Reviews For The Journey Home
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2007 11:02 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20

just cheking in to let you know i am still reading this story and enjoying it. this is how far i have gotten today. not bad, huh?





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2007 3:21 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

there are some instances where you jump from the past tense to the present tense. for example "they were all hoping that all will go well." what it should have been was "they were all hoping that all would go well." i've seen this sort of mistake in your work before, and i thought it might help to bring it to your attention. either way, i'm still reading, as im seriously curious now. the story is very absorbing.

Author's Response: Oops, I guess I have a lot of fixing to do.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2007 2:05 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

there are some issues with the writing, some problems i can see. they are the sort of mistakes that mark either lack of experience, or writing little by little instead of solidly for a time. despite those issues, i find myself intrigued by this and i dont want to stop reading it. i feel compelled to get to the end and to understand it more. there are a few clarity issues with some things, but they arent too detrimental to the story telling. i want to know how this unfolds

Author's Response: I always had problems with grammar and it's probably becasue it's the first time I've written a full length story (since from school days), so I am rusty, but I'm trying and I hope I can get better, somehow.





Reviewer: Concealed Rose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2007 10:36 pm
Chapter number: 48
Title: Chapter 48

Wait...  Have I seriously never left a review for this story?  This story is on my favorites and I've never told you how much I love it?  Jeez, something is wrong with me!

Anyway, your story is really, really amazing.  I always look forward to your updates, and quite literally jump for joy when a new chapter comes out.  You have managed to create one of the few Cannon stories that actually captivates my attention and draws me into the story!  Thanks so much for writing this!

I promise I'll review each of your updates from now on! 



Author's Response: You're welcome, and I'm happy I could write something that would keep someone interested, even after so many chapters. I just hope I can pull it off at the end.





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2007 12:25 am
Chapter number: 48
Title: Chapter 48

Love, Love, Love this story!!!  I will be waiting with baited breath for the nexted installment.

Author's Response: Just hope I don't make you wait that long





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome[ Not logged in] Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2007 2:38 pm
Chapter number: 48
Title: Chapter 48

My review didnt work Ill try again later but know it rocked!





Reviewer: Dangersque Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2007 10:56 pm
Chapter number: 47
Title: Chapter 47

Holy shit, this story was updated! And I missed it! Last time I trust ff.net...

I love how you put all those different angles and storylines together. Makes the almost 50 chapters just fly by.

Author's Response: Really? I tried to update this story at the same time. I've never written a whole story before so , I hope it ties well all together.





Reviewer: akdreamer Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2007 1:40 am
Chapter number: 47
Title: Chapter 47

LOVE IT!!!!!

Author's Response: :) Thank you very much





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2007 3:13 am
Chapter number: 47
Title: Chapter 47

wow, i cant wait until the next chapter.. Does Kirara know that its Inuyasha? Oh i hope she does. (She was always my favorite as opposed to the traitors...grr)Well keep up the good work!

Author's Response: We'll just have to find out.





Reviewer: woodland_fearie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2007 11:13 am
Chapter number: 47
Title: Chapter 47

i love this story soooo much i can't wait for the next update!!!!!!

Author's Response: It would be a while before I update, but stay tuned





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2007 10:01 am
Chapter number: 47
Title: Chapter 47

OMFG! A new chapter that made my heart happy!
So DUN DA DA ! Sango noes now and Ship-dip is still slow and kirara is frickin acting lik she found catnip so IM happy!
Plus i got to read this b4 i have to go to work.. which i need to get ready for. Ohz well.. I loved it ...lol

to0dlez!

Author's Response: A new chapter is always good :). but being the person I am I always get nervous when I submit stuff. It's more like Shippou doesn't want to know, if you know what I mean.





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2007 2:42 am
Chapter number: 46
Title: Chapter 46

Absolutley Awesome! I look forward to the next chapters to come. Thank you!

Author's Response: :) Glad you like it





Reviewer: ashley Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2007 11:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

tells the story uf inu. and kagome. And the part for fair wil so romantink i think i could kry it wos so good keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad that enjoyed reading it





Reviewer: Autumn_the_Reviewer nsi Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2007 3:18 am
Chapter number: 46
Title: Chapter 46

awesome two chapters as usual. You spoil us with the constant updating, but i understand when you need to take some time. So keep up the good work and i look forward to your next update.

