Reviews For Phonebooth
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: much Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2014 2:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

About AuthorHello absolutely everyone! This can be Mohammed Asrar, I'm so called 'Managing editor' and also co-founder of this web page. replica watches panerai pam 359 Currently, I'm studying M.B. replica watches panerai 289 A at Presidency college in Bangalore. I'm an automobile enthusiast and wanted to contribute something for the field of Indian automobile from my side, considering that ma childhood. As I cannot wait to contribute anything from my side for the field of automobile , I began this site to spread the religion of 'Autoism'.





Reviewer: anhimals Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2010 1:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I noticed that it has been a while since you last updated this story. I am just making sure everything is okay. I know life is busy, but I hope you didn't forget about us, readers! Hopefully you will update this and your other stories soon.





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2009 5:09 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Inuyasha is going to have a large nosebleed when Kagome starts dancing on that stripper pole at the bar! can't wait for the next chapter!





Reviewer: love_bug Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2009 5:53 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

ah you need to udate like right now

Author's Response:

lol patience young grasshopper lol ^_^ I'll post it in 2 days time. And thank you for the vote!!! My first one Yay!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2009 6:25 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Oh Hell No or maybe that should be hell yeah. :) I'm picturing her stripping on that pole in the bar making him drool all over himself. Then Yash will have to beat the shit out of Miroku because he's doing the same thing. Anyway, another very well written and sexy chapter, I can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

Maybe....but yeah I can see Inuyasha having to beat down Miroku, even more so then he already did. (Need to keep sharp pointy objects away from Inuyasha..lol) I'm really glad you like it! Next chapter should be out in two days time! ^_^





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2009 4:00 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

I love this story, it's romantic and sexy, yet a little dirty all at the same time. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Lol why thank you! Be expecting an email, sometime this weekend. I'm trying to get back into updating for 'Whats in your Locker' but I'm having some trouble, and I could really use another opinion. Anyways, chapter 3 is up, hope you like it!





Reviewer: love_bug Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2009 2:53 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

oh i like your strory update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! and if you look you will find Chapter 3 is already out! Enjoy!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2009 2:10 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

lol...I don't use t9...but I do spell everything out...unless I run out of space...lol...I LOVED THIS...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yeah, see, another person after my own heart, gah. But Thank you so much for the review, and I just posted chapter 3 so enjoy!





Reviewer: badfaerie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2009 12:44 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

great story!!! keep posting

Author's Response:

Aye aye captian! And thank you Kindly!

 

(ha I combined 2 different time periods of slangs into that sentence) ^_^





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 3:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I remember reading this once before. I'm glad you got to finish it!

Author's Response:

God I know, its about time isn't it lol. Anyways, I should be posting the next part either by tonight or by tomorrow. ^_^

 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 3:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

wow...this is the first Ive read this...and it was awesome! can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response:

Sweet! I grabbed a new reader. I'm glad you liked, it I should be posting the next part of this story either by tonight, or tomorrow morning. ^_^



You must login (register) to review.