You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2014 1:57 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Epilogue

This was a wonderful story! You broke my heart and healed it all within the span of 10 chapters. I was so mad at both InuYasha and Kagome at certain parts of this story, but at the same point I felt so bad for them. You captured their emotions perfectly and really brought this story to life! I am very happy with this story! Thank you for sharing!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2010 7:02 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Epilogue

lol...this was a great ending! :)

Author's Response: Oh, hehe, I thought your other review was for Chapter 10 :)) Anyway, thank you so much :)





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2010 5:43 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Epilogue

/ YAY, I love happy endings, thanks you for sharing!

Author's Response: Aww, you're welcome :) I'm happy you enjoyed it and glad to have written it :) Thank you for the review, I truly appreciate it.





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2010 9:56 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Epilogue

cute... but if this is the end... what was Kagome having... a boy or girl... i need to know! O.O

Author's Response: Sorry, but you're going to have to imagine that yourself :) I'm leaving it to you :D Thank you for the review, I appreciate it :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2010 1:16 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Destroyed Happiness 9

Awwww....FINALLY! I loved this!

Author's Response: Thank you, you're a sweetheart, like always :) It was a long road and I'm happy and sad at the same time to have ended it. It's amazing what a oneshot can turn into.





Reviewer: ToastyLove Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2010 2:35 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Destroyed Happiness 1

Great story VERY touching and affectionate Ilove how Inuyasha suffered LOL But you have to admit Kag DID over react a bit.... I mean he's still with her isn't he? and even kinky-ho said he was in a rush to leave her..I would have been mad yeah....Went to a friends house for a little then come staright back home knoowing it wasn't that serious.

But besides Kags idiot-ness this story is VERY sweet and I can't wait for more! it's be nice to see a bit more Kag/Inu



Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review :) I know Kagome overreacted, but you know... people do that in real life. Oh, how they do it, right? So I wanted to have that in my story :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2010 3:03 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Destroyed Happiness 8

So sweet! Loved this!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2010 3:58 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Destroyed Happiness 7

This was a sweet chapter...Poor Houjo...lol...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you :) More will come soon, I guess :D





Reviewer: cwillia Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2010 9:20 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Destroyed Happiness 6

Okay, just read all the chapters in one shot and I am totally hooked on this story. Great writing and I can't wait to read more





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2010 3:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Destroyed Happiness 1

Oh...my...God! This first chapter completely blew me away. I wish I could read it all now, but I loved it! Loved it! You captured raw emotion so beautifully. I especially loved this line:

 "Only then would Kagome Taisho find the strength to become Kagome Higurashi once again."

It really gives us a picture of Kagome's inner-struggle and all the hardship she's dealing with. I can't wait to read how it all plays out and if InuYasha will get back after so tragically letting go. Very well written, exciting angst!

~Amber :D



Author's Response: I'm so glad you felt what I was trying to express, thank you so much for reviewing :)





Reviewer: Jai Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2010 4:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Destroyed Happiness 1

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the December 2009 term! Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom. Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/ Our website is located here:http://feudal.animara.org/ This terms' fiction winners list can be found here:http://jaimed1968.deviantart.com/journal/29840759/ Links to all of the awards, past or present, can be found here:http://feudal.animara.org/  Please pick up "site only" awards here:http://s286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction%20Dec09/  First place awards will be on permanent display here: http://feudal.animara.org/gallery.php  Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group! ~The Feudal Association

 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2010 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Destroyed Happiness 6

Oooohhh! Nice. Houjou is a money landerer? Lovely! :) This chapter was so sweet! I loved it! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2009 4:19 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Destroyed Happiness 5

Wow...this was good! I wasn't disappointed at all. This was almost exactly how I would have pictured it. :) I love that Sess cares in his own distorted way. lol...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm so relieved you weren't disappointed. And Sesshomaru... well, after so many years of seeing Inuyasha suffer... he IS his brother after all :)





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2009 6:42 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Destroyed Happiness 4

Oooo! You have me hooked! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Next chapter's going to come soon, hopefully, hehe. Thanks for reviewing, and I'm really glad you like it :)





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2009 6:18 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Destroyed Happiness 4

Luv it... can't wait for the next chapter, and how inuyasha is going to react. ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you! I must admit I can't wait to write his reaction, either :D Stick around ;)





Reviewer: badfaerie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2009 1:36 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Destroyed Happiness 3

Loved the twist! You have to finish this story i am hooked!

