Reviews For The Journey Home
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 10:34 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Chapter 56

Well, well the plot has thickened.  I never really thought about who would be hunting so hard for the jewel but anything that Naraku does shouldn't surprise me.  Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 9:33 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Chapter 56

Wow...rather interesting....

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: jflorea Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2008 11:26 pm
Chapter number: 55
Title: Chapter 55

Great story! I'm disappointed in Miroku, Sango and Shippo though. Where's the 'OMG we fell for Naraku's trick! We are so sorry Inuyasha!' So far they just seem focused on how it has affected their lives and relationship with each other and seem not so concerned with Inuyasha. Miroku seems a bit remorseful but even he just seems to think to move on without apology and Sango still seems to hate Inu. Maybe they just haven't figured out how to get past their guilt yet to talk to him. Anyway...love the story and ohhh evil cliffy! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for enjoying the story so far! As far as I've written it, I don't think they realise the full extent of Naraku's plot, or maybe they are refusing to admit it, it takes a while to know what's going on. ;) I'll leave that part up to you. The affect is important, I'm trying to show how one event can affect many, just like people affect others. Or something like that. I can't wait to write what happens next!





Reviewer: jflorea Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2008 10:35 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

I'm really liking the story! I just found it tonight! I do have one question so far which may be answered in later chapters...I thought Kikyo was killed when Midoriko did whatever she did to Inuyasha. I guess not but I'm so curious about what she did to him! Thanks for the great story!





Reviewer: Dark_Author Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2008 2:04 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I love this story so far, and Im adding it to my favorites.  You've done a wonderful job, and Im eager to click the next button...thus the reason Im making this review short.  Wonderful job again!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 9:37 am
Chapter number: 55
Title: Chapter 55

What a wonderful cliffie!!  This is a really good story.  You can feel the conflict of emotions and the pain everyone is in.  Good Job!!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 12:39 am
Chapter number: 55
Title: Chapter 55

Nasty cliffy!  But a good chapter!





Reviewer: woodland_fearie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2008 6:14 pm
Chapter number: 54
Title: Chapter 54

yay...so glad you updated i've been wondering if it would continue or not....i love this story with a passion...pleassee update soon!!

Author's Response: Sorry I took so long to update, I was so busy with life, and I didn't want to write something that felt rushed. I will continue, don't you worry!





Reviewer: kmoaton Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2008 9:12 am
Chapter number: 54
Title: Chapter 54

I enjoyed this a great deal.  I like the way things are still left in the air between them.  Hard feeling don't go away like magic and you can really feel the turmoil inside of everyone, especially since they had been so close before.  Good job!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it! Things are never resolved that easily, people never forget, probably never in their lifetime.





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2008 9:26 pm
Chapter number: 53
Title: Chapter 53

OMG.....I'm literally on the edge of my seat. What a tantilizing tale. I can't wait to read more....I just can't say enough about this story.....Truely fascinating. 10 outta 10 from me!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it.





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2008 1:56 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26

Amazing Story! Can't wait to finish reading!





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2008 9:48 pm
Chapter number: 53
Title: Chapter 53

That was the most awesome chapter, I really hope Kouga gets he's butt kicked for being such an ass..hehehe...And I hope Kagome does it....I will look forward to the next chapter as this is a wonderful story. Thank you!

Author's Response: We'll just have to see. Depends on what my characters want to do.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 4:34 pm
Chapter number: 52
Title: Chapter 52

OH wow. They should be darn ashamed. That they have hurt and messed him up so much that he couldnt even be in their presence. Though let me say I am xstatic to see another chapter tothis story. Though it took .. i think a week to read and review. Which Iam very sorry for.

But now the next chapter is something Im REALLY looking forward to. Inuyasha crying? Weird. ANd you keep your repretation. Of the one that always has cliffies. haha

Though I think cliffies are good things.

