Reviews For The Journey Home
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2007 9:33 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

That was sooo amazingly awesome! I really loved the way Naraku had his "last" laugh and nasty :so-there" at Inuyasha! You really do the characters great with your keeping them in character. I do like how Sesshoumaru and Inuyasha are working together/travelling. Oh MY!! What is going to happen next!! Races around in anticipation! Thank you for having Inuyasha be the one to land the final blow after all it was to him the most was done. I can't wait to read about the others learning it was Inuyasha all by himself to defeat Naraku and they only Little Red Hen( I think that's the one who asked for help while making bread and others turned their noses at her) their chance to get in the tying of lose ends.... Rubs hands.. Kouga is sooo going to eating humble pie until he chokes! Thank you so very very much for having Kagome fighting and searching for why the well doesn't work for not blaming Inuyasha!! I can't wait!! Next chapter!! You Rock!!

Author's Response: Naraku is gone but he always leaves a nasty mark doesn't he? I hope it all ties in well at the end, which I'm not even sure yet. And Kouga...we'll just have to wait and see. Thanks for reading!





Reviewer: Millyyon Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2007 7:18 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

very interesting....can't wait for the next installment lol

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2007 3:19 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

lol
OMG!
PLease update again soon.
Im getin so hooked onthis story!
=]
love ya
r4k
~ just livin it up~

Author's Response: Thanks for enjoying it!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2007 3:14 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Dam sango and them could have listened.. did they ever think that inu would do that?
Sin ce the always said they knew he was in love with her!
and he was the 1st to be with kagome so wouldnt he be hurt the most.
idiots!
=]
r4k
lovin it

Author's Response: All I can say is, anger is a bad thing.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2007 3:08 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

OMG i didnt kno u updated !
Imso lATE!
Damn frickin Naraku i knou did this!
r4k

Author's Response: :) Naraku does a lot of things doesn't he, he likes to manipulate people.





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2007 10:27 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

so i'm confused, but i'm sure it will get more clear as time progresses. you have me hooked, i'll say that. Why would Miroku and the gang continue to attack InuYasha? There has to be some sort of witchcraft in that one, only because they wouldnt' cast him aside like that, and actually attack him. man, my head's spinning with this one. Good story, a bit choppy, but very good. i'm looking forward to finding out exactly what's going on!!!! keep it up!!

Author's Response: I intended this as a darker story, a bit like what if something like this happened. I know it won't happen in the actual manga and anime, but I wanted to try it and see what happens. Thanks for enjoying it so far.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 3:40 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Oh my!! The tension! The Tension! Oh poor Inu!! The awful betrayal from his closest friends and Shippou true to character always after Inuyasha even after he saved his life many times and avenged the death of his father!! Cruelity!! Sobbssssss!! Poor Inu!! And he was so very proud of the gift he had for Kagome! yI hope Kagome caomes back and does some great butt kicking! Not even allowing Inu to explain... that they couldn't even put it together to be suspicious of anyone else!! Sobbbsss even more!! How low their trust and opinion in Inu!!sniffles... Please Kagome come back and make Inu a happy puppy again!! GASPS!!! Midoriku has taken over Inu's body and mind!! does this mean he'll have spiritual powers now? I love your descriptions!! They are so rich and wonderful!! So very much drawing the reader into teh story and weaving them into the sights, sounds and smells!! Into the minds of the characters!! Please keep it up!! then goes back to sobbing over poor Inu!!

Author's Response: I loves my tension! I hope I did keep them in character, I didn't want to over do it. Kagome will come back, and there will be a lot of answering to be done. He will have some spiritual powers, but not too much as it would affect him. I'm glad you like it (gives you some tissues).





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2007 6:54 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

SHeesh! Unless Hojo is inuyasha in some way which is ......idk.... ne ways he ned to chill for real!
r4k

Author's Response: That would be funny if he was.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2007 6:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Damn wat frickin luck!
Im already sad.. yet cant wait 4 the future!

Author's Response: Luck is a funny thing isn't it?





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2007 12:14 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

chapter two!! Squeals very happily!! I love the way Kagome even though she can't get through the well hasn't given up on Inuyasha or believed he did this to her! That she is researching any and all information possible about what may have happened in the past! That an Awesome touch!! I really don't see that - Very rare indeed! What a refreshing very refreshing take on the Well is sealed, time goes by Kagome gets back story!! As if this is the first time it was ever written!!

Author's Response: I don't think Kagome would give up if she knew something wasn't right, it would keep nagging her until she did something about it. Thanks for enjoying it!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2007 10:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Hooray!! It's here too!! Races around very very happily!! I love the beginning it's so bittersweet and touching! Love the way you pull the reader into the story!! Swoons very happily!! and the touching way Inuyasha and Kagome are when they are alone!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it :)



You must login (register) to review.