Reviews For One Night Stand
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: rose0307 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2016 10:13 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

Cute story.





Reviewer: Kaitlin Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2014 5:21 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

OKAY!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY! it is well written and completely adorable. keep up the good work.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2014 1:16 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

This was very sweet. I like how you went a different route and had Sango portraying the bad wife and not Kikyo. It was a welcome surprise. Very well written, and I loved the unique plot and the full storyline. Well done! Thank your for sharing!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2012 6:50 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

that was good!





Reviewer: DeadlySister Signedstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2012 9:22 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

wow so cool it wad an excellent piece of work, and it was clear,interesting all in 1 chapter, i could never write something fluffy like this although i would like to say you could have had a more clearer moving on sentence from one thing to the next, but tats being SOOO picky XD really good story.sorry if this didnt help or something cause its my first review. ;D





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2011 8:41 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

I just really like this story...no particular one reason, it's kind of like a feel good movie with porn.





Reviewer: inuyashalover01 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2011 2:24 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

Really liked it :)





Reviewer: inuyashalover01 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2011 2:23 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

Really liked it :)





Reviewer: KaliKush Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2011 5:14 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

It was so adorable and lemonyy I loved it





Reviewer: narutoinuyashalover Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2010 5:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Night Stand (Part I)

this is so far so good i really like this story alot





Reviewer: kagomemageome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2010 9:09 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

oh my god. that was amazing! it just.. i wish.. you make it so perfect





Reviewer: _iloveyoukiddo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2010 10:59 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

LOVED IT!





Reviewer: alicechanxeddieboy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2010 9:59 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

Beautiful I love every bit of it!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2009 2:03 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

Told you that I'd check it out over here!

Ten outta ten, Cathy! I love the way you write!



Author's Response: Thanks again! And I'm really glad you enjoyed the story. I'll admit it's become one of my favorites that I've written.





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2009 3:40 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

Oh, I loved this! I only wish there had been more! You are just a superb writer! You made my day - thank you!

Author's Response:

I know I had fun writing it and I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I'm happy it was able to brighten your day a little.





Reviewer: King Baka Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2009 3:42 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: One Night Stand (conclusion)

A nice little piece of WAFF to warm the mood.  I like the backstory, and I especially like that Inuyasha's divorce lawyer apparently did a good job.  Can't let a cheating ex get away with that! 

Author's Response: I'll have to admit I enjoyed writing this one, and I'm glad you liked it. And when it came out that neither of the children were his and it was clear that she'd cheated on him their entire marraige, it was only fair that he get back what was his. Plus, when he figured out the extent of her affair, he got a really good lawyer. :)



You must login (register) to review.