Reviews For The Journey Home
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2007 7:23 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23

P.S:
HA! Im not goin ne where OH YA!
=]
so i will get to see it to the end.
=] YAY!


Author's Response: I'm glad that you can!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2007 7:21 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23

JEeze!!!
Midoriko is be a cock-blocker 4 real!
lol
She made Inu cold..lol lik a ice cube.
=]
another great chapter.
`r4k

Author's Response: That comment made me giggle...ice cube... Midoriko is a mystery onto herself.





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2007 12:23 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23

ohhhhh,,, i cant wait until they meet up. the anticpation is killing me!!!!!!

Author's Response: Will they, won't they. I wonder. :)





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2007 9:32 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22

awwww that was so sweet :) keep it up and i cant wait to read the next chapter. Its nice to see Inuyasha getting some of his character back. I hope he smiles more often.

Author's Response: Fluff is the best thing :) He'll eventually gain some of his normality back. I glad you're enjoying it so far.





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2007 5:51 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21

huh.. im still slightly mad at the way that sango, miroku and shippou had treated inuyasha.. i hope inu and kags dont forgive them for a while. make them suffer as inu suffered. humph. lol good chapters, i look forward to the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, we'll just have to wait and see, won't we?





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2007 11:39 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21

Yo i love this story and its just gettin better and better.
ANd their gonna meets soon too... kinda sucks knowing i might not beable to see the ending of it. Well if i dont i already kno it gonna be awesome .
`to0dlez`
r4k

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're liking it so far. I wonder if they will meet soon ;). I hope you will be still here to see the ending.





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2007 6:23 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

awesome story. i really enjoyed it. I cant wait to read more. update soon, please. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad the you're enjoying it so far.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2007 6:16 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

.. this story kills me .. i jus love it to much and then it ENDS! ARG!
O well i shall wait for next part..
=]
How many chapters do u think u r gonna have ?
`much respect
r4k

Author's Response: There will be plenty more where that came from :) It will be more than 50 chapters at least.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2007 5:23 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

UMM....Im frickin angry i didnt get no frickin email about this chapter!
lol
ne wayz i loved it as always.
I cant get enough of this story.
U write alot yet it seems so short...lol DATE tonight g2g get ready WOOHOOO! ^-^
r4k

Author's Response: I hate it when that happens. ^_^' Thanks for enjoying it. Good luck with your date!





Reviewer: woodland_fearie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2007 10:19 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

i love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2007 4:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

CONGRATS! onm the banner!
=]
it cute!
r4k

Author's Response: Thanks very much :)





Reviewer: Millyyon Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 8:05 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

ooooh that was sooooo harsh!!!

Author's Response: ^_^' Sorry, I know.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 7:15 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

WOW!!!!
FRCKIN YAY AND FRICKIN A!
I need the next chapter!
Ur such a tease!
=[
well update please!
good luck
r4k

Author's Response: :) Lots of teasing!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2007 6:36 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

AHHH! the suspense!
i cant wait til they meet!
=]
r4k

Author's Response: Plenty more where that came from! Thanks for reading.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2007 8:58 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

Another awesomely amazing chapter!! I loved the Sesshoumaru perspective!! How he would not do all the things that Inuyasha would do in impatient waiting. He resisted shaking his head.. lol!! That is priceless!! I do like that Sesshoumaru was also in his way protecting Kagome! I can't wait to find out about his Grand Designs/Plans!! Coolies! ANd Cliffies!! Bring them on!! Not to mention Embarrassment for Centuries... Giggles!! That was a great line and so Sesshoumaru-ish! Rin's tummy interrupting his thoughts was really cute! I do love the way Sesshoumaru's interest in Kagome is for the bettering of his brother. Swoons happily! They have finally come across each other!! Question if I may.. the heavy bag came from whom? Rin or Kagome? I do love the way you describe Sesshoumaru's words and movements.. I love it! And Kagome I love the way she'll stand up to anyone! I loved that Kaede had a smile on her face! I wonder if she was let into the little secret that Sesshoumaru has? I so love how you captured everyone in the story to the T!! With Kagome feeling she has to have the last say! and Poor Inuyasha sneezing like that becasue of Kagome!

Author's Response: Sesshoumaru is a very mysterious person, who knows what he is really thinking about, I like to keep that air of mystery around him. But of course he is very different from Inuyasha, but not so different at all. Sesshoumaru couldn't stand embarrassment, what is his grand plan? Something involving Inuyasha and Kagome (winks). And I think Kaede would want something like that to happen as well. The heavy bag came from Kagome after hearing Jaken's comment. Glad that you enjoy it so far!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2007 8:44 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Like the first of the chapter! Heee! Kouga doesn't know what Inuyasha smells like.. perhaps he should have asked Kagome. I do like the way you have the theory Inuyasha is hiding his scent. Kudos! Love Kagome glaring at him.. Wondering if she wishes she had a rosary for him as well. (I would pick Baka for the word...) I liked the realism there that Kouga had not interacted with Inuyasha for so long he "can't remember" (load of doodles... seeing that he recognized Kagome's scent pretty darn easily..) and Kagome being stubborn to make Inuyasha proud! Love Kaede! She is so wonderful! And she is very much in favour of the sweet but clueless hanyou! I do like that Kouga is being a selfish twit withholding infromation from the others. I am sooo very happy that Kouga left for now! I loved that Kagome was baffled by the youkai remark. I loved that the villager was embarrassed that he was babbling to strangers! I loved the story tellers antics!! so funny!! Kudos! YES!! The first great news for Kagome!! How she must have wanted to squeal with joy at the thought of getting closer to Inuyasha!! Even better hugging the kid!! Was that dream a subconscious cry for help from Inuyasha's soul? Squirms!! The Cliffies!! The Cliffies!! Oh my!! Kagome will never be able to look at Kaede in the face for a while if she ever found out what she says in her sleep! LOL!! thanks so much!!

