You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Inumiko25 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2016 3:04 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

Update soon can't wait to read what happens next. Will everyone recover their memories from before the jewel was purified?





Reviewer: earthgodness Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2013 8:04 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

I hope you write more for this story. It is really good.





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2013 4:47 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

It's great!!! Would love to read more if you ever get back to it!!! :) :) :)





Reviewer: Rizzy Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2013 9:30 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

When I first read the summary, I thought I wouldn't find your story interesting. The thing is, it's amazing. It's not a repeat of what happened but it deviated and became your own story. I'm also glad the return of Kagome's memories were something natural that would've taken place. I love it. I love how Kikyo was viewed. I didn't like her but rereading Inuyasha made me realize what kind of person she really is. I'm excited to see how you'll continue the story. I'm excited of Naraku's would be obsession on Kagome as well as the group's relationship. I have to say I love Kagome's new subucation word. So adorable~.

I'll be waiting for your next post!

-Rizzy





Reviewer: earthgodness Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2013 1:22 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

This story is good.





Reviewer: Nanoda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2012 5:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

*sigh*.  I've read this 3 times through, and I'm always sad when I get to the last chapter.  Your writing is stellar, as is your story development.  If you ever pick this up again, I'll be reading it right away.  :-)





Reviewer: tinagirl259 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2011 7:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Thing that would make this fic better would be to remove the unnesscessary curse words.





Reviewer: ashleysbabygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2011 11:45 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

i really injoyes this fic hope to read more soon





Reviewer: IDoInuyasha31 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2010 5:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

another great chapter.  I actually reread the entire story.  I wanted to make sure I didn't forget anything.  I hope you have more soon.  But I know how much it takes to get a chapter written, I'm going through the same issue





Reviewer: Maggie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2010 10:17 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

Awesome!!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2010 7:07 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

Great work on this chapter here.  I like how you set it up and the only thing  do wish you would have expained more on is the talk with Sango at the end to get the air cleaned out betreen the 2 some more.

 

I know this may seem strange but will you have the new moon (Inu lose his powers) coming up soon as he has not shown the other that yet or will he try to keep it a secrect this time.





Reviewer: adamir Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2010 11:43 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

awesome story, your really a genius with the way youve captured the inu gang i cant wait for the next chap

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully you'll enjoy chapter 13





Reviewer: topper05 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2010 5:57 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

Very good start I really hope u write more very soon.

Author's Response: Thanks :)





Reviewer: IDoInuyasha31 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2010 12:21 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

I do hope you will be writting more to the story,  I have become very hooked on it

Author's Response: I'll be writing quite a bit more. Please be patient with me :)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2010 1:16 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

Great attack with Naruku in this chapter.  It was realy well done and you can see how it couse so much emotions to be kicked up.

Author's Response: Thanks! Naraku's all about inciting chaos.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2010 4:38 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

I hope that Inuyasha comes back soon and that he isn't to self-tormented. Kagome is showing an amazing maturity in this chapter for letting Inu grieve on his own and not going after him too soon. Also the hug from Keade was well put and definately well timed. Keep up the good work and I can't wait to see what you do next.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2010 1:32 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

I liked that Kagome argued with Miroku.  It showed how much she cares for her friends and I have always wanted to see her stick up for herself against him.  I think that if she and Inuyasha had met Miroku later in their travels she may not have relied on Inuyasha so much to keep Miroku at bay!  Keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: Interesting point. Inuyasha did influence Kagome's early relationship with Miroku quite a bit. Now that Kagome's comfortable with Miroku and Sango it's difficult for her not to treat them the same way she always has - she cares about them too much to act like a stranger.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2010 5:20 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

I love it, the argument between Kagome and Miroku was genius. I wonder if Sango will realize how much Miroku actually likes her anytime soon. I'm also hoping that they will somehow regain their memories or if that will just affect Kagome and Inuyasha since they were the ones that made the wish. Also it seemed to me that Kagome was going to try to go back home (for Shippo's pocky) but I thought the well was closed. Keep up the good work and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Sango and Miroku will be having a serious discussion quite soon. There is another package of Pockey left in Kagome's big yellow bag, but she's quickly running out of her futuristic snacks.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2010 7:33 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Very nice work on this chapter.  It still seems alittle strang with Shippo closer to Inu then Kagome but it works in your story.  I also like the reson her first try failed.

Author's Response: I always thought that Shippo had a touch of hero-worship for Inuyasha (though it was deeply buried). Once Shippo gets to know Kagome a bit more he'll warm up to her too.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2010 3:53 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

Love the chapter, can't wait for the next one.

P.S. Sorry for the crappy review, I'm exhausted.



Author's Response: No such thing as a crappy review. Thanks for your support!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2010 1:55 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

Nice work but I do think you need to chage the part about the beads becouse of the 3rd movie.  She was able to fix them and put them around his neck again at the end.  That or hint that she know how to restore them or something.

I did like why it workes for her only.



Author's Response: Haha. I must admit I haven't actually seen the 3rd movie. I'm just going from what dubbed/subbed episodes I could get my hands on and elaborating from there. I hope you'll have patience for whatever little slips I might make. Now... I must track down this movie... *runs off eagerly*





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2010 8:48 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

LOL, at least it wasn't a 'sit' although I completely understand why Sango is so pissed off it's still funny. I can't wait for the next chapter and at least Kagome now understands more of why Inuyasha was so mad at her.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Though 'beloved' may be more honest, it comes with its own complications :)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2010 3:14 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Nice work on this chapter.  I did like how you did Miroku in this chapter but I do feel alittle diffrent on it then you put it.  I do think he uses the flirting to like that but not to stop him from having a kid that has the curse but to keep any woman from caring about him sort of like a emotional wall link Inuyasha does.  I am glad they are back togther and I do hope you let Killila (Sango's cat) stay with them as she is famliy also.

Author's Response: I totally agree with you about Miroku using his flirting as an emotional wall. Yup, he definitely does it to scare the women away.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2010 5:46 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

You should have Shippo ask he how come she does not want to spend her life with PAPA if she like him so much.  I say this becouse some one has to wake her up about what being a Miko will mean.

 

Great work on this chapter.  While I do want you to post if you have other thing that need to come first do them  I know I will still be here waiting when you can get back to it.



Author's Response: Thanks for your support :)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2010 6:07 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Maybe Keade will explain to Kagome why he's so pissed off and extra moody about her wanting to become a miko. Great chapter, keep up the good work and I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: You guessed it! :)



You must login (register) to review.