You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2010 12:07 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Maybe Keade will explain to Kagome why he's so pissed off and extra moody about her wanting to become a miko. Great chapter, keep up the good work and I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: You guessed it! :)





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2010 2:49 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

This is absolutely wonderful. Well done! It's a very clever idea and well written. Please keep writing! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm having loads of fun writing this. It's good to hear people enjoy reading it too :)





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Anonymousstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2010 4:10 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

This is a very entertaining story!  It will be interesting to see how much is due to fate and how much isn't.  I will be waiting on the edge of my seat for the next chapter!  Keep up the great writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: doggieearlover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2010 6:54 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

I was so happy to see Kirara join Sango. While we know in the end she goes with Kohaku, for now she really belongs with Sango.

And it looks like some things are destined to happen, no matter what. Shippou's father died in spite of InuYasha's efforts, and Sesshomaru still lost his arm due to his arrogance and pride. But I was thrilled to see Toutousai flying in - if anyone can fix it, he can. I guess InuYasha might be losing that fang just a little early this time around.  And it figures that InuYasha, in spite of everything, still doesn't get that Kagome isn't with him for his sword (I'll resist making another comment on that), she's with him because she wants to be. Stubborn insecure hanyou.

Look forward to whatever's going to happen next! It looks like SAngo and Miroku will arrive on the scene soon. Things will get interesting if they get their memories back, but they might be even more so if they don't... who knows but you what you have planned for them?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review - your inu-endo made me laugh. While Kagome and Inuyasha have the ability to change the course of the future, some things were set in motion before they were given their second chance. Toutousai is definitely in for a surprise when he takes a look at Tetsusaiga.





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2010 6:15 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

LOL! Poor Sango. And WTFS all around!!!! I can't believe the infamous blade broke! Sesshoumaru is still a meathead, as it appears, but, that'll probably never change. *Oh sigh*. This story has me on the edge of my seat, and I cannot wait for more!

Sigh...now if I could only get around to updating myself.

Anyhoo, I can't wait for the next chapter. Please, keep up the good work!



Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story! I know probably upset a few people by shattering the sword in this chapter. Everything will be explained soon, though. :)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2010 6:09 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

LOL! Poor Sango. And WTFS all around!!!! I can't believe the infamous blade broke! Sesshoumaru is still a meathead, as it appears, but, that'll probably never change. *Oh sigh*. This story has me on the edge of my seat, and I cannot wait for more!

Sigh...now if I could only get around to updating myself.

Anyhoo, I can't wait for the next chapter. Please, keep up the good work!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2010 3:31 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Thanks for the update to the story.  I was very suprised with the sword breaking like that I you did things in this chapter but they make this a very good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. I think that sometimes Inuyasha depends too heavily on Tetsusaiga. Let's see how he does without it. :)





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2010 3:02 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

It's wonderful keep it up.

 



Author's Response: Thanks :)





Reviewer: hanmajoerin Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2009 7:00 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Can't wait for the next chapter! I can't wait to see the progress with this decision.

Author's Response: Thanks. More to come on that soon.





Reviewer: Thayet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2009 6:18 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I bet that Kagome doesn't realize that by becoming a true miko she wouldn't be able to marry Inuyasha, she's probably just looking to better control her powers.

Author's Response: She has no idea. She's not really considering the future beyond what she experienced in the 'real' timeline. She's still a little traumatized.





Reviewer: jflorea Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2009 9:50 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Nice chapter! Very interested to see how Miroku and Sango react to Inuyasha once they arrive! Inuyasha, I'm sure Kagome hasn't thought, or even knows, about miko remaining pure and single! She's only thinking of being able to protect herself and those she cares about (you, dummy) better. Hope they get that all worked out! Thanks for the update before the holidays! Have a wonderful holiday season!

Author's Response: Thanks! I agree, Inuyasha should smarten up and see that Kagome just wants to help. She has no idea of the finer details of her desicion. I hope you have a great holiday as well! :)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2009 7:30 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Nice work here.  I do wounder what Kagome will do if she finds out that if she did this she would have to give up the idea of being "with" Inuyasha.  I do hope Kaede will tell her about that.  Also I liked how Sango had try to find her partner before she left the village.

