R U SERIOUS! U fall asleep!
lol
heyy was inu backing up bcaz he was playin along ..or was he really scared or something>?!
Well still loving ur story!
`Tracey

Author's Response: It was a bit of both, but he was playing along. ;)



You must login (register) to review.