Author's Response: Maybe he doesn't want to know Inuyasha's scent anymore. But he does want to see Kagome again (obsessive streak), but doodles indeed. Baka would be a good word seeing how she can say that a lot. Kouga is a sneaky one isn't he? Dreams are a funny thing, says many things. Yay cliffies!! And Kaede can keep secrets, so she'll have something to laugh about later. Thanks for reading!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2007 5:40 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

WAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!
I seriously luv u!
U come at perfect times.
yet another project .. and TWO distractions. U rox!
=]
Im luvin it but the chapters are killin me. Their short but longer than the earliar ones so im still happy!
Great job
r4k

Author's Response: Chapters are short but there are a lot of them. Glad I could distract you for a while.





Reviewer: Millyyon Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2007 3:53 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

This is geting soooo good. Can't wait for the reunion!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2007 12:11 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Argh!! Kouga!! Yes... You have kept him Very much in character. Completely and Totally thicker and denser than a Rock. Heck.. I think Rocks are smarter than he is! *apologizes to all Rocks that were inadvertantly insulted by this comment* I love it! But I was for Kagome's benefit.. making gagging noises while she had to be sweet talking the brainless oaf. Snickers.. Poor KAede!! Being called a youkai! I hope she slips him a small purification while he sleeps.. snickers more! Poor Kagome having to suffer from hand diease... Snickers even more.. yes she suffers from Kougus-grabus-handus. Whoot!! I love the story so very very much!! And you know what.. I get the Nyummiest image of Inuyasha being crossed over with Kenshin image (pre-Rurouni!!) Very nice image! I love the way Inuyasha has been protrayed in the confrontation with Kouga!! Whoot!! Kudos!! and Totally Awesome! Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Poor Kouga, he's too dense and he doesn't even know it. I think Kaede was called a youkai before in one of the episodes. I love the name of the disease, but I hope I don't catch it...Kenshin, I could go for that image. Thanks for reading!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2007 9:43 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

wow! Kouga after al this time ur stilla chicken shyt!
=]
luv it! keep it up !
r4k

Author's Response: Dense until the very end. :) Glad you're enjoying it so far!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2007 4:47 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Damn ur teasing me!
Teasin!
But hey this is a nice surprise.
Just got my braces off.
Imabout to fail a reportbcaz i cant find any info. ANd
I cant eat but hey!
U just made my day thank u!
=]
r4k

Author's Response: :) Teasing is the best. Glad you're enjoying it so far. I'm sure everything will turn out fine in the end.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2007 9:03 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

I shouldn't have giggled really...but I got the weirdest Monty Python moment when Kagome was desrcibing Inuyasha to the villager. I love the way Kagome thought how hard was it to find someone who "stuck out".. and then was chaffed that the Villager was so hateful about Hanyou. I am happy that a child was able to offer up some help, even if it was Sesshoumaru he described! and I loved the cliffies in this chapter! What will happen next! and the humour of the horse internally laughing at Kagome was a very nice touch!

Author's Response: It's alright to giggle. I want to keep a balance between humour and when times get serious (I hope I'm doing alright). He would stick out wouldn't he? Cliffies, I'm so bad. Thanks for enjoying it so far.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2007 11:45 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

YES!! Kagome is Back!! And They're gonna be in Trouble! I loved the way Kaede was on Inuyasha's side but with her age and being outnumbered she had no chance to help him! I think you have the characters very close if not completely true to the orginals! Inuyasha is very forgiving but his "friends" are going to have to seriously eat dirt to get him to forgive. and Kagome I hope she whoops their collective butts big time! Squirms in anticipation!! Cliffies!! Got to love them! Very nice that the only two with clear heads and non-biased people are Kagome adn Kaede! You Totally Rock! Kagome is truly clever and Thank you for showing her like this! I really frown when writers describe her as being a complete flake or empty in the head. Yes, she has some moments like we all do... but she is very smart. The ending line is a little confusing.. "She was going to show just who was more dangerous than her" Did you mean she was going to show that she was the more dangerous one now?

Author's Response: Of course she'll be back, and it might not be pretty... Poor Kaede, never gets a break does she, she's too old and very knowledgeable to be biased. It's going to be funny how everyone meets again. You have to have a balance when it comes to writing about characters, can't be too stupid or too clever, just enough to suggest that they do, and it should be when characters interact with each other. I don't like it too when writers write them too much of an idiot. The last line, when Kaede says that the journey would be dangerous if they did not prepare for it (fighting youkai and such), Kagome means that she would be the one more dangerous that everyone else has to look out for.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2007 6:47 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

OH HELL YEAH!
Wat ... i cant wait 4 the next chapter . So syked!
r4k
=]

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reading!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2007 9:39 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

I love it so much that Hojo understands and accpets Kagome's heart belonging to another! I am humbly pleased and thrilled that it's Hojo who will the one to help Kagome get back to Inuyasha! Thank you so much for this tenderness! Squish! Friend Squish! Maybe now they will be more at ease around each other? Snickers... the offspring of Miroku!! Maybe it's his way of making up for the awful betrayal he committed in the past? Sighs... and did he just say he gropes cars???!!! sweat drop... This is my favourite line from the chapter: Kagome didnít hesitate. She wanted to go back, she had to find him. ... I will bow to you and squeal with joy!! Thank you for sharing this Amazing story with us!! CLiffies I loves them!!

Author's Response: Hojo is always understanding (just a little dense) , he really is a nice guy, I don't know why a lot of people don't like him. ^^' Gropes cars?! I think he's a hands on sort a guy. Glad you enjoy cliffies!



You must login (register) to review.