Author's Response: I'll finish it, of course, but all in due time :) Thanks for the review; glad you love the story :D :D :D





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2009 3:55 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Destroyed Happiness 3

Nice chapter! I agree that many readers probably saw that coming but what I do think is unique in your story is your portrayal of Kagome. She was seemingly so quick to throw everything away..she didn't give Inuyasha a chance to explain. Yes, he should have told her but she seems very vindictive, wanting to hurt him back...but she's conflicted when she sees him. They obviously still love each other very much but can they ever trust each other again...especially when Inu finds out that she has hidden his daughter from him. Looking forward to more! :)

Author's Response:

Wow, you really understood the whole thing :) Yes, the worst part here is the trust problem. Kagome was very hurt and, since she was so quick to leave not looking back, she remained with a very bitter taste of the whole thing. Subconsciously, she wanted to somehow hurt him back. I can't even imagine the conflicting feelings she felt when she realized she was pregnant...

Thank you so much for the review (:





Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2009 1:05 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Destroyed Happiness 2

Aiko is inu's daughter, isn't it, and kagome did not remarried right, oh, please don't... let the happiness be rebuilt kay



Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) Well, obviously, I'm not going to answer to that :P You're just going to have to wait for the next chapter, hehe :D





Reviewer: badfaerie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2009 12:50 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Destroyed Happiness 2

This chapter was interesting.  Can't wait to see what happens next and if Kagome's and Inuyasha's relationship will progress.



Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it :) Thank you for the review. It gets better, yes, but you're going to have to stick around to see how exactly :)





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2009 1:21 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Destroyed Happiness 2

I love the fact how you mainly focus on Inuyasha's thoughts and feelings. I always see him as a stubborn thick headed and barely open up to his emotions, in other stories. I love this story so much, because it makes me pitty Inuyasha more than any other charactes . I'm so hook into this story I can't wait until the next one.



Author's Response:

I probably should tell you that I've got the next chapter finished and edited and all :D But I won't post it yet; I might change my mind about some parts, and... well... I enjoy keeping you all on edge, hehe *grins sadistically* Thank you for the review :) I'm glad you pity Inuyasha, because I do, too... poor guy. But Kagome's feelings are to be taken into consideration as well, because she was hurt, too.

 





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2009 5:24 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Destroyed Happiness 2

This was so good. SO it's finished? Shame.

Author's Response: No, it's not finished, actually. In forgot to untick the Complete tickbox, since I'd left it checked when I wasn't sure whether to continue this story or not :) So no, it is not finished. I still have a few more chapters to write. Hope you'll stick around to read them ^^ Thank you for the review.





Reviewer: badfaerie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2009 3:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Destroyed Happiness 1

great fic! i would like to know what happens next.

Author's Response: Soooo... *laughs* two more votes to continue the story, huh? I'll see what I can do. Thank you for reviewing :)





Reviewer: badfaerie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2009 3:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Destroyed Happiness 1

great fic! i would like to know what happens next.





Reviewer: Nekoreibaka Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2009 12:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Destroyed Happiness 1

I would love to see this turn into something more. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you would :) It is more than likely that I will continue this story... so stick around :)





Reviewer: sunset in love Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2009 10:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Destroyed Happiness 1

that is amazingly awesome, and i'll definitely hoped it would bedeveloped into chapters stories... you couldn't let their love wasted away now, could you?...

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review :) It seems this story is begging to be given another chapter, but I'll see what I can do. I'll still think about it, since it's a rather big debate inside my head right now. For me, this story is supposed to remain like this, but I figured most readers would remain unsatisfied. I will probably have another chapter up soon :)



You must login (register) to review.