Reviews For Why are you back?
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Eris of Chaos Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2012 8:15 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Home

Please, PLEASE update this again soon.  It's been awesome so far!!

Author's Response: LOL Well I was wondering if I should just leave it where it is a little cliffy but at the same time we all know the ending in general.... BUT since you asked SO nicely AND since you're pen name IS my daughter's name (Eris) I'll do it ;)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2012 6:09 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Home

I SO started getting teary-eyed at the line, "Be my home". SO beautiful!!!

Author's Response: *Bows* Ty :) Don't feel bad I think I had gotten myself a lil misty when I read before I posted ;)





Reviewer: JayfeatherxSnowstorm Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2012 5:47 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Don't You Dare

awesome! you should keep going i want to read on!!! :DD





Reviewer: Eris of Chaos Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2011 1:47 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Don't You Dare

I really hope that you post the next chapter soon. 

Author's Response: I'm working on it now :) But I just had to say it's funny that you're handle on here is the same name of my soon to be daughter LOL Eris!! ^-^





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2011 6:29 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Don't You Dare

Aw, I wanted to see Inu and Kags, but oh well, it was nice seeing what was up with the rest of the gang.  Lol, loved Rin and Shippo's interaction with one another and I look forward to your next update!

Author's Response: Well my thought was if those two didn't show in the morning wouldn't someone go off looking to see what happened? Knowing the group the answer would be yes if it wasn't previously thought out or anything.... So had to do a bit of filler and see what the others were up to :)





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2011 4:25 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Midnight Walk

Aw, I just love this!  Even if the two are complate baka's when it comes admiting their feelings and to completely not realizing how much the other cares/still cares about them.  You did one amazing job and I can hardly wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: *bows* TY :)





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2011 3:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Return

This is really good.  Please continue the story. 





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2010 8:01 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: He Messed Up

More please? D:





Reviewer: topper05 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2010 6:14 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: He Messed Up

Write more pleease. U can't just leave a hanger like that. It's mean





Reviewer: topper05 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2010 5:55 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: He Messed Up

Write more pleease. U can't just leave a hanger like that. It's mean





Reviewer: HanyouShortii Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2010 10:34 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: He Messed Up

Whoa. This is really good. I cant wait for more chapters to come!





Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2009 9:01 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: He Messed Up

This is acually pretty good. Keep writing and update I would love to read some more





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2009 12:30 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: He Messed Up

OMG! I wanna slap those two! LOL...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2009 8:59 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: He Messed Up

Nice chapter! My thoughts?...Inuyasha is a dumbass! He's waited for her all this time and he's just gonna let fear and misunderstanding push her away! He needs to fix this NOW! Don't take her to Kaede's. I thought he was gonna tell her how he felt about her, how he built the house for them...not just that it was too late to take her back now! I can't believe he thought that lame excuse was gonna keep her there. :) Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: LMFAO! Agreed! But knowing how shy and stupid he could be it just felt right that he messed it up the first try :) TY!!





Reviewer: love_bug Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2009 3:49 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: He Messed Up

i really like your story update soon





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2009 6:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Return

I really like this story. Is it only a one shot or are you going to post up more chapters?

Author's Response: There's more to come I just want to make sure some one wanted to read it before I kept going... Still working on things :)





Reviewer: AngelxEyes Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2009 12:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Return

I like it so far, please continue!





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 6:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Return

seems interesting... i would love to read more! ^.^





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 5:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Return

love this...loved how you ended it to. :) can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: love_bug Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 12:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Return

I like i think you sould keep going





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 8:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Return

there are a few mildly distracting typos, but ignoring those the story is really nice.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 7:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Return

I like this a lot, it's sweet yet mildly angsty at the same time. Good work and I can't wait to read more.



You must login (register) to review.