Reviews For Services Rendered
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: rapacious Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2011 3:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Services Rendered

I gotta say, for straight up smut this was pretty awesome.  It managed to maintain actual emotions and the feelings the characters had for each other even though there was a schlong sucking demoness on the prowl, which I found pretty darn funny.  That demoness rocked xD.  So now I am off to read about Lord Ice Prick getting thawed xDXDXD  *bows*

Author's Response: Thanks.  I can't believe it was so long ago that I wrote this.  I'm glad you liked Tomomi there.  She was a fun one to write.  A total slut, but so business-like about it.  I never could write pure smut with no emotions involved. 





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 5:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Services Rendered

Oh, thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!!!

I cannot, absolutely cannot stand Sess/Kag fics!!

Double yick!!!!!!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2009 8:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Services Rendered

You didn't think you were.....

**makes strangled noise**

I read what you write on IYHEDONISM, you know!  Talk about the understatement of the year!!!!! If ED ever gives out awards for this catagory, you will be the FIRST that I will nominate!!!

****chuckle**** You are way too modest for your own good. Don't ever change, my friend



Author's Response: I should correct myself.  I knew I was a little bit of a hentai, but I never knew I was capable of writing some of the stuff I've written for Iyhedonism.  Yuri, futanari, bdsm...I'm learning a lot about myself.  Joining that comm was a great decision.  Would you believe that in the beginning I thought I would never write beyond canon I/K or M/S?  Hah!  Wrongo!  Just don't expect to see an Sess/Kag anytime soon.  *yick*





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2009 1:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Services Rendered

And you once called me a hentai????

HAH!!!!!!     (lol)

I'm no where in any way, shape or form as bad as you (maybe just a little)!

***snickers wickedly***

 But I gotta admit that I loved this story and really am looking forward to seeing what happens to 'poor' ol' Sesshy! Now THAT would be something!

Keep 'em coming, Oh Righteous King of Hentai!



Author's Response: Back then I wasn't (or at least I didn't think I was).  I would NEVER say that now!  XD  Sesshoumaru is on his way. 





Reviewer: Sakura-shi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 2:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Services Rendered

Really, that whole giving birth this was my fault.  I virtually poked and jiggled her babies, then when she finished IMing me, she got up and SPLISH! lol  Is this co-conspirator allowed to give me details?

Author's Response: Yeah, I saw that on her LJ post.  She can give you details if she wants, but it might be best not to spoil the surprise.  I haven't even told her the awesome plans I have for our little "discussion." 





Reviewer: Sakura-shi Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 12:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Services Rendered

There SHOULD be a part three!  Sakura demands it be so, my Baka!

Author's Response: Oh, there WILL be a part three.  Myself and a certain co-conspirator you know are working on it as we speak.  Well, not now.  We put it on hold because she just had to go and give birth in the middle of our email conversation.  Honestly, it's so hard to find team players nowadays. XD





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2009 8:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Services Rendered

Yes! Lemme in, lemme in! XD

And I mean "Collaboration" (did I spell that right, Mr. Law Student??) :P



Author's Response: Well, pardon me for not being down with all the hip lingo you young teenagers are using these days.  XD  Honestly never seen collaboration abbreviated "co-lab" before.  I would welcome some help on this one.  I'll email you and tell you what I've been thinking so far. 





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2009 10:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Services Rendered

I can't stop laughing over that bit with Sessh there at the end. Great story and I would love to see a part 3 with Sessh, and/or a continuance of Inuyasha and Kagome's activities. Smiles

Author's Response: You may get both, but probably not for a couple weeks.  I still have a neglected WIP to write, after all. 





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2009 7:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Services Rendered

:/ If I had read this before taking my nap, I probably would've still taken it... I'd have just woken up with some severely ruined panties... XD

And if you'd like someone to co-lab with on Sesshomaru's part... *pops knuckles* I'm not bad at playing him. Or... so I've heard. X)



Author's Response:

I've said it before, but I am not responsible for any ruined clothing or computers.  :)

What do you mean by co-lab?  Do you want in on the insanity that is my creative mind? 





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2009 4:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Services Rendered

Way too funny.  When InuYasha pointed to his crotch and demanded Tomomi suck him, I think I might have been laughing just as much as she was. 

Sesshoumaru would be a stretch, but therefore definitely a challenge.  It might be interesting to see the stoic Lord of the West fall "victim" to the youkai.  LOL  



Author's Response:

Me too.  :) 

Yes, I'm already conniving on how to deal with Sesshoumaru.  Looking forward to the challenge! 





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2009 10:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Services Rendered

What fun, this tomomi is tons of fun, he he I wonder how awkward the next morning was.

Author's Response: Yes, she is. The next morning is an interesting question.  Maybe I'll include it in the next part about Sesshoumaru, which I've already decided to write.  I'll try to get the next chapter of "Metamorphosis" out first; it's already been 2 weeks! 





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2009 5:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Services Rendered

LMAO!!!
*dies*
"YOU!" *points* "SUCKME!!"
Hahaha, I go take a nap to rid me of my bad mood and awful headache, and you go and write something like THIS on me! XD Well done, my liege, WELL FUCKING DONE!



Author's Response: I nearly started rolling around on the floor when I thought of that line.  :)  Sorry I didn't get it out sooner.  Then you could have skipped the nap altogether! 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2009 2:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Services Rendered

Oh My Gawd!!  That was soooo hot!!!  You really need to torture Sesshomaru!!  Might as well round it out and get everyone!!  Great work!

Author's Response: You're right; I do need to keep this going.  I already have some ideas.  Thanks! 



You must login (register) to review.