Reviews For A Good Hostess
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2014 4:57 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Surprise. Surprise.

Oh this was very intriguing. I love that Sango just offered up her best friends services without a second though, that is such a college friend thing that I found it hilarious! Well done! I am excited for the sequel now!





Reviewer: katmatt Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2010 8:59 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Surprise. Surprise.

This can't be the end... I so want more....=( pout....)= I'v been looking for this fiction for a long time and I just found it today. Just to find out that that's all.... now that's a bummer...

 

 

 

 



Author's Response: lol its not, there is a small little dabble to this. A bit of a sequel, its called 'A Good Student'.





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2010 8:04 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Surprise. Surprise.

I would absolutely love to read a sequel! I had so much fun reading this story and I really like the little suprise you gave us with this chapter. Hopefully, you decide to give us readers a treat and write up a sequel of some sort. (:





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2010 1:38 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Surprise. Surprise.

I would like to see more of this story please? I think it's too soon for you to leave it like that most specially when the plot took on a very interesting turn. So.... SEQUEL.... SEQUEL.... SEQUEL!!!!! Pretty pleeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeee????????????? :))

Tell you the truth, this story reminds me of my foreign language class instructor (who happens to be Japanese by the way!) and OMG!!!! That guy was so cute and hot! 



Author's Response: Ooooh la la....trust me though when I say this....there will always..ALWAYS be that instructor who looks way too...melt-in-your-mouth hot to be a teacher. But don't worry hon, I got your back, I'll make a sequel to this, just got to figure out what to do with it exactly. lol But thank you for the review!!! Sorry it took so long to get back to you.





Reviewer: xXmika_ookamiXx Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2010 4:26 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Surprise. Surprise.

Loved the story and a sequal would be nice. Happy writings.

Author's Response: Thank you, and I plan on doing a sequel, it might take me a little longer because I got 'Whats In Your Locker' vibs going, but there will be one to this. So don't you worry.





Reviewer: xXmika_ookamiXx Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2010 4:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What A Good Friend

Haha, I can't wait see what happens next. Great chapter, now I'm on to the next!





Reviewer: katmatt Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2010 6:44 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Surprise. Surprise.

I loved it. I wish it was a bit longer though.

Author's Response: Aww thank you I'm glad you liked it. Yeah thats one thing I didn't like, was exactly how short it was. Buuuut I was happy with out it turned out. ^_^





Reviewer: KogaKagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2010 1:51 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Surprise. Surprise.

that is soo good add more please

Author's Response: People really want a sequel. So I think I just might write another part to this. AND I'm really glad you liked it! ^_^ makes me happy to know I still have readers for this story.





Reviewer: DekiNo-Sama Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2010 4:50 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Surprise. Surprise.

This would be a great sequel, please make one



Author's Response: lol I'm working on it now, just give me a few more days I might be able to post it by this weekend BUT I don't know yet. I'm really glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2010 6:37 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Surprise. Surprise.

Please do a sequel!!!!! I LOVED it!!!!

Author's Response: lol working on it currently, you all don't have to wait too much longer though! AND I'm soooo glad you loved it!





Reviewer: badfaerie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2010 12:15 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Surprise. Surprise.

sequel! sequel! :)

Author's Response: lol Well it looks that way doesn't it, but who knows >.>





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2010 4:47 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Surprise. Surprise.

LOL...wow...was not expecting that! :) love it...I hope there's a sequel!!  lol

Author's Response:

Most likely >> but I can't promise anything. I'm glad you liked it!!!! <33333

 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2010 4:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What A Good Friend

OOOOhhh...I'm gonna go look now. :)





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2010 4:23 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Surprise. Surprise.

I loved this chapter. You know every girl has had that fantasy about being with a sexy college prof, except me. Mine were old and ugly.

Author's Response: Oh see I thought the same thing.. >> then in walks MY history professor. lol I'm glad you liked it. ^_^!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2010 4:01 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Surprise. Surprise.

LOL would love a sequel.

Author's Response: lol great >> funny because I'm already working on it. XD I'm glad you liked, and I'm still looking for a  beta.. >> if you are still interested I mean.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2010 2:04 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What A Good Friend

Hey anytime! If it means I get to read more from you then all the better! :)

Author's Response: Well I hope you enjoy! Because I just posted the last chapter about an hour ago lol.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2010 3:12 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Getting What You Asked For

Damn...lol...that was good. I definitely think you need to add a chapter...or a sequel. Something to wrap it up. :)

Author's Response:

See I was thinking the same thing. I'm working on the next part to this, and I just might make a sequel. Its just begging for one lol. I'll post the last chapter to this later on tonight. And thank you for the reveiw, it really helped me out ^_^!





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2010 7:27 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Finally Alone

hurry up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU CAN'T LEAVE ME AT THIS TIME LIKE THIS   AAAAHAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: lol Aye aye capt'! Be looking for it tonight, I want to get at least one review first before I post the thing. <333333 thank you so much for the review!





Reviewer: meme Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2010 9:17 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Not So Awkward

Ur a good writer u shold make more than three or two chapters so please write more

Author's Response: Thank you...really I mean thank you. I was going to just let all of my stories go but your review really helped me. >< lol I'll finish the rest of my stories, I don't know when but I'll try lol. I hope you like the knew addtion to A Good Hostess.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2009 4:34 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Not So Awkward

I can't wait to read more it should be a lot of fun.

Author's Response: Thank you I should be updating soon! Oh yeah I've been meaning to ask you! How would you feel about beta'in for me?! O.o





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2009 3:33 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Not So Awkward

lol....nice.... :)

Author's Response: Why thank you lol, I hope you think so about my next chapter because it will be a lemon! ^_^





Reviewer: bigfanofiykag Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2009 11:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What A Good Friend

I like it.  I can't wait until you update.

Author's Response: ^_^ thank youuu! And I will be updating soon, probably adding the next chapter at least by friday.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2009 2:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What A Good Friend

I love it especially since I have a friend that has done the same thing Sango did to Kags.

Author's Response: lol same with me, something like this actually happened to me, not totally like this but pretty damn close to it. ><





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2009 8:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What A Good Friend

haha it sure is a weird situation.... couldn't they just watch a movie while miroku and sango are busy? this makes for one of the better ways inu and kags have gotten together!

Author's Response: lol yeah they could have, but Inuyasha wasn't looking to just hang out that night, he and Miroku were 'on the hunt' lol. I'm glad you like it!



You must login (register) to review.