Reviews For Must Have One
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2013 11:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Must Have One

This was cute and funny and a very good way for me to end the night. I could see InuYasha acting this way without having something to occupy him throughout the day. I very much enjoyed this, thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2013 10:02 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Must Have One

lol, very cute and not what I was expecting. Great work.





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2008 12:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Must Have One

lol





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2008 5:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Must Have One

haha! that's hilarious!

great job!

~inuyasha4lyf♥~





Reviewer: yasha3393 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2007 7:23 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Must Have One

LOL





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2007 7:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Must Have One

I just can't believe how cute and funny this is. I couldn't stop the fit of giggles while reading. I really hope that you do a follow-up on this chapter. I'd love to know Inuyasha's point of view on why exactly Miroku did what he did. I can just imagine Kagome's face while watching Miroku. I rate this a 10.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2007 7:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Must Have One

lol how cute!
didnt kagome try that once in the series and he kept on saying how he sholdnt be treated lik a dog.. even though he we nt after the stick!
=]
r4k


Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I don't recall that but Thank you for telling me about it!!





Reviewer: Ayamegusa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2007 12:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Must Have One

Butt-wiggling!! If he ever finds out, there will be trouble :)

Author's Response: lol!! I would have to agree!! and Hellooooo!! and Huge Welcome to ED!!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2007 8:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Must Have One

LOL, that was really cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I have been rather naughty and mean to Inuyasha in the past couple of one shots I wrote..





Reviewer: Tiffany Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2007 7:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Must Have One

THAT WAS VERY FUNNY HAHAHAHAHA IMAGINE INUYASHA WITH A TAIL!!!!! :)

Author's Response: I know... Poor Inuyasha.. I've been so mean to him lately... Thansk so very much!





Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2007 6:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Must Have One

That was FUN!

Author's Response: Thanks!! It was rather fun to write!



You must login (register) to review.