Here is a question the I though about Inu's sword.  Since it had a part of him before he came back does it still have that connection to him?  Also will his brother be coming soon to try to get the sword since in cannon that happend before Shippo came into the story  so it should be happing again soon unless you decide to change it.



Author's Response:

Kagome has absolutely no idea what being a miko means for her love life.

Inuyasha stumbled upon Shippo earlier in this timeline. In the 'real' timeline, I think Shippo had been alone for a while before Kagome and Inuyasha found him. Sesshoumaru and Jaken will be paying a visit very soon :)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2009 8:37 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Nice work on this chapter.  I like Sango's though in this chapter but I was realy supprised that you left Kirara in the village.  May I recomend if the village is wiped out that Kirara goes to find her with or without her brother.  Yes I do consider Kirara a active meber of thier famliy.

Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story!

Kirara is so darn cute. I couldn't possibly leave her out of the tale for long.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2009 3:24 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Another great chapter although I was really disapointed that I didn't get to see Miroku knocked out by Sango, that always makes me laugh. I think I said this in my last review but I'll say it again. I'm so glad that Kagome regained her memories, especially since she's stuck in the past. I also really like how Shippo is more on Inuyasha's side instead of Kagome's, I think that he'll be better behaved this way. I can't wait for the next chapter, keep up the good work.



Author's Response: I love writing Miroku. He's such a fun character. Poor Kagome has a lot to deal with, now that she's regained her memories.





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2009 9:46 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

So, my jaw has dropped MANY times since I began to read this story, but it goes without saying, it's one of my favorites. I didn't even CONSIDER what might have happened to everyone else! I love how Shippou cried "FATHER" ie, Inuyasha. That made me so happy! But poor Sango! My God, if she hated Inuyasha before, she's going to LOATHE him. This is an amazing story, and I can't wait for an update. I guess if something changes, then it'll be like certain things will have to change as well. So excited!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the complement! Sango will definitely have a chat with Inuyasha the next time they meet. Right now, however, she's more hurt by her father's decision.





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2009 10:03 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Extremely nice :) Quite an original view, and I love your writing skills :) I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment. :)





Reviewer: sunset in love Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2009 1:31 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

oh my, this is ablsolutely new.... please update soon...

Author's Response: :)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2009 10:00 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Nice shapter.  I do recomed in the next chapter that Kirara comes over to confert her as her dad leave.  I also love how some of the origanil time lines things are bleeding into thier lifes and it seems that the friends so far are being pulled together.  I do think thier bonds are so strong that they will be togther nomatter what.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2009 5:49 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Oh how sad for Sango, I wonder if she'll regain her memories of her life before Inuyasha's wish as Kagome did. This was a great chapter, keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

Thanks





Reviewer: doggieearlover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2009 8:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I must admit that I'm enjoying this fic very much. It's a very interesting look at what might have happened if they were given the chance to live again. I look forward to whatever you have coming up next - though I guess Sango is going to have to go looking for InuYasha since he's the one that got her into trouble.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad to hear you're enjoying the story. Sango will surely have something to say to Inuyasha when she tracks him down.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 2:48 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Another great chapter even though you know a fight will break out form her not listening even though it answered is unspoken preays.  I also like how Shippo is with him and you left a great window open for Sango.  Will he go looking for the Monk soon as he will still have the wind tunnle to deal with.  I do also hope he comes clean to his futer friends about what has happend to him and at lest Kagome will give him the benift of listening to it becouse what has happend to her from her famly.

 

I also like how her emotions still seem to rember everything even with the changes even if she is not aware of it.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 2:29 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

I like how (and hate) how her famliy does not belive her with out the proff and how it making her feel in her own time.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 1:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Great how this story started off.  I like the feel it has but I do hope he will tell her or she gets some information about him resting the world for her or some of her old memory.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 1:47 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Yay, they're together at least hopefully they won't have as much heartache to deal with as they normally do.





Reviewer: badfaerie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2009 4:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

i have yet to read a fic with this sort of twist. I love how u have portrayed a wiser Inu yet maintained his personality. keep posting Im hooked!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think I've managed to keep everyone in character.



You must login (register) to review.