=D





Reviewer: BlackMamba07 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2007 11:56 am
Chapter number: 52
Title: Chapter 52

I don't know if I've reviewed this story yet, but I have been following it, and I have to say that this chapter really tugged at my heartstrings! Ack! I like how you've done something really original with the characters, and created an OOC Inuyasha I can believe... if that makes sense... haha. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm happy you like this story and that you are following it, hopefully until the very end. Truthfully, I don't think I would realise if I done something original with characterizations, it's just how I see them and write them. But I do like to make them believable, it just makes them that much easier to write.





Reviewer: Mage Delbene Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2007 7:57 pm
Chapter number: 52
Title: Chapter 52

Great!!! Nice Xmas present!!! Loved to find a new chapter, later I'll go up to DA.

Well everything is starting to unfold... a bit. But you cut it! When I was expecting a brain washed from Kagome, it was Kohaku who began, pity it was short. Surely it will continue. Poor Inuyasha, don't know how he is feeling, his friends -what he considered family- betrayed him, and now to face them. And facing his own nightmares.

Hopefully, a wish, you'll update before next year! LOL. Great chapter, liked it a lot!! Great job, keep going!!

Mage (BA1 in DA)



Author's Response:

And Merry Christmas to you too!! Next chapter would be like a continuation. I think some people were upset because I didn't write out a big fight scene with all of them, lol.  But I'm not saying anymore about what happens next *winks*. You're right about Inuyasha not knowing how he feels about them, mixed emotions.

I wish I could update early too, but you know how brains work during X-mas time, not to mention New Year's Eve! 





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2007 6:33 pm
Chapter number: 52
Title: Chapter 52

There you go, making me desparate for what comes next! LOL....

Author's Response: I know, I'm terrible with cliffies, but it does serve its purpose, especially when I take so long to update.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2007 6:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

HAHa!! A true authors response. Cant tell because they themselves dont know. lol

=D





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 4:18 pm
Chapter number: 51
Title: Chapter 51

OH!!! YAY!! Now IM really excited. Though I know Kouga not officially dead is he. I could wish but I doubt he would do that to Kagome. Especially since their recent developments.

Well I am still loving this story though the wait to see what happens is kicking my ass. Well Im tired gotta sleep before I gotta work.

=D



Author's Response: No, I'm not that mean to Kouga (not always), and I don't think Inuyasha would want to kill him when everybody's looking. I wish I could tell what's going to happen next, but even I don't know yet.





Reviewer: akdreamer Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2007 1:46 am
Chapter number: 51
Title: Chapter 51

another most outstanding chapter.  Now I really can't wait to see what happens when Inuyasha wakes up with all his old friends again, will it be friendly?  I guess I'll have to wait and see....Again awesome story and thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks. Each chapter is so hard to write so well. Will it be friendly, who knows really?





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2007 9:49 am
Chapter number: 51
Title: Chapter 51

Finally regathered.  Now what next?

Author's Response: Yes, I'm still trying to figure things out with the next chapter.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2007 2:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I think you are!

What am i gonna  do with you!?

=D jk

I think I'l cry when this ends.. it feels lika show to me.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2007 12:04 am
Chapter number: 50
Title: Chapter 50

GAH! Another cliff.

Your killing me .. GAH! I need to know what happens next. Well I cant review now I work tomorrow and its late.

Great chapter

 



Author's Response: I must be addicted to cliffs and suspense.





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2007 10:09 pm
Chapter number: 50
Title: Chapter 50

Awesome story....But oh my God a cliffy? LOL I will wait with baited breath for the nexted chapter.......

Author's Response: Yes, it has attacked again :)





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2007 9:52 pm
Chapter number: 49
Title: Chapter 49

I believe that dream was real.

And also WELCOME BACK!!!

Its REALLIII nice to have an update on this story. I love this story.

Plus its a good distraction from me waiting for a book to come out.... IN AUGUST!!!!!!

:SIGH:

OH well. I still love it....but I can tell soon their gona be seeing there old 'friends'

I cant wait!





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2007 2:31 am
Chapter number: 49
Title: Chapter 49

I so love this story and can't wait for the nexted amazing chapter........Thank you!!!!!



You must login (register) to review.