You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2014 4:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Ohh I love this installment! InuYasha is a bit scared of how hentai Kagome might be it seems, and that is perfect. Very well written, this entire series was great fun to read! Thank you for sharing!!





Reviewer: lovemehateme Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2010 2:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

The Hentais series of great!! I love love love it!! Keep it up!!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 11:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

*gasps for breath and wipes tears from cheeks* OMG! That was worth every minute of the wait.

"before her brain threw in the towel and stomped off to watch the goings on from a safe distance." Brilliant line.

I interupted the beginning of the Monday night Football game to read that line to my ole' man and he wanted me to read him more....during football. *stares at Amber in awe* Good Job!

Author's Response:

Now, I know all about Monday Night  Football - and I think that has to be the biggest honor I've ever recieved!  Thanks to your old man for me - I am all pleased blushed right now! 

Cheers, 

Amber





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 7:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

More laughter from this end.

Author's Response:

(giggles)  joining the laughter!

Amber





Reviewer: friskykittycat Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 3:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This series is sooo great and funny.  Please keep up the fantastic story writing.  Poor little Shippo, he's going to need serious therapy after this one.



Author's Response:

I think I need therapy - and I merely wrote it!  LOL!

Amber





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 2:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for your final installment of 'As the Hentai World Turns.' I have been enjoying the ride. I'm glad that Inuyasha finally took Kagome. But now I feel a little sorry for him. Too bad that Kagome couldn't continue that little innocent facade. It seems that he was completely shocked to find out that she was more of a hentai than he was. :-)

Oh and please put this together as a collection so that I can tell people where to find it. :-)



Author's Response:

Oh... it's not over yet... there's still a little bit more ride in this series - I've thought about putting it as a collection, I just don't want to lose all the reviews, there's some really awesome ones out there.  If you have any ideas on how to go about that, please, let me know!

Amber





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 2:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

OMG! LMFAO! I loved this statement-before her brain threw in the towel and stomped off to watch the goings on from a safe distance. 

Totally awesome girl. That was sweeeeeeeeeeeeet!



Author's Response:

(Grins and blushes modestly)  Yes, I was rather fond of that line myself... thank you!

Amber





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 1:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

lol poor Inuyasha and his shattered illusions!

 

Does Sess have any idea of what's about to hit him? naaah



Author's Response:

Nope!  Kagura's gonna stun him, that's for sure!

Amber





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 12:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I love this series.  It's wonderful.  And you've done it again.  This was the best written lemon I've read in a long time.  I like your style.  Fantastic!  A 10 in my book and going right into my favorites.  And I loved Shippo at the end.  Poor kid I wouldn't want to hear it either. ROFL!

Author's Response:

LOL!  Thanks so much for that approbation - truth to tell, lemons are really hard for me to write, that's what took this one so long in coming out.  But at least I managed it, and I'm glad it entertained.

Amber



You must login (register) to review.