Reviews For Twisted
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2013 10:32 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: How it came down to it

Oh no!!!! Please write more! This story is gut-wrenching!!!! And it can't end this way... My gosh, you got my heart hurting!

super writing skills by the way! I hope to see/read more of your work! 





Reviewer: Rizzy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2013 2:25 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: How it came down to it

Continue. I hope Inuyasha and Kagome mend their relationship soon. :)





Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2011 8:57 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: How it came down to it

My stomach always churns when I read this story. Things are always so unfair and apparently this time it's Kagome's turn to get punched.

You set this chapter in Switzerland :) That's where I study, so it's awesome, haha.

The fighting/sex scene was amazing. That was inevitable even if I feel sorry for the wife. It may be angry sex, it's still sex. Inuyasha hasn't grown at all. Kagome still affects him and vice versa. This still fits the title :D





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2011 1:09 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: How it came down to it

AHHH!! You updated!! Thank you so much!!! Sorry to be such a bother to you, but I can't help but ask for more! I just love you plots in your stories. :D
Now my mind can rest (for now) and hopefully I won't wait for the next update XD. LOL Just kidding, I know you have a life (hahahaha) and I'll be patient this time LOL. Wish you all the best





Reviewer: Inuyasha_lover101 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2011 4:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Twisted

;) I loove this story. Its such a catch. haha cant wait till the next update! xD



Author's Response: Thank you <3 I'll try to update asap





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2011 1:08 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mistake gone awry

Is this story going to get updated soon?? LOL I always check your page to see if you've updated hahaha.
It's really anticipating to know what's going to happen to this oneshot. Please please please with cherries on top update :D

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so so much for the review :) It made me realize people are actually waiting for me to continue my old stories (well, duh) and I promise this will be the first story I'll update. Hopefully I'll find enough time, because I've been having a very busy week and all, but as soon as I can, I'll start writing :) thank you for the review, you're amazing *hugs*





Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2010 9:35 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mistake gone awry

What the hell.

The worse it gets, the more I enjoy. It's definitely a good thing that you're turning this one-shot into a multi-chapter fic. I'm so eager to read more because, wow.

Now I really want to know how they're supposed to get back together. This means you have to update in order to please your fans -- from France, haha. ;)

And you mentioned Switzerland. The joy. That's where I'm studying.



Author's Response:

Wow, neat <3

Well, I'm glad you're enjoying the fic; I like writing it. It's a bit rough for me to decide on the ending, cause if it were for me I'd leave their relationship as twisted as it is, but I don't know... readers seem to like happy endings more, you know? :))





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2010 12:03 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Flashes of the past

I really wish that there was a happy ending to this. But you're right, this story is a lot closer to reality than most. Truth to tell, it is an enjoyable read. Hope to see more stories from you. :)

Author's Response:

I know it's hard to read such stories being an InuKag fan, but to me these stories, where Inuyasha and Kagome are emotionally twisted or incapable of having some feelings anymore and it therefore affects their relationship are all the more interesting. Anyway, just wait for the next chapter. More will be explained :) And thank you for the review:)





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2010 10:04 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Twisted

The story is quite sad.

Author's Response: I know, isn't it? :) Well, actually, I find it more realistic than sad. Anyway, thank you for reviewing.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2009 7:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Twisted

This is very well written, and I enjoyed the read very much.  I'm assuming they're divorced or broken up, unless there's something deeper I'm missing completely.  Very nicely done.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm very glad you liked it. It means it actually is kind of good if you - one of the best authors out there - liked it :)



You must login (register) to review.