Reviews For The Journey Home
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2012 2:10 am
Chapter number: 59
Title: Chapter 59

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! Yup, do it. Drop dead. lol It's me after so long :) Reading it again. lol And finding it's still on going. So, waiting for the next chapter, in this new year to come. Miss you sweets! Okies, best wishes for the next year which is round the corner, and big hug to my Aussie friend from Buenos Aires.





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2012 10:24 pm
Chapter number: 57
Title: Chapter 57

Oh my Gosh!!!! What an ending to that chapter!!! So glad there is another one right after! I can't...-won't believe it was all a dream! Too much has happened! And I want to see how it all ends...continues...

You have kept me on the edge of my seat throughout this whole story so far! Its awesome!!!

Please keep up the great work!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2011 11:17 pm
Chapter number: 59
Title: Chapter 59

WOW...I finally got to read all of this and I love it!  I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. :D





Reviewer: TheMomoKitsune Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2011 8:11 pm
Chapter number: 59
Title: Chapter 59

this is amazing! i really cannot wait for the last chapter im speechless at how good this is!

Author's Response: Believe me, it's always hard to write even decent pieces, but I'm glad you have enjoyed it.





Reviewer: wolves3000 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2011 5:27 pm
Chapter number: 59
Title: Chapter 59

This can't be the ending of this wonderful story





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2011 1:10 pm
Chapter number: 59
Title: Chapter 59

I love your book! :) I wish it wasn't over :/ you shouldn't make it the last chapter, you should keep the story going! Please!?

Author's Response: Unfortunately all things come to an end, as they say.





Reviewer: klar1013 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2010 9:15 pm
Chapter number: 58
Title: Chapter 58

omg this is such a good story! i hope you will be able to update soon, its wonderful, it just sucked me and i havent been able to stop reading it for the last few days!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you're enjoying it.





Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2010 3:51 am
Chapter number: 58
Title: Chapter 58

i love your story. whats next? please write more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2010 6:47 am
Chapter number: 58
Title: Chapter 58

Dang...I finally read this whole thing...and I LOVE IT. wow...this last chapter broke my heart! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm happy that you enjoyed it.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2010 8:53 am
Chapter number: 58
Title: Chapter 58

I'm so confused, great story and I can't wait for the next chapter, I completely reread it and love the depth that you gave the characters.

Author's Response: Is it general confusion, or just this chapter? Hopefully everything will be explained in the next one. I'm happy that you like my characterisations, it makes them human and besides the plot, they help drive the story along.





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2010 3:20 am
Chapter number: 58
Title: Chapter 58

AAAAH!  What a cliffhanger!  Keep up the great work and please don't take so long to update!!

Author's Response: I'll try not to take so long, It depends on what's happening with my life. :D





Reviewer: C.A. Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2010 1:23 pm
Chapter number: 58
Title: Chapter 58

Wow.  Very interesting chapter.  This story is taking a very interesting turn.  Can't wait to see what the next chapter is going to be like.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2009 10:19 pm
Chapter number: 57
Title: Chapter 57

awwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!! I was like beginning to get into the moment. I havent read this story in a while. Great work by the way





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2009 2:13 am
Chapter number: 57
Title: Chapter 57

OH MY GODDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU ARE SUCH A TIGHT ARTIST!!!! HOW DID YOU COME UP WITH THIS WONDERFUL STORY!!!!!!

WHEN WILL THE NEXT CHAPTER BE?

OMG I CANT WAIT.

SUPER MAJOR PROPS TO YOU, I HOPE YOU CAN UPDATE THE NEXT ONE QUICK!!!!!

:)





Reviewer: blackbutterfly15 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2009 6:18 am
Chapter number: 57
Title: Chapter 57

Is there going to be more??





Reviewer: blackbutterfly15 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2009 5:58 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Chapter 56

What? That was a total mindfuck of a cliff hanger. I loved it.





Reviewer: ca_penny Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2009 3:14 am
Chapter number: 57
Title: Chapter 57

Oh.  My.  God!  The twist!  I'm practically speechless!  I must know what's going to happen.  :P

 Very good chapter!  





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2009 10:54 pm
Chapter number: 57
Title: Chapter 57

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh... why??!!! Leaving it there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Arrrrghhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Aussie!! After so loooooooong! I'm so happy that you updated!! :D Missed you sweetie!!! Well now, will be waiting till the next update... we are close to the end, ne? LOL

:huggggggggggggggggggggggg:



Author's Response:

*Laughs evilly* Because I can leave it there!!! And that the word count would be too long.

I know, I know! I feel so guilty for leaving it for so long, but things kept turning up, like me laziness... I missed you too, you're not on DA much are you?

Yes we're nearly at the end. Now I will just have to move it along.

*HUGS* you back!!!!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2009 3:23 pm
Chapter number: 57
Title: Chapter 57

What an interesting twist!  Understand totally about life being funny!  This was really great.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!!

Why can't life let me do what I want?! But then again, that is life...





Reviewer: TaylorAnn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2009 5:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

U need to hurry and type more

hurry plz hurry





Reviewer: TaylorAnn Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 4:33 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Chapter 56

That wuz soo awsome i loved it

hurry and make more





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2009 8:43 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Chapter 56

Didn't see that one coming.





Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2008 3:27 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Chapter 56

cant wait till u update

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cant wait till u update =D

 





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 3:48 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Chapter 56

Nice twist at the end.  I didn't see that one coming.  I am so glad that you have updated.  Please if possible don't go too long before the next one, but I know that life can get in the way.  Happy writing!!!





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 10:13 pm
Chapter number: 56
Title: Chapter 56

Naraku?! How?! Man, will that guy never die! LOL  Oooh! Another evil cliffy! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Insert evil laugh!



You must login (register) to review.