Author's Response: I know, I shouldn't do that any more. I should have the next chapter posted soon.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2007 12:56 am
Chapter number: 45
Title: Chapter 45

I am Sesshoumaru. Not a babysitter. - what a wonderful line.



Author's Response: I'm happy that you think so too.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2007 1:58 pm
Chapter number: 44
Title: Chapter 44

Hey AyameGusa..[ lol that was long] hehehe ne who.i have a question from my perverted pat of mind...
are there gonna be any 'lemons' or in other words some bump and grind... later on of course! lol
=]

Author's Response: :P I don't think I'll be good enough to write one. Maybe not for this story...





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2007 5:29 pm
Chapter number: 44
Title: Chapter 44

argh! Sorry i didnt get a chance to update earlier, i've been busy.. but i still want to know whats going on. now im all confused from the twist you threw in the story. *sigh* update soon please.

Author's Response: :) Sorry for the twists, but hopefully I can tie it all neatly





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2007 1:07 pm
Chapter number: 43
Title: Chapter 43

muahahahaha.. wonderful, simply wonderful. I cant wait to see what happens next! All these secrets are making me crazy, please update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you think so :)





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2007 1:29 am
Chapter number: 43
Title: Chapter 43

Oh no..kagome's gone!
I wonder where she is and wo was the sneaky little demon ....? lol
Okay my confession.... u probably know already because ff.net is mean and couldnt wait... but i alreadyourstoryuptochapter46!...lol
and if u couldnt read thait said I already read your story up to chapter 46!
But i waited to review here lol =]
Ne who.. I still love your story... did i mention how it is original...weell g2g work tomorrow lol
`to0dlez

Author's Response: :) You probably know already then, but I started this a year ago and a friend suggested I post it here as well. I try to make it original but then again nothing is anyway.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2007 1:24 am
Chapter number: 41
Title: Chapter 41

HA! How that girl gonna walk into a tree! Loser.
I have a confession to make.. butil lwrite it in the next review hehe lol
=]

Author's Response: Well she was distracted by someone





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2007 7:33 pm
Chapter number: 41
Title: Chapter 41

... I would be so annoyed with them.. they are getting so annoying. They have to let it go for a while , i feel like kicking them.
lol =]

Author's Response: At least she gave them a piece of her mind, they are just trying to find out what really was going on.

----------------------------------------
^ if They want to know what is goin on the shouldnt have ever left! lol
Or kicked INU out... bcaz THEN thye would know EveryThing. lol =]

Author's Response: Life is funny that way





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2007 7:30 pm
Chapter number: 40
Title: Chapter 40

.... I reallii HATE Shippou... he just bothers me.. and i c what u mean.. jealous.. durr! Of course! Yet I can go HA! Rin dont lik ur furry ass! lol
I LOve Kohaku... hehehe even though in the anime he looks lik a girl bcaz he in those short as yukatas or w.e lol
=]
ne who Im
-> 0uT





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2007 1:47 am
Chapter number: 41
Title: Chapter 41

argh... i cant wait until they get their just rewards.. so please please please give them a fitting meeting.. make them grovel damn it.. grrrrr.. but good chapters.. *grins* keep up the excellent work

Author's Response: We will just have to wait :)





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2007 5:57 pm
Chapter number: 39
Title: Chapter 39

....Durrr.. i wonder who it is.... there is not doubt in my mind that INuyasha is alive... but Im starting to hate Midoriko.. shes like cock-blockiing to a WHOLE new level...like now that Kagome is back why can't she hold the jewel again..you know? SHEESH! stupid jewel maker! Gosh!
lol
Ne who.. you know I ;m still loving it !
So keep it uo, por favor!
Ciao

Author's Response: I'll keep you guessing for a while. Don't hate Midoriko, the jewel is very dangerous so she doesn't want to put her in danger, if you know what I mean. :)





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2007 5:50 pm
Chapter number: 38
Title: Chapter 38

... I would be so annoyed with them.. they are getting so annoying. They have to let it go for a while , i feel like kicking them.
lol =]

Author's Response: At least she gave them a piece of her mind, they are just trying to find out what really was going on.



You must login (